About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Newburgh Toyota Scion

4.7

1,035 Lifetime Reviews

218 Route 17K, Newburgh, New York 12550 Directions
Sales: (845) 561-0340

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,035 Reviews of Newburgh Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"The car we have was no good condition!"

- smith

Janice Ager was not a friendly, and she doesn't show us her listening what we want. We wish we didn't accepted this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janice Ager
Jun 11, 2018 -

Newburgh Toyota Scion responded

We're very sorry that you had a negative experience. Janice Ager hasn't worked for us in over a year however, we always strive to provide the best service possible. We would like to know more so please fill out the form at the link below, and we will reach out to you as soon as we can: http://newburghtoyota.drivenmediagroup.com/8167361/i

March 30, 2018

"Scammers"

- tie

Please stay away from this dealership, they will scam you in everything they offer you. The service manager is a jerk and a bully, Horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie Youmans
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Fabiano
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dorian Torres
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Holt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Marinaccio
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2018

"Brand New Higlander"

- MrHighlander

Ive have my Highlander for a year now. I got a great deal and decided to finance. I havent missed a payment and do not plan on doing so. Thank you Tom for telling me a year ago I couldnt afford this car and refusing to budge from the listed price. Thanks to the people at Johnstons Toyota for helping me with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Relyea
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Honest"

- Rob

Salesman Nelson Riviera was honest and explained everything in detail Erica Santiago was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. The people you first meet at the dealership when you walk in were very pleasant and greeted you right away. I Definitely recommend Toyota Newburgh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erica Santiago
November 15, 2017

"BUYING A NEW CAR"

- Rafael Giordani

I JUST PURCHASED A TOYOTA YARIS iA. THIS IS THE FIFTH CAR THAT I HAVE BOUGHT FROM NEWBURGH TOYOTA. I ALSO PERFORM MY VEHICLE MAINTENACE AT THIS FACILITY. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE AND SALES. ERICA SANTIAGO AND DORIAN TORRES WORKED WITH ME TO GET THE BEST PRICE ON A NEW VEHICLE. I WILL DEFINETELY BUY AGAIN FROM THIS DEALER. THEY TOOK CARE OF MY CONCERNS AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. IN FACT, THEY MADE CAR BUYING EASY AND GOT ME A BETTER DEAL THAN OTHER TOYOTA DEALERS IN THE HUDSON VALLEY. I RATE THEM # 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fabiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dorian Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erica Santiago
November 15, 2017

"Great job!"

- loveshercar

Eddie Ortiz spent a half hour explaining to me the electronic displays in my Prius. He was patient and thorough, and didn't make me feel like an idiot because I had such trouble. Furthermore, he noticed my car was filthy and took it through the car wash. He obviously loves his job and enjoys working with people, helping them find the right car and making sure they are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Ortiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eduardo Ortiz
November 12, 2017

"top notch sales"

- newlife3

I recently purchased a vehicle for my daughter from Newburgh Toyota. I can't say enough good things about my sales person, Mary Ridings, and everyone involved in the deal. From the sale to the financing the experience was fantastic. Bobby Messina in financing made this a very easy and assuring experience also. I recommend this dealership, and Mary Ridings to all my friends. Newburgh Toyota is TOP NOTCH!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Fabiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary Ridings, Bobby Messina
November 11, 2017

"Loved working with this dealership "

- Marissaaak

Mary and Randy are awesome!!! They helped me through the whole thing and got me the car I’ve been dreaming of! So so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary Ridings , Erica Santiago
November 11, 2017

"amazing people!!!"

- michael

i went in there looking for a used car..ended up getting the corolla im. could not be happier with the personal service and hardworking people at toyota of newburgh. cannot say enough how much my family loves this place. 25 years dealing with them exclusively. there is a reason for that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Velez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : mary ridings
November 11, 2017

"Pleasant Surpirse"

- Teachme

My experience with our salesperson, Mary Ridings, and Toyota was a pleasant surpirse. The personal attention we received from Mary while there was very good, but it was the after hours attention (text and email) that set her apart from the rest. Tom, the Sales manager was able to work things within our budget after genuinely listening and not dismissing us. Additionally, we had a few last minute changes (that were sorta big changes) and Randy, our financial guy, was able to roll with it all and make it work on OUR timeline. Thanks Mary Ridings and Newburgh Toyota Scion for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Dillon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mary Ridings
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,035 results