About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nationwide Auto Lease

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

616 NE 195th St, Miami, Florida 33179 Directions
Sales: (855) 625-5678

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Nationwide Auto Lease

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"Perfect service! "

- Bernel

If you don’t like spending hours in a dealership listening to salespeople trying to get you in a car that you don’t like, then you are like me. Nationwide Auto Lease (specially Tova) is the way to go. She was patient, she listened to what I wanted and never stopped looking until she found it and for the price I wanted to pay. That’s it. She will be my go to person when needing a car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
March 23, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- chaimFL

This was the first time I ever leased a car, all previous were purchases. I was pretty worried about the process and the amount of time I would spend going from dealer to dealer plus the amount of time it takes to just close the deal. So, I opted to use a lease broker and based on reviews I chose Elie and Tova Shmalo from Nationwide. The process from start to finish was seamless and smooth. Elie took care of all the details, he answered all my questions, was always available (even outside of normal business hours),and the best part was all I had to do was sign the final documents and drive the car home. I was in the dealership for 30 minutes or less because all the details and credit approvals had already happened with almost no effort on my part. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Shmalo
March 22, 2018

"Best way to buy a car"

- Ivanboom

I just wanna say that working with Tova was an absolute pleasure not only did she go out of her way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted but she gave me a deal that no dealer could match . She had found me a one of a kind car literally the only one in the whole country. The entire proses was great no salesman BS no back and forth no stupid manager coming to give close the proses was straight forward and to the point and for a busy hardworking person like me that is the way car buying should be I will definitely work with Tova again and I recommend this to everyone . Thank you guys for the great car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
March 16, 2018

"Simply amazing"

- Marylen124

I was referred to Elie from a colleague of mine who had a great experience & obtained the car he wanted at a reasonable price. Talk about amazing and excellent customer service. I am someone that works in the service industry & I am uber picky about customer service. Elie exceeded all of my expectations. He was patient, helped me get the car of my dreams and for an amazing price. He was even contacting me while he was out of town with a parent undergoing surgery. If that doesnt speak volumes about his customer service- then I dont know what does. I will definitely be referring him to my family members, friends & clients. Thank you Elie for making this such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
January 23, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Barry Burgains

If you want an easy leasing experience call and speak to Tova at nationwide. She is looking out for your best interest. I can't thank her enough for making everything easy. Let them take care of you at Nationwide! You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova
January 02, 2018

"I was able to snag a great lease deal with Nationwide Auto."

- mauricio33176

I absolutely will recommend them to anybody who is looking to avoid the hustle (pain) to get a new car. I had the pleasure to work w Tova and she was delightful. It made the transaction so much simpler and the experience much better. We communicated via email/txt and all though it was closer to the end of year sales and things were busy, Tova was able to get me the better deal out there. I had put my work into it already and she beat the other numbers I had from other dealers + I got my car delivered at 10:30am on Sunday. AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova Shmalo
October 06, 2017

"Best experience ever."

- Happy lesee

We have been leasing cars for over 30 years. It was always a hassle. With Nationwide, everything was as easy as you can imagine. Everything was done from home with ease and the best service.. More importantly, the best price ever. Will never go beck to dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova Shmalo
August 21, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Joe

Excellent! Process was quick and painless. Questions answered promptly and found my car of choice at better price than other options explored. Would defiantly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Schmalo
June 23, 2017

"Amazing! Buying a new car was as easy as ordering Pizza!"

- hbueno

What an amazing experience working with Tova and Elie from Nationwide Auto Lease! Buying a car was almost as easy as ordering pizza! I did most of my interaction with my broker over text messages. It was a very clean and easy transaction! The experience was one of a kind. My wife and I signed all of the documents at the dealer within 20 minutes and were off to drive our brand new 2017 Mercedes-Benz Convertible without any stress, haggle or hassle. Thank you so much Nationwide Auto Lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tova, Elie
June 23, 2017

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- apad27

Car buying made easy! Elie and Nationwide Auto Lease make the process of purchasing a care easy and pain less. I cannot say enough about the service and attention I received. I'll be recommending Nationwide Auto to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results