About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Nissan of Bradenton

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

1611 Cortez Rd W, Bradenton, Florida 34207
Call (941) 304-5799

316 Reviews of Nissan of Bradenton

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"oil change"

- KOOLKENNK

Carmen is a very respectable young man and it was truly a pleasure to deal with him. I will certainly bring my Nissan Rogue back to your dealership for my next service because of Carmen's efficient professionalism .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Buechel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"Replacement of my radio under warranty"

- KHEINICK

Carmen was wonderful in helping me with the replacement of my radio. He took care and checked other things that may have needed attention. He helped me the prior visit with my tire rotation and oil change. I have been extremely happy with Bradenton Nilsson from the beginning and tell others to buy from them. With Carmen being there to help in the service department is a real asset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Quatro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Car purchase"

- PATKURTZ21

Salesman brett Owens was very personable and helpful. We would have preferred our pa plate to be transferred instead of fl plate, but we didn't want to start all over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Owens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"service depertment"

- e@k

Dustin is a asset to your co. service department is great The personal there are very friendly and helpful. I am not much in doing reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

We agree! Dustin is truly an asset to our team and we are glad you feel the same way. Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate you. :)

January 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- SHEILAGHMURPHY

I was bringing in my end of lease Rogue. Ray Staib worked with me, explaining all my options. He was excellent in listening to my needs and what I was looking for. He succeeded in fulfilling what I needed and I leased a 2019 Rogue. Everyone that I worked with that day went out of their way to make sure I was a happy customer. I would recommend Ray and Nissan of Bradenton to anyone who is looking for a new car. I’ve also been going there for my maintenance for the last 3 years and the service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond "Uncle Ray" Staib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Rusnak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Thank you for your loyalty to the Nissan brand and to the Nissan of Bradenton team. We are happy to hear that the service you are receiving here keeps you coming back. Thank you! Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue :)

January 18, 2019

"comfortable feeling, buying a car."

- CHESTER1119

I'm a (DAV) Disabled American Veteran knowing (uncle Ray) sales paerson, was working to get me the best deal, was very reinsuring. Tell Ray your situation and he will do his best to get you in a car. Very professional staff, I was instructed on all car features. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond "Uncle Ray" Staib
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica Kassel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Page Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Thank you for your service! We are honored that you chose Nissan of Bradenton to do business with. We realize that you had many options and we value your business. We look forward to building a relationship with you for years to come. Thank you!

January 17, 2019

"Bought two new vehicles"

- PHATHOMTHIS

Our salesman and his sales manager were great! We will buy from them again... but not for a long time! They made the purchases very easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter O'Keefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Happy to hear that that you were treated right. Thank you for your business! Even if you're not in the market for another new car soon we would love to see you in our service department :)

January 16, 2019

"The #1 BEST Integral Dealership Team!!"

- CINDY.LANHAM

The entire pre-owned sales team know how to deliver exceptional customer service! Josh Bergfalk, Sales Consultant was exceptionally knowledgeable to deliver on exactly what I was looking for to make a purchase to include his outstanding customer service. Mike Remeikis, Management professionally engaged to support his team, as well as to oversee the overall purchase and customer service experience was above and beyond expectation. John Kyriakopoulos, Finance was extremely knowledgeable for an ease of signing. David Brown, Mgmt. engaged to oversee the overall experience was well received with exceptional customer service skills. Erik Smothers, Sales Consultant offers exceptional customer service as well. The overall team is a true asset to the Nissan Dealership. You all are the #1 local dealership and know what true customer service is. I wish all of you success in your careers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Smothers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Kyriakopoulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Remeikis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Bergfalk, Sales and Leasing Consultant - 5 Star Rating!!!! Thank you Josh!
Jan 17, 2019 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Reviews like this make us smile :) We appreciate you taking your time to give recognition to our Pre-Owned Team. We are glad to hear that you love them just as much as we do. Thank you for your business!!!

January 16, 2019

"Great time and service"

- JR0457

This is the 11th car we have purchased from this dealer. Ronny Tacle Is the only sales person we have dealt with thank you Ronny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronny Tacle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Albert Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
EDWARD DREYER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Nissan brand and to Ronny. Customers like you are what keep us going. We appreciate you!

January 16, 2019

"Pre-owned car sales"

- shemeryck

In addition to a great selection of pre-owned, certified cars, Nissan of Bradenton has outstanding sales representatives. I especially recommend Eric Newell, who devoted a great deal of time and energy to helping me in my search for a good, affordable vehicle. On multiple occasions, Eric went above and beyond the call of duty by making himself available at any time, on short notice. He gave me some very valuable assistance with my insurance company, and on two occasions when I couldn't get to him, he came to me! I was really impressed by his automotive knowledge, his dedication and his fortitude. Thank you, Eric!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Newell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Nissan of Bradenton responded

Thank you for the wonderful review about your experience with Eric Newell. We are appreciative that you gave him the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results