Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Newton Nissan

4.9

6,098 Lifetime Reviews

1461 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, Tennessee 37066
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,102 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I..."

- blair.michael

Brandon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and honest. I felt like we were talking to a life long friend. It was the fastest process we have ever been through when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Long drive but worth it!"

- tsetter58

I drove 926 miles round trip to buy a Titan XD from these guys! Call me nuts, but I got a great deal and Chris and crew did me right! I'm hoping for a long and enjoyable experience with my 2017 Titan XD. Thanks Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Third times a charm! Tim has directly and indirectly been..."

- SW

Third times a charm! Tim has directly and indirectly been involved in all three purchases. He’s calming, professional and strives for excellence. Great leader. SW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Kevin assisted me with my vehicle purchase, a beautiful..."

- SW

Kevin assisted me with my vehicle purchase, a beautiful 2016 Murano. He is easy to talk to, funny and experienced in his field. Great job! SW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Moses was great. I love the fact that they are..."

- Jungleflash@hotmail.com

Moses was great. I love the fact that they are understanding of my time. I would like to recommend them to all my friends, as well as my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Dustin and Greg were great. Very honest and helpful..."

- Jamesboyd71

Dustin and Greg were great. Very honest and helpful throughout the process if I could give more stars I would given 10. Very awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Took our 2018 Altima in for maintenance and Chip Smith..."

- robinson90

Took our 2018 Altima in for maintenance and Chip Smith was professional and outstanding employee. He didn’t pressure me to buy anything! Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Matt made this experience such a fun and easy one! No..."

- Emilygsmith1998

Matt made this experience such a fun and easy one! No pressure but very helpful and I love my new Altima! So happy with Matt and newton Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Matt Jenkins and his team was great to work with. They..."

- cmungle30

Matt Jenkins and his team was great to work with. They kept on until they got me what fit my budget. They all were very professional. If you need a vehicle . I highly recommend you go seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"The car purchase process was simple and easy, got a great..."

- Btoms080495

The car purchase process was simple and easy, got a great deal on the car, if you don’t buy a car from Brandon Montgomery you’re missing out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 6,102 results