Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4.6

243 Lifetime Reviews

2809 Portland Road, Newberg, Oregon 97132 Directions
Call (503) 538-9444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2019

"Fast, friendly service"

- Angie M.

I worked with Kyle and he worked hard to get us a great truck at the pricing we needed. Fast and friendly service! A very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Walker
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Fantastic! "

- Sumatra queen

This was a fantastic experience. No hassle no stress! I will recommend family and friends to buy from here. I'll be back soon for a second car too! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Spencer
5.0
Other Employees : Eric
Oct 16, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Congrats on your purchase! :-)

July 20, 2019

"Finally a great dealership experience!"

- New buyer

Can’t say enough about how straightforward and quick the sales associates Kyle Walker and Austin Bohatch were today. I spent minutes not hours in the dealership once my choice was made and really appreciated the prompt service. Left the dealership and still feel good about my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Bohatch
5.0
Kyle Walker
5.0
Aug 06, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're so glad you enjoyed buying a car from Kyle and Austin! You should be happy when you buy a car, and we're glad we could help you achieve that feeling! Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for your feedback!

July 16, 2019

"Great service, Freindly staff"

- Doug

Had a great experience. Left with the exact truck I came in for and Kyle was able to find me a much better rate than I expected. Would not hesitate to buy my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Walker
5.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Doug! We're happy to hear that Kyle was able to help save you money on your financing! Thank you for the review :-)

July 04, 2019

"Painless buying experience"

- customer

Completely painless, great service from our salesman. I like dealing with one person all the way through. No throwing your keys on the roof, no problem at all making the deal happen. Glad I chose here instead of other "discount" dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Spencer
5.0
Kyle Walker
5.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're glad you enjoyed our One Person, One Price process! Thank you for your feedback, it really means a lot to us!

July 02, 2019

"Disinterested in service"

- Displeaseg1ntheberg

This dealership has shown complete disinterest in providing good service. They do not want to speak to you about financing unless you have perfect credit. So I bought my Dodge elsewhere. Getting service is like pulling my own teeth. Generic greetings from behind a computer. Then they say no sir you can’t drop off your car early. No we can’t drop you at work 1/2 mile away, even though last service we did. But yes we can rent you a car. Yes it will take at least half the day to even look at the car. Yes I know you are talking to me now, but you’ll have to repeat everything tomorrow to a different service person. They make me wish I bought a Chevrolet or a Ford. Their corporate office is even worse than their dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept counter and assistant at corporate
June 23, 2019

"Awesome Service "

- Phopkins

Kyle was a great customer service representative. He took great care of us and made buying my new truck fast and easy. Thank you Kyle Walker..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Junior Martinez
Jun 26, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words about Kyle, and congratulations on your truck purchase!

February 09, 2019

"Great Place to buy a car!"

- Ed S.

Last month I bought a used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander from Kyle Walker at Newberg Dodge. I have to say both Kyle and Junior, the finance manager went out of their way to get me into a great car at a price I could afford. I could not be happier with my purchase and will be returning when its time for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Junior Martinez
Feb 25, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

That's so great to hear, Ed! Thank you so much for the kind words about Kyle and Junior! Enjoy your new Outlander. :-)

February 01, 2019

"great service"

- Happy customer

Our experience at Newberg Dodge was great fast and efficient we are very pleased with our new vehicle We would definitely recommend coming to Newberg Dodge to buy your next vehicle it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker Beesley, Junior Martinez
Feb 26, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you had a good experience. :-)

December 31, 2018

"The Guys To See"

- IamFritz

Always excellent service. Fantastic communicators. They always meet/exceed my expectations. Ive had the run around by autos hops before, but not here! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan
Jan 09, 2019 -

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoy your experiences with us. :-)

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results