About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana

4.9

59 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Napleton Way, Urbana, Illinois 61802
Call (877) 811-7125

59 Reviews of Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Great service "

- Al

Kevin Abrams took the stress out of buying a new car and was very attentive and helpful from the time I got there and throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Abrams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana responded

We hope everything was handled to your expectations, Al. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

December 28, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience "

- gotmycar

Idris McPherson at Napleton was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I’d been to Napleton for service for years but this is my first purchase from them. All the staff that assisted me were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idris McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Helm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2018

"Idris was an amazing salesperson !"

- Happy VW owner

We were treated so well at Napletons VW our salesman Idris Macpherson was so helpful every step of the way! Will definitely refer our friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idris McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Helm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

December 24, 2018

"Love my Jetta "

- Jinxmom123

Great selection friendly atmosphere love my new Jetta. I came in looking for a replacement Mazda and ended up buying a Volkswagen my granddaughter had purchased a Volkswagen and really likes it so I thought I would give it a try very glad that I did everyone at Napleton was great to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Abrams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Helm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

December 19, 2018

"Wonderful experience!"

- brynneth

We had an awesome experience with Kevin at Napleton’s Volkswagen of Urbana! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and we enjoyed working with him! We absolutely love our 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL! We will be back in a few years for our Atlas! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Abrams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Helm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 23, 2018 -

Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana responded

Brynneth, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Napleton's VW of Urbana. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

December 17, 2018

"New(used) Car bought quick and easy. "

- Vnaaron

I had a great experience when purchasing my recent New/used Passat. I had been looking at a Blue SE and received a phone call from Emma Corley that a Blue SE/Tech was just traded back after 3 days of use and I could get it for a price close to my range even though it was a trim level up. Emma had handled my deisel trade back and everything went smooth with the purchase. I would highly recommend buying from Napletons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Helm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emma Corley
Dec 19, 2018 -

Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear Emma was able to get you into the car that you really wanted. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! We hope to see you again!

December 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- KES

Love my new VW Golf. Everyone very helpful and friendly. Especially appreciated lack of hard sell...sales read my style quite accurately. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Napleton again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Shanks, Emma Corley
Dec 19, 2018 -

Napleton Volkswagen of Urbana responded

Congratulations on your new VW Golf! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

November 29, 2018

"Thank you"

- Marcus

Kevin is a very kind person. He found my desired vehicle, and we came to a mutually acceptable price quickly. The whole process is efficient and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Abrams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Excellent service at Napleton"

- Pals14

My experience was great from start to finish. Kevin and Derrick both made sure all of mourquestions were answered. We are very happy with our service & purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Abrams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Helm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"A horrible dealership full of horrible human beings "

- CJCrowe355

This place is awful!! Find somewhere else to do business! Every single person we worked with repeatedly lied to us, even going so far as to not send the payoff for our trade in thus leaving us with letters and phone calls from the bank AND a late fee. We purchased our vehicle on 10/18, or so we thought, then they called us the next day saying that the paperwork “got messed up” and that if we don’t bring the car back NOW they will call the cops. REMINDER— this was not our error— it was theirs! So we go back on 10/20 (and missed an important wedding that day because of their mess!) to sort the entire mess out. I beg you to PLEASE go to a different dealership— you will regret doing business with Napletons. This has been the worst buying experience of our lives. We won’t even go back to get the oil changed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Abrams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Idris McPherson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Helm
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Idris
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results