Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

New Jersey State Auto Used Cars

Jersey City, NJ

4.8
464 Reviews
OPEN Monday - Saturday 10 am - 8 pm NJ State Auto - Used Car Dealer 406 Sip Ave. Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.NJStateAuto.com Need Directions: TEXT US 201-351-8767 CALL US 201-984-4738 All Makes & Models Auto Financing or Cash Temp Plates & Title Work Warranty Plans & Gap Available We Buy Cars for cash Trade-In Your Car Welcome to the NJStateAuto Used Cars. NJ State Auto - Used Car Dealer 406 Sip Ave. Jersey City, NJ 07306 www.NJStateAuto.com Set an Appt. & Come on Down... We are NOW OPEN 10 am to 8 pm TEXT US 201-351-8767 CALL US 201-200-1100 -- All Makes & Models -- Auto Financing or Cash -- Temp Plates & Title Work -- Warranty Plans & Gap Available -- We Buy Cars for cash -- or Trade-In Your Car We have been one of the top used car dealers in NJ since opening our doors in 1996, helping the general public find and buy quality pre-owned Cars, Trucks, Vans and SUVs below Kelley Blue Book (KBB) Value. If you are looking for Used Car Bargains at Wholesale Prices with Clean Titles, then you have come to the right place. Take a look at what we have to offer - Search Used Cars at www.njstateauto.com The NJStateAuto Used Car Dealership offers Free CARFAX Vehicle History Reports. All vehicles are checked by CARFAX, have clean titles, and include the CARFAX Buyback Guarantee. We also offer Auto Loan Financing, Online Auction Bidding at our Ebay Store, Auto Insurance, Extended Warranty Plans and we have a Full Vehicle Service Department. Call Today (201) 200-1100 - and let us earn your business.
Contact Dealership

406 Sip Ave.

Jersey City, NJ

07306

Directions

By Type

Showing 464 reviews

March 19, 2021

"Ezzy worked hard at his job. Not just to benefit himself..."

- Ashley.cannady

Ezzy worked hard at his job. Not just to benefit himself as an resilient worker but also to make sure I was content. And was extremely patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"The staff were friendly and fast. I would definitely..."

- Mirlene prince

The staff were friendly and fast. I would definitely recommend my friends to go there when they’re looking for a new car. And the company is clean which is A+Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2021

"Great experience with Ezzy, super patient and kind...."

- Jackie

Great experience with Ezzy, super patient and kind. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for used vehicles in great condition. Ask for Ezzy!! He’s amazing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Elvis y alex muchas gracias lo mejor de todo new jersey..."

- Lopezmtz1590

Elvis y alex muchas gracias lo mejor de todo new jersey lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias njstateauto de verdad es el mejor excelente. Gracias a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis, Miguel Cepeda
January 23, 2021

"Great service from Steve at NJ State Auto. Would..."

- Vignesh

Great service from Steve at NJ State Auto. Would definitely recommend this place to sell used cars for the best price and receive fantastic customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"So far so good. Didn’t take hours like other dealerships...."

- tanishajohnson38

So far so good. Didn’t take hours like other dealerships. Just purchased my vehicle two days ago. I walked away without a vehicle and they kept working until they came up with a vehicle I liked and in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Cepeda
January 13, 2021

"One of the best dealerships I have encountered in a..."

- Big Ed

One of the best dealerships I have encountered in a while. Very friendly, professional and are willing to work with you. I had a pleasure of doing business with a gentleman named Steve. I highly recommend this dealership and they will be getting my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2020

"Steve was very helpful and polite. Great customer service..."

- drenatomy86

Steve was very helpful and polite. Great customer service skills. The whole staff was great. Quick and easy and they answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"Great service from Steve, very helpful. Smooth process..."

- Kevinscott34

Great service from Steve, very helpful. Smooth process from start to finish, showed me the car and was able to coordinate financing within a very short amount of time. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 28, 2020

"Thank you for you help with the one and only custom 2018..."

- Reynaldomite

Thank you for you help with the one and only custom 2018 Blue Camaro. The ride is really awesome.Thank you everyone, made everything easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results