Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Niello BMW

Sacramento, CA

not yet
rated
46 Reviews

2020 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA

95825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 46 reviews

April 20, 2021

I recently purchased a BMW X7 at BMW Niello.I am greatly satisfied with how my sales advisor handled the entire process.Highly recommended Service. More

by Xander_selin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Savedra
March 24, 2021

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Niello BMW and my experience was second to none. Everyone was friendly, professional and accommodating. No pressure. They kept my husband and I updated on eve More

by Tracy VM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Dulay, Karl Figenshu, Joseph Beitzel, Louis Phan
November 08, 2018

Great cars/Best Team Almost impress me the quality of service I get from Niello BMW. Sales, service or parts, the Team at Niello is very knowledgeable and always greet yo More

by gilcaravantes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Chase
October 20, 2018

Great experience, excellent care for customers I bought my first ever car at Niello BMW and they just made it an unforgettable experience. I would definitely recommend them to anybody. Thank you Sc More

by rm2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kaul, Rob Taylor
September 29, 2018

No stress and no surprises I went to Niello BMW to check out a used Cadillac and they treated us royally. This has been the most enjoyable car experience ever. More

by CadiXTS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Barna, Haider Karim
August 28, 2018

I am a repeat customer to Neillo BMW As a repeat customer to the Niello BMW dealership, the "expectation bar" had already been set very high from my first purchase. I was not di More

by Kelleyhouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Mondragon, Tony Soltero
August 28, 2018

Tony & Haider..Excellent people to work with!! I was originally supposed to meet with Elk Grove BMW for a car that THEY said was available. Well 15 minuets before I was supposed to go and look at i More

by Lorinda1221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Soltero, Haider Karim
August 09, 2018

Treated us like valued customers Hugo and Judy were great to make sure our CPO X3 was in perfect working shape and like new before delivery. No pressure, professionals were awesome t More

by Proud BMW X3 Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy and Hugo
July 11, 2018

Great Experience! I'm biased as a Beamer guy but Niello's truly added to the experience. We teamed up with Haider Karim and Brandon Lecy to find the X5 we were More

by Phil B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haider Karim, Brandon Lecy
July 10, 2018

Great! Fantastic dealership. We did all of our research online, then called AJ (We live in Oregon). AJ was able to work an amazing deal for our 2018 540i. More

by Wildhayr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Haider, Judy
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results