Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

New Century Honda

4.7

2,302 Lifetime Reviews

1235 S Brand Blvd , Glendale, California 91204
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,302 reviews

November 09, 2019

"Battery Replacement"

- HARIME01

I was told the service would take 2.5 hours and I was out of there in 90 minutes, which allowed me to get to work at a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
November 09, 2019

"First time for here for service and definitely will be back."

- Bryan M

I’ve not only been to many other dealers but I also work for one myself, and know a great dealer and service department when I see one. They were quite busy when I went in but still got me out and on my way very quickly. My advisor was very friendly and helpful, and as well as the cashiers who were friendly and also understanding even though I was late to pick up the car they didn’t give me any attitude, if anything the two cashiers gave me nothing but positive attitude and it felt very welcoming. I would love to recommend this service department to any body, but unfortunately for some but not for me it’s for those privileged to drive a Honda. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max P
November 09, 2019

"Oil change "

- JALEESAMENDEZ

I received great service. They offered free Lyft and shuttle transportation while my car was being serviced. It was a great, hassle free and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
November 09, 2019

"New Century the Honda dealer for you "

- Eric L

Visited New Century Honda in search of a new car and after visiting multiple other dealers it was a relief to finally be somewhere where I didn’t feel pushed or rushed into a sale. These guys changed my opinion of the sneaky car salesman very natural and organic purchase.These guys are welcoming accommodating and will help you get into the perfect car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2019

"Reliable"

- ars

I have been bringing my Honda here for almost 3 years now. I always request Haybert because of his quick and reliable service. Processes are easy, I am always informed, and I am always treated well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haybert Davtian
November 09, 2019

"Grater service "

- JAMESPALVA

grate and fast service nice people and clean atmosphere nothing but good vibes. Will be coming back to purchase another car in the future thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"OilChange for 2016 Honda"

- bfulle1

Everthi g was fine. Harbert very helpful. Just wish site was walking distance to stores and cages while waiting Nothing else to say about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haybety
November 08, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Josh Levine

We received excellent service on our car. Friendly, thorough and timely and very professional. We will be sure to take the car here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Perrin
November 08, 2019

"Jesse Martinez "

- RODRIGUEZJESS86

Just wanted to share that Jesse was super friendly and helpful. Amazing person working at this location. Your office needs more Jesse’! Please pass on the positive feedback:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Martinez
November 08, 2019

"Thank you for providing excellent service!"

- BarbL

Alex and Andrew (manager) provided excellent service, and addressed any questions or concerns I had throughout the process. I left with a beautiful new Honda, and a positive association with the dealership, where I’m likely to go for service appointments going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew (manager)
71 - 80 of 2,302 results