Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Nissan of Bradenton

Bradenton, FL

4.8
2,148 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nissan of Bradenton is proud to be part of the Garber Automotive Group. Since 1907 Garber has been a staple in the automotive industry, running one of the oldest family-owned dealerships in the United States. The organization today is a long way from the 1907 version, but important traditions live on: dedication to service, a loyal staff and a forward-looking vision.

1611 Cortez Rd W

Bradenton, FL

34207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,154 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Yvonne was fantastic she made buying are new Rouge fun..."

- BUTCHBOUCH6@gmail.com

Yvonne was fantastic she made buying are new Rouge fun Great experience She show us everything about our new car made it Great 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Great service!Ray Staib was very accommodating, very..."

- JAIME.ARANDA

Great service! Ray Staib was very accommodating, very knowledgeable and helpful in the process. Has kept in touch following up to ensure all is OK with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2021

"Best service!!! They covered all the needs that I exposed..."

- SCRESPO1026

Best service!!! They covered all the needs that I exposed to them and the service are excellent !!! I would buy again there!!!! after the purchase they also helped me with the needs that arose!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Tom was very friendly, professional and patient with us...."

- Jgaona

Tom was very friendly, professional and patient with us. We appreciate the time he took to listen to our needs. We love our new Hyundai Tucson, thank you Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"I purchased my Sentra from here used before ownership..."

- JP

I purchased my Sentra from here used before ownership changed hands. I am pleased to say that the quality of service provided did not change. Very happy with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was..."

- BDLYONS2

From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was treated with respect. Ray, my salesman, is the best I’ve had in over 50 years of car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"Prompt, courteous, informative, attentive, your pricing..."

- STEVEABBUHL

Prompt, courteous, informative, attentive, your pricing on a transmission flush is quite high compared to a local tire center where my wife takes her car. From the time I gave them the ok to do the transmission flush it was only about 25 minutes til he called and said my car was ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Joey Tyson was the best car salesman! He helped me pick..."

- KAILEYJOYCEMARSH

Joey Tyson was the best car salesman! He helped me pick out my Honda Civic and was such a nice guy. He didn’t push any sales down my throat like other car dealerships. He was great and would be the reason why I refer people to Nissan of Bradenton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Thank you Kailey ! We are happy to hear Joey was able to help you out. We will make sure to pass along the kind words to him. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 25, 2021

"I have a great service Ray was so kind and help me to get..."

- JOA1327

I have a great service Ray was so kind and help me to get the best deal in my new car and in great price. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

We are thrilled Ray was able to get you the best deal! Congratulations on the new vehicle we appreciate your business! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 25, 2021

"Easy to schedule an appointment. Took about an hour which..."

- JILLHOWARD1231

Easy to schedule an appointment. Took about an hour which is what I expected. Polite staff. Safe waiting area. I was offered drinks and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Bradenton! We are glad you found our staff polite and your appointment was fast and easy. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business we hope to see you again. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,154 results