Back

New Country Toyota of Saratoga Springs

Saratoga Springs, NY

4.4
118 Reviews

3002 Route 50

Saratoga Springs, NY

12866

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 118 reviews

April 30, 2020

4 runner recall service This dealership fixed my recall on my 2005 Toyota 4 runner. They were easy to work with. They provided a car for me until the repairs were complete. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Mitchell
April 27, 2020

Treated well by all of the staff. Work always done in a timely manor and the service manager Joe is a pleasure to deal with. More

by productionguy47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moran
April 20, 2020

Received great service , inspection, oil change, and tire rotation... they are always punctual. Provide a comfortable environment to wait in and they try to be thorough so as not to cause me undue visits. T More

by Ann C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Mike, Mark, etc.
April 16, 2020

Yearly checkup The yearly checkup went good. It was done in a timely manner and the waiting area is a comfortable place to wait. Everyone was friendly as they coul More

by FerreroW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Emerson
April 14, 2020

We are very happy with the purchase of 2020 Toyota Camry XSE. It is a beautiful car that is filled with so many upgrades . Cary Hickey was awesome to work with and we would recommend her to everyone! More

by Kaylab625
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fountain
April 10, 2020

Quick friendly service Great dealership from sales to service. This is the fourth time I have had service here and every time it was a pleasant experience. Thanks More

by cap10rv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe was main contact....everyone very welcoming
April 09, 2020

I would rate them as Good as far as dealerships go. I went in for a basic NYS inspection. I waited just over an hour. When I went to the desk they seemed irrated I had a coupon for free service. I went b More

by Saratogaman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 01, 2020

Very impressed with the precautions taken during the COVID-19 pandemic. As always, check-in for service is quick and efficient and how my service tech Joe keeps me informed. More

by Gallajacq
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 22, 2020

Time and again, I am overly impressed with my experiences at New Country Toyota. I recently needed help with my truck. It involved a large repair with a rebuild. I was kept apprised thru the entirety of More

by Rick Reynolds
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel, Robert and Eric
January 26, 2020

They were quick and they have an awesome wait area and clean bathroom. One thing I do wish is that they had a car wash and wash your vehicle when I was done. Steet Toyota in Gloversville does that for you More

by Sandra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
11 - 20 of 118 results