About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.4

429 Lifetime Reviews

4722 Central Ave, Hot Springs, Arkansas 71913 Directions
Sales: (501) 525-0777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of National Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2017

"1998 jeep wrangler"

- Carol62

My jeep is my best friend had her since she was brand new my jeeps name is Littlered THE Bassett Mobile. I had raised basset puppies took them into vet for shots and a lady told her daughter to look over at pass side of the red jeep to see the little Bassett puppies. So that's how my Littlered jeep got her name. I am really picky who works on my jeep no I don't beat her to dead either in fact had people come up to me want to buy her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery and Cleve
November 24, 2017

"Finally got a new truck!"

- MIKE5150

So I purchased a used truck from this company recently very impressed with the sales representative I worked with. As well as the management they were all very friendly. Didn't get alot of budge room on the total cost of the vehicle but they worked with my situation perfectly. The representative wasn't out to make a buck and had my back through the entire process. Thank you Walter Winston for having my back. On a separate not the next day or so I noticed the driver side rear door lock was broken and needed fixed. The truck also needed it's alignment looked at. The staff were quick to honer the warrantee and at no charge started working. Full marks for that, the service representative was amazing and very nice. The repair has taken longer then expected and is irritating since I just got the truck. The diagnostic in my opinion as a mechanic took way to long, the part could have been picked up by an employee vise having it shipped when it is currently located close to the dealership. Haven't received the truck back yet so hopefully everything on that front is golden. But regardless thank you to the service rep who assisted me you are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Winston
October 20, 2017

"Great service "

- Happy Customer!

The service was great and the staff was friendly and helpful as always. I waited for my car this time and i was sursprised at how quickly they were finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vicki Hageman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Averie service center"

- Theman221

Averie is a cool chick at the service section was very helpful made things go smoothly when my grand caravan needed a new radio. Promote at once!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Averie
June 05, 2017

"Will absolutely NOT deal with this company ever gain"

- Jamie Hall Brock

We took our vehicle in multiple times for the same issue. I told them about the LED lights that my husband had put in the car . The last time I took it in the technician burned up the LED LIGHTS and messed up the trunk button on the inside of the car. The technician told me that he was messing with the parking break and the car started smoking because he had grounded out the wires. We have tried to talk to the GM and Service Manager about the situation and they refuse to discuss it with us. In fact, they said that they will no longer work on our car or discuss this situation with us. So we have had to file complaints with the FTC, BBB and Attorney Generals Office due to their negligence on damages to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Braswell, Melissa Burrows
June 05, 2017

"Bad dealer BUYER BEWARE "

- Mnjbrock

I recently took my car in for an electrical issue. Had to take the care up to them 4 different times all 4 time I explained that there was a led light system in the car. The tech grounded out the wires on the led system then blamed everything on it. Mind you the car was not smoking nor had burnt wires the whole 2 hrs I was there they told me it would take 6 hrs to complete the diagnosis when my wife went to get the car the tech said I was messing around with your emergency brake and your car started smoking. Admitting that he grounded out the led system. Now they refuse to take care of all issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Braswell, Melissa burrows, and Anthony in the service department
April 15, 2017

"Do not expect pricing from this site. "

- Jkhiggin

Went by to look at Jeep due to pricing on this site as well as radio ads for 10k off selected cars etc. Prices here are about 5k less than they will take. Did not appreciate comment of oh you thought that was the price? Yes I did actually. They said this is not their site and do not honor these prices. I looked at the exact car posted here on their lot. Salesmen were friendly enough for most part but they do not seem to know whats on radio ads or this website. Also have to mark a salesman... but I really dont remember his name but this review needs to be there for a "certified dealership"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Turner
March 29, 2017

"Not good"

- Truckguy80

They were friendly while I was buying but after the paperwork was done they could care less about taking your calls or answering any questions for you they sold me a vehicle and said there was nothing wrong with it and I called them the next day about it and they could care less I would not recommend anyone to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance brown
September 30, 2016

"Unhappy Customer."

- unhappy customer

Let me start of by saying I have many New Vehicles from here and quite a few used ones. David Slate my salesman was great! What brought me into the dealership was a radio ad that I heard, saying they would give 125% of Kelley Blue Book! That didn't happen, I did not give them a second chance. I got my keys and went elsewhere, and received thousands more for my trade right from the get go! Needless to say I purchased a new truck elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Slate
July 03, 2016

"Went in very discouraged but left a happy family!"

- Amy Kennedy

Jasper was amazing! The truck we had hoped for was sold by the time we got there. I didn't think we would find anything that we liked & could afford. They stayed 2 hours after closing to help us since my husband was leaving out of town the next morning. They found a brand new journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasper
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results