About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Venice

4.5

175 Lifetime Reviews

700 U.S. 41 Bypass S, Venice, Florida 34285 Directions
Sales: (941) 485-1531

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Nissan of Venice

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"No push"

- jailoriam

I told them what I wanted and for how much. They only showed me what I was looking for and nothing else. I was specific and they were able to make it happen. Very happy with my purchase and my experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Raud
February 11, 2018

"Bait, switch, wait and overpay!!!"

- KITKAT

I scheduled an oil & filter change "while I wait", because I had a discount coupon and half an hour. Derek @ the desk told me it was time for the brake fluid exchange which would be only $100.. and would not take long to do. I had to wait almost 2 hrs and the final bill was $240. I am eating soup for the rest of the month for that 2 hours in their waiting room. If he had been honest, I could have made a better decision for my finances and my time. KITKAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Degennaro, SERVICE DESK CLERK
January 10, 2018

"Always a great experience with this dealership"

- mgmstew

Servicing our Altima is always a very good experience with this dealership. They found my battery needed replacement and that it was under warranty still. When you find an honest and reliable dealership, stick with it. From the front with sales and financing to servicing your auto, this is the place to go to. Thanks for taking great care of us and our auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 13, 2017

"Maria made it easy!"

- Happyrepeatcustomer

Thank you Maria for exceeding expectations during a very inconvenient time! I appreciate your level of commitment to providing customers with a positive experience! Put yourself in for a raise! THANK YOU MARIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Guys
December 13, 2017

"Thank you Maria!"

- Sailor2280

I brought my 2007 Titan in because a big box store messed it up during an oil change and it was leaking like crazy. After 4 trips to the big box store they told me to take it to a dealer. I am glad I took it to Venice Nissan. Maria was great. She helped us and was a total professional the whole time. We were pleased with the service and will be taking the truck to Nissan for oil changes from here on in! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria :)
December 10, 2017

"Best Service "

- Betty

Just moved to Venice full time from NJ. Brought my 2013 Murano in for oil change. They found a problem that was covered under warranty that no other dealer told me about just in time to be fully covered. Chris and staff the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 27, 2017

"Quickest purchase ever!"

- JulesZ

Everyone so nice and professional and pleasant to work with. They had just the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
September 22, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- Bretbuck

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean waiting area with plenty of snacks and beverages for customers. Service personnel very knowledgeable and efficient! Thanks so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Maria
September 20, 2017

"Evacuation critique"

- Short Cake

Just returning from a 2400 mile Evacuation Trip, my car was plastered with Love Bug Carcasses. Just a mess! Along with with oil change and tire rotation, they actually cleaned up the mess on the front of my car. An unexpected delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall his name, but very sincere and helpful.
August 02, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- SEB34285

Came off without a hitch. My experience was a positive one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in getting a Nissan. I am very pleased with my new Rogue Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Carl
11 - 20 of 175 results