About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nemer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

167 Lifetime Reviews

728 Quaker Rd, Queensbury, New York 12804 Directions
Sales: (518) 932-0616

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Nemer Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"A great salesman "

- Josiekodi2

My salesman at Nemer jeep is Heath Bromley. My most recent purchase was a 2019 Dodge Ram big horn. I could not be happier with my purchase. This is my second purchase from Nemer the first being a 2016 jeep Cherokee also sold to me by Heath. Needless to say that any time in the future that I need another vehicle. Heath Bromley is the salesman i will be using. #1 in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Bromley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Very professional and they took care of everything I needed."

- Annette

Chip our salesman did everything he could to please us and the experience was terrific. Dave in the finance department did everything he could to get us the best rates and payments possible so that the process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip veal, also Dave in finance.
November 25, 2018

"Don't go there "

- Julia123

I went there to buy brand new jeep and to trade in my 2015 Audi Q7. The first salesman had no idea about the inventory they have, the second one was trying to help me and to work out a deal, but the Manager was very rude and treated me and my husband like he doesn't care if we buy a car from them or not. We just walked out of there and I was in tears from the whole experience. DON'T GO THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heath Bromley
Other Employees : Don't remember managers name, it was a man
October 12, 2018

"Excellent service"

- dancing1956

Came in knowing I wanted to walk out with a new vehicle that day. Heath worked with me on finding the one I liked and payments I could live with. Was driving home in my new Jeep that same afternoon. Excellent help and care while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Bromley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Great service department"

- 160sir

Ron in your service department was not only very knowledgable, but also worked very hard to be sure we got to a price that worked for both us and your dealership. He even stayed after your normal closing time so that I didn’t have to go without my car. Can’t say enough about how impressed we were with him. Thank you Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
July 07, 2018

"Broke my windshield"

- Bonnie 2018

I took my dodge caravan to Nemer dodge in Queensbury ny. Needed to have a piece put on wipers. Picked it up and my windshield cracked 3 places. Nobody was even going to tell me! No more Nemer for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Adolfi
Other Employees : The service manager was actually Steve Burch.
June 05, 2018

"be careful"

- longhorn@1

worked out deal with salesman and financial manager on monthly payment, went to closing and payment went up 150.00 per month, not good business , got my deposit back and walked out,they said it was because of the plan they had me under fell thru because of a business auto loan. be careful,they do not like to give you full disclosure,all they want to do is work out monthly payment, regardless of what you pay for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heath Bromley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Foran
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : finacial guy ,i believe his name was Dave
November 29, 2017

"bad dealership"

- bobbie

i have bought 4 new vehicles since 2012 and this has been the worst dealership I have ever dealt with I just put my winter front on my truck it covers the inspection sticker--being a commercial truck the sticker is on the bumper---they put the sticker so it is behind the winter front---I have to get the truck re inspected as dot will give me a ticket for having the inspection sticker covered up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Took me right in!"

- Rottweiler

Driving down the Northway in pouring rain and driver side wiper flew off. Went right to dealer where I bought my Jeep and they took me right in. I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Conners
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"My new car"

- Jhall

I love my new car! Everyone at the dealership was nice and understanding. Kevin made sure everything sent smoothly and was done right. Rick also helped us with getting the best price possible for what we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lindsay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Foran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results