Back

Napleton’s Arlington Heights Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Arlington Heights, IL

4.1
2,204 Reviews

1155 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,204 reviews

June 14, 2012

Many people fear walking through the doors of a dealership including myself. I called the dealership after being referred to them by a relative. I was able to speak right away to Mark who is the Sa More

by LB81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Mchallister, Tom Hirschberg, Dieter
June 02, 2012

This dealer is just horrible. I would recommend nobody go here! For one, they don't know what they are selling! I asked to get a spec list of the brand new 2012 car I just bought, and they couldn't tell More

by Earthling84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Shifman
May 16, 2012

The sales and management staff tried to sell us an after market warranty through deception by stating that "Chysler Jeep is no longer in the warranty business." They also said that the Jeep I wanted to pur More

by Fedwire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 11, 2012

Thank you guys so much for helping me get my new car. It was a long time since I had bought a new car. Joe, thanks for making me feel comfortable during the whole process. Gene for words of wisdom, I am def More

by dat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene, Tom
March 20, 2012

FIRST I WOULD LIKE TO START BY SAYING THE RECEPTION I RECIEVED FROM NAPLETON CHRYSLER IN DES PLANES WAS FABULOUS!!! I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE .PHILLIP LAFATA WAS EASY TO WORK WITH,ANSWERED ALL QUESTIO More

by Val Presniakovas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Lafata
February 27, 2012

We have purchased two cars within a 2 month period. Love the Bower guys, Brian & Gene who have worked with us. Met the new manager, Tom and he was friendly & welcomed us back. Everyone greeted us & offere More

by cruiz26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bower, Joe Bower Jr, Brian & Gene
February 24, 2012

Been buying new cars since 1965 and this was as pleasant of an experience as I have ever had. All questions were answered quickly and I felt very comfortable during the buying process. I will recommend thi More

by crlang4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bower Sr , Joe Bower Jr.
February 10, 2012

The customer service is fast and courteous. We would definitely return to Napleton's Des Plaines Dealer for sales and service. We are very satisfied with our car and the ease of our sale with Napleton C More

by holm1954
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealer ID 39256
February 02, 2012

I recived a great price on a 2012 Dodge Durango and the employees were extremely helpful and friendly. No pressure to but additional warranties or add-ons and the service dept is open on Sat and Sun. More

by nobile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Diagio and Joe Bower
February 01, 2012

I was very please with everything my overall experience was great.every one was very friendly. this is not the first time i had dealing with this dealership. the car that i traded in i got at this dealersh More

by jamojimo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bower jr.
2,191 - 2,200 of 2,204 results