About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Napleton's River Oaks Kia

4.9

549 Lifetime Reviews

1951 River Oaks Drive, Calumet City, Illinois 60409
Call (708) 360-2222

549 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Purchase"

- Spotage

Andre wAs very professional and answered all our questions. We purchased a used Kia with low miles and was in great shape. We are excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Kimbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"My First Car"

- Jayy

I'm so happy I'm nearly in tears cause Napleton Kia MADE IT HAPPEN y'all. I had the best sells man i could ever ask for; his name Andre Kimbrough, he was so nice, patient, and very helpful. I HIGHLY recommen y'all to come in and check them out.👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Kimbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"My 2019 blessing "

- Gcokes

Andre was a very great help!! I’m so excited ! I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family. I’m very pleased with what I’m leaving in today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Kimbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Avant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hi, we are very happy to hear that Andre was able to provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 07, 2019

"2019 Soul"

- Mrs Amanda Shepherd

Thank you for your assistance in the purchase of my new Kia soul, I am very satisfied with the sales and service up my new vehicle, I would definitely recommend to friends and family to this dealership, thanks to Andre for his service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Kimbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Avant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car, Amanda! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Napleton's River Oaks Kia

January 05, 2019

"My service person Malik was very personal and professional. "

- fruitnie

My service person Malik was a very pleasant and knowledgeable salesman. He met all of my concerns and made me feel like I was the Queen of the Ball. He has an exceptional ability to enhance your business to the fullest. Malik is an asset to Napleton River Oaks Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MALIK LEAKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Kia Service Department
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton's River Oaks Kia as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

December 31, 2018

"Sale of Patience"

- B Watts

Thank you Malik for taking the time to give your honest opinion about the 2 vehicle's 'bells & whistles' and making me feel comfortable in my decision. That really helped a customer like me to really go for what they want. This purchase on my birthday truly made my day. I will definitely recommend this dealership - putting customers at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MALIK LEAKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

December 31, 2018

"Go NOWHERE ELSE"

- Karma215!

Malik is top tier when it comes to professionalism and customer service. Covers all aspects of the deal and makes it all happen with maximum ease! 5/5 would buy my next car and refer all friends and family to Malik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MALIK LEAKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Napleton's River Oaks Kia as your first choice for all your vehicle needs.

December 29, 2018

"Again great service!!!!!!"

- Rtawallace

I can’t tell you guys how much I appreciate Zuvonte and Malik. This is my second car from Z and they guys at Napleton and I must say that the experience was excellent!!!!!!! Z and Malik got me another great car hat I love so much. Thanks guys!!!! I love my Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MALIK LEAKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

We hope everything was handled to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

December 29, 2018

"New affinity was just looking made it a pleasant experience "

- Todd

Will use this dealer and agent again for sure no pushing just pleasant experience very nice vehicle very happy customer great price professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Kimbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us, Todd! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

December 24, 2018

"Experience"

- Tish0731

I walked into the dealer ready to buy. The salesperson worked with me with the budget that I had and I walked out with a 2019 Santa Fe Se.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MALIK LEAKS
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

We hope everything was handled to your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results