About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Venice

4.7

162 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. 41 Bypass S, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 485-1531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Nissan of Venice

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Reg. Maintenance & recall "

- Kalove345

The service Dept is the heart of this dealership! I have owned several Nissans in the past and the reason IS the qualified, friendly staff. I have never encountered any issues which could not be remedied by these trained professionals. This department runs a tight schedule, making sure the customer is not inconvenienced, always offering alternatives if there are unforeseen delays. Each customer is made to feel like the most important one at that time! Everyone from the service reps to the cashier make the experience a pleasant experience. Thank you Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boyle / and his team
May 27, 2017

"Concerned daughter with parents who got a horrible deal!!!!!"

- Kb

My parents bought a 2016 Nissan Sentra on 07/31/16. Online price advertised was 17801. Their contract states sales price of 19000 PLUS! If that isn' sickening enough, their FI Mgr Pete gouged them and MISREPRESENTED the warranty coverage to close the sale. My parents were told their 84 month, 100k warranty was for 10 years (he told them it started AFTER the initial 3year/36k and it does not, its concurrent). They paid $2200 for a 4 year warranty? This should be illegal; at the very least it's disgusting business practices. Steer clear of this place! IF they have a vehicle you really want GO IN THERE AND HAVE THE ONLINE PRICE WITH YOU AND NEGOTIATE PRICE, NOT PAYMENT!!!! Oh, and to protect yourself from finance managers who play games, go to a credit union and get preapproved. It's quick and easy!! If you must step into the finance office, get COPIESOF EVERY SCRAP OF PAPERWORK YOU SIGN.....the DEALER BOARD might need it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete
May 02, 2017

"Awesome !Thank You"

- kayla

Loved the Dealer Everyone was great! I would recommend anyone to buy here. Chris was awesome!! He helped us buy our new Nissan Altima! Thank You all ~Kayla & Kyle (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris !!
April 30, 2017

"Very easy process "

- Pmcclintock

Was very happy with our experience of buying a car at Venice Nissan. Our salesman Mike was very professional but not pushy. Melissa and finance was very helpful. I would highly recommend Nissan Venice to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 25, 2017

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Shark tooth guy

Best car buying experience I have ever had. , fast friendly answers to each and every question asked. They even drove my new car to me 73 miles away. I will be moving to Venice in the next year and will be using them for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moore sales and Melissa in finance
April 19, 2017

"Illegal fees "

- Rosamary Miller

Was ready to pay cash for a vehicle but when Jake brought paper to me and simply said you will need to sign here without explaining the costs. The dealership tried to sneak in $1000 to prepare papers for a cash deal, no title work. We simply wanted the title to register in another state. They said that's fine but they tried to sneak in the thousand dollars for doc prep which was bowl. So they lost a cash deal just because they tried to sneak in this bogus fee. Beware people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jake
April 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- Paul J Barbagallo

My 2015 Nissan Altima was brought in for a recall. I was greeted by Chris as I drove it in. He was very professional and explained what the service department would work on. The work was completed quickly and the car was brought back after being cleaned,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 08, 2017

"Service Appt"

- Mom23martinboys

I purchased a brand new nissan sentra from this dealership took it in for oil change and tire rotation left spending another $180 for issues supposedly not covered under warranty on a brand new car, very poor customer service by the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 24, 2017

"Met with New Owner, Mike, Totally Positive Experience"

- goldwing

IMPORTANT UPDATE!!!! New Ownership! Situation not only resolved but with a more that reasonable solution as Mike has totally rebuilt Nissan of Venice with a totally different Customer Relationship. Mike, the new owner met with me and immediately resolved my nightmare without any discussion. All of the staff has been replaced with a model that Mike has found to be an extremely successful customer experience model. Not only was I thankful but I was also impressed to the point that I can honestly say that he is the Only person I have ever met in the automobile business that I respect and at age 67, I can honestly say that as a person He is within only a few people that I even know, I respect period

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 24, 2017 -

goldwing responded

2014 not 2012 Plus there was another paperwork subtraction where 5-3=3 which was a $1000 difference in their favor. Computer error they said. A computer can't subtract 5-3?

March 20, 2017

"Great Service. Easy. Priced Right."

- donnacrews.dj

Venice Nissan is the Best The Cost is Low. They are Fast and Professional. We will be using Venice Nissan for all service on all our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
11 - 20 of 162 results