About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nielsen Chevrolet

4.7

216 Lifetime Reviews

#1 Rt 46, Dover, New Jersey 07801
Call (973) 366-1243

216 Reviews of Nielsen Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2019

"Second Purchase From Same Dealer Salesman"

- Mark

Just purchased the second vehicle from Nielsen. Because the first experience went well I requested to work with Mr. Michael Lake. As was the case with the last purchase, Mr. Lake was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend him as a great salesman to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Erick Bergquist"

- Yami

This dealer has a great team and everyone is always very professional and helpful. Erick is always ready to help and and give the right advices. Getting a new car can be stressful sometimes but Erick makes this process very easy, allowing me to make the right choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Bergquist
December 26, 2018

"Bad experience"

- Cavelm

Salesman was taking care of me all of the sudden despair and help to other customer left me hanging for a long time very unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
... ...
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : No names mention
November 28, 2018

"Trustworthy as always"

- Quinn

I came to Nielsen for a 2018 Camaro with my salesman Nigel in mind, but he introduced me to Ignacio, since he was busy with another client. ignacio may be new, but he is as kind, professional and as eager to make a deal that meets your needs as the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ignacio Mercado
November 15, 2018

"Total satisfaction "

- Kmgall0719

We started our vehicle search 2 months ago and thankfully Costco recommended Nielsen Chevrolet. From the moment we entered the doors Juan Berrios made us feel so comfortable. He explained everything step by step. We were never pressured by any of the staff to purchase any vehicle. We were actually there for over 2 hours and they met all of our demands. Thank you Juan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Berrios
September 28, 2018

"Smooth, professional experience"

- Mark

We were met by Michael Lake the moment we walked in the door for our appointment with him. The car we were interested in was waiting in front when we arrived. Mr. Lake was very professional and personable throughout the purchasing process. It was a smooth and satisfying experience for us. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from him when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Alexbubak

Michael Lake worked with me to reach my desired payment per month. Very helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend. Very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Return customer to that location, "

- cadillac8170

My first time was when it was Ayers, Roy Sief was my salesman, he made me very comfortable with the way he handled the transaction, and i bought (2) two different vehicles on the same day one new and one used. i had looked at different cars at different dealers, but something said to me to return to Roy, come to find out that he nolonger sells cars but is one of the managers but none the less he still went out of his way to assist me in getting a 2015 GMC Arcadia which i am very happy with. Mike Lake did the sale and was very pleasent to deal with, he is personable and interested in getting you the car you want. another Dealer salesperson was trying to talk me into a car which i did show interest in but it turnde out that they did not have the car on premmis to look at or test drive. offered no incentives to keep me interested or try to show any other cars to me. bad bussiness if you ask me! I am happy to say Neilsen is for sure my dealer of choice form now on . Roy you keep reaching for the stars you are a true friend to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roy Sief (Manager uesd cars)
May 23, 2018

"Avoid at all costs "

- Spikemsm

A few years back I visited this dealership as it was my nearest Chevy dealership. Was ready to buy but then they backed out of the deal even after I signed the paperwork. I took the same papers to another dealership and got the exact same deal and was on the road no questions asked for the exact same truck. Now I’ve tried again with the service department as I am sent here with work vehicles and keep getting people with attitudes and could care less. I suggest you go anywhere else but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name tag so how would I know
May 13, 2018

"Deceptive"

- Rob

Tried to purchase an 2005 corvette from these guys , they tried to change price to much higher than agreed to, even though I had e mail for lower price, then they added a bogus 398 doc fee , but when I asked them to fix wobbly harmonic balancer, they agreed it was messed up but refused to, hoping someone would buy with this major issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Etic
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results