Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

New Country Toyota of Westport

Westport, CT

4.7
426 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

777 Post Road East

Westport, CT

06880

Directions

426 Reviews of New Country Toyota of Westport

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2021

"If I could give zero stars, I would. This is the worst..."

- Jamossa

If I could give zero stars, I would. This is the worst dealership! Do not GO here or BUY a car from them. My husband and I were in the process of buying a car and even put down a deposit. Were told the other night to come pick up the car on Friday, 24 hours before, called and told they sold the car to someone else. Operate completely unethically. will be reporting them to Better Business Bureau and Westport Chamber of Commerce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Carrington
1.0
Other Employees : Nate Gray, Alex Cruz
November 06, 2020

"Thank you, Nick Roberts for making my 4th Rav4 lease from..."

- tlccenter

Thank you, Nick Roberts for making my 4th Rav4 lease from New Country Toyota of Westport super easy! It's great working with you and your team. I always feel very taken care of. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roberts
5.0
September 02, 2020

"I had to take my 1 year old Toyota Hybrid in for it's..."

- Jones

I had to take my 1 year old Toyota Hybrid in for it's first servicing. Really bad experience at the service department. Absolutely the worst in my 40 years of owning cars. Had to speak to Sales Manager to get the service area to not charge me for something that had been defective since purchase and which I had several times promised would be free to replace. Plus the service guy Willie kept talking down to me. Wow. Just really awful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Vesey
1.0
June 24, 2020

"I really recommend anyone to burton and Jeff They are..."

- 4everjay78

I really recommend anyone to burton and Jeff They are very good they had help me and got me into a wonderful and affordable Toyota awesome place to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JERMAINE BENDOLPH
5.0
BURTON JEAN
5.0
Chris Roberto
5.0
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
June 24, 2020

"Such a quick, easy, and extremely convenient experience..."

- michellebonaney

Such a quick, easy, and extremely convenient experience and time. Everything was done in office and took less than an hour, including the test drive. There was no pressure and all my worries were met with acceptable answers. Burton helped me and made me feel like family! And he took care of registration and everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BURTON JEAN
5.0
June 23, 2020

"Great experience at this dealership and especially with..."

- CT

Great experience at this dealership and especially with sales consultant Burton Jean. He was knowledgeable about the car, extremely responsive and just great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BURTON JEAN
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Another Toyota in the Stable"

- Ed R.

New Country Toyota of Westport couldn't make buying a car any easier. I spoke with General Manager Jeff Carrington on Friday May 8th, about my old SUV having engine problems. I asked him if he could get me more information on a new or used Toyota Tacoma, and by 1 PM Saturday May 9th, I already had a new 2020 Toyota Tacoma in my driveway. Burton Jean took his time in showing me 2 different vehicles with different options. He was very thorough in explaining the vehicles to me. He is very polite and informative. He did not make me feel rushed in making my decision. Chris Roberto made the final paperwork seem effortless. I was in and out of his office in 10 minutes with brand new license plates and set to go with my new truck. This vehicle is the 2nd Toyota I have purchased from Toyota of Westport in the past 6 months. I couldn't be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BURTON JEAN
5.0
Chris Roberto
5.0
Jeffrey Carrington
5.0
April 18, 2020

"nice to get things done during this time"

- abbykaz

It is hard to get even the easiest tasks accomplished during the shut down, but my the hatch on my Highlander wasn't working and needed new - well something or other to make it work again. Its hard to do a large grocery shop without being about to open the back of my Highlander. I was so grateful at hoe easy New Country Toyota of Westport made it, and BEST of all the cost was $200 less than quoted! Thank you to everyone who involved for making the transaction as smooth and safe as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Centinaro
5.0
Matt Dreier
Other Employees : Anthony Petruzziello
April 12, 2020

"Great experience "

- margeealdrich

Liked the recap by my service agent. He was precise and very informative. I only go to the Westport dealership. A quiet room for doing all of my work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Centinaro
5.0
March 13, 2020

"Morgan was was very pleasant helpful and knowledeable my..."

- Sharonpyc

Morgan was was very pleasant helpful and knowledeable my experience at your dealership was positive I would definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberto
5.0
Other Employees : Morgan Alderman
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results