Back

New Country Lexus of Westport

Westport, CT

4.7
1,190 Reviews

1317 Post Road East

Westport, CT

06880

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,190 reviews

December 30, 2012

Everyone did a phenomenal job. The no-nonsense approach is great and everyone was very knowledgeable and courteous. Ricky took the time to explain all the technology features on my '13 GS-F and made sure I More

by Jessica709
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Buchbinder, Michael J. Buchbinder, Alfred Liosi Jr., Ricky Garcia
Dec 30, 2012 -

New Country Lexus of Westport responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus GS350 F-Sport! Thank you for your business and please let us know if you need anything at all. Our Service Department will be contacting you in the next few days to coordinate your complimentary first service. For your convenience, we offer complimentary pickup and loaner car dropoff if needed. Once you get comfortable with your new vehicle, contact us if you would like to setup a "redelivery" technology session with one of our tech specialists. Thanks again and Have a Happy and Healthy New Year! JR Buchbinder General Manager jrbuchbinder@newcountry.com 203-255-1531x212

December 29, 2012

I was extremely pleased with my purchase. I have purchased many cars over the years, and this was the easiest experience that I have ever encoutered. From beginning to end, Lexus of Westport made th More

by hoffland3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael J. Buchbinder, Jay Stokols
Dec 29, 2012 -

New Country Lexus of Westport responded

Thank you very much for the business and welcome to the Lexus of Westport family. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review. Please remember your first 2 services are complimentary at our Lexus of Westport Service Center on Kings Highway Cutoff in Fairfield. The first service at 5,000 miles and the second at 10,000 miles. Your personal service advisor Ronnie Goss will be contacting you in the next few days to welcome you to our service department and coordinate your scheduled maintenances. If you need anything at all please don't hesitate to call Jay, Michael, Joe or myself. Thanks again and Have a Happy and Healthy New Year! Enjoy your beautiful new Lexus GS350! JR Buchbinder General Manager jrbuchbinder@lexusofwestport.com 203-255-1531 x212

December 26, 2012

Highly professional service as I changed one lease for a new car. Gary was responsive to my needs for speed and to keep the whole family, especially my young son, fully engaged. Completed the process withou More

by derek.yach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Buchbinder, Michael J. Buchbinder, Alfred Liosi Jr., Paul-Michael Palacios
Dec 26, 2012 -

New Country Lexus of Westport responded

Hi Derek, Thank you for posting your review and we hope you enjoy your brand new Lexus CT Hybrid! Please remember your first two services are complimentary at our Lexus of Westport Service Center in Fairfield. The first service at 5,000 miles and the second at 10,000 miles. If you need complimentary pickup or delivery of your vehicle please contact us to make your servicing as convenient as possible. Have a Happy New Year from everyone at "The All New" Lexus of Westport and thank you for your business! JR Buchbinder General Manager jrbuchbinder@newcountry.com 203-255-1531 x212

December 14, 2012

After almost 4 months of car shopping I ended up at New Country Lexus of Westport on a whim, and walked out with a great deal on a beautiful new car. I worked with Paul- Michael Palacios & Michael More

by rmcaccia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3, Michael J. Buchbinder, Paul-Michael Palacios
Dec 26, 2012 -

New Country Lexus of Westport responded

Thank you for taking time to post this great review. I appreciate the feedback and wanted to remind you that your first 2 services are complimentary with Lexus of Westport at 5,000 miles and the second at 10,000 miles. Our Service Center is located at 80 Kings Highway Cutoff in Fairfield, CT. Feel free to contact any of us to arrange Complimentary Pick-up and Delivery of a Loaner car for you if needed. Thank you for your business and please let me know if you need anything in the future! JR Buchbinder General Manager jrbuchbinder@newcountry.com 203-255-1531 x212

March 28, 2012

Absolutely horrible service. I went in for a standard maintenance visit; booked the first appoint of the day to ensure that I would be in and out quick. 4 hours later I was still sitting in the lobby wa More

by simontuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
May 05, 2012 -

simontuck responded

After submitting this the service manager contacted me; was very professional and resolved the issue. I will give them another try.

January 10, 2012

I recently had my car serviced at Lexus of Westport and it was great! I dealt with Greg who was fantastic! He was very attentive, caring, courteous and above all honest. My car was serviced in less time th More

by dago333
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
January 01, 2012

I needed to get some general maintenance and some bodywork done on my 2009 RX, everything went perfectly. Greg in service and David the bodyshop manager handled everything. I was amazed at the qual More

by daytraed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
October 13, 2011

Just picked up my new RX350 from Lexus of Westport. As usual, my family and I were treated as nicely as could be expected. Our sales representative Carl was very helpful and professional. He lived up t More

by benham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Breswcia / Bill Sam
August 11, 2011

I had a problem with my rain sensor for my windshield wipers and went to a Lexus service center very close (5 minutes)to where I work (New Haven). They told me whoever had the car before me had an after More

by pgobbo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 05, 2011

I went to this dealership on a Saturday in search of a new Lexus sedan. There was someone at the main desk who directed me towards the "showroom", which had 2 vehicles in it. There were plenty of seats More

by bfgxk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dude had a russian/polish name
...
119
1,181 - 1,190 of 1,190 results