About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Noble Auto Group

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

2020 W. 20th St. South, Newton, Iowa 50208 Directions
Sales: (641) 787-9990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Noble Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jon from Wisconsin

I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Fusion from Torren at Noble Auto Group and had a great experience. Despite being located over 300 miles from my home in Wisconsin, I found Noble to be a dealership that was easy to work with. Using Cars.com I found the exact vehicle I wanted and negotiated a great price. Torren went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the car - they washed it for me and he took a video so I could see there were no blemishes. When I was ready to commit to the purchase, and the long drive, they took care of my final request and installed a trailer hitch. All went smoothly when I arrived to pick up the car. After a thorough inspection and a test drive, I was satisfied that they delivered exactly what I expected. We took care of the paperwork and I was pleased that there was no high pressure sales pitch for added services or warranties but rather a professional presentation of what options I had available. With a full tank of gas and Torren's recommendation for a great BBQ joint for lunch, I was on my way. My experience could not have been better. I love my car and would recommend Torren, and the other folks at Noble Auto Group to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, no matter how far they have to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torren Millbrooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Wasn't expecting such a great experience"

- Trac Ander

So, a deer and our Ford Focus almost became one on a drive home one night. No one won that night, our Focus was totalled & the deer........ Anyway, we had to start looking for a new vehicle so we thought we would start local & one day we stopped at Noble Auto Group. And we met Derrick Hurt. He sat us down & asked what we wanted & what we didn't. We test drove a few SUVs. He told us he'd call us the next day with some numbers, which he mentioned was his day off but he'd make sure to get back to us.. Well the next day he called & some of the "numbers" were too high for what we could afford. So we thought we might need to look at cars next. After we hung up with Derrick, we headed out to go to another car dealer but stopped at Noble on the way out of town. We were driving threw the lot, when we see this guy in a PINK shirt running & flagging us down.. It was Derrick. We told him we were just looking at cars because the others were a little high & we knew it was his day off so we weren't going to stop. He said he wanted to help, even if it was his day off. So we went back in to his office & talked it over. Needless to say, we ended up buying a Jeep from Noble. Who wouldn't, when the salesmen was willing to run threw the lot in a PINK shirt, on a cold Iowa day. LOL But truthfully the experience we had was a great one. And would recommend them & Derrick any time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Bahner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Good experience"

- fordfamily3

We had a very good experience purchasing a used. car. Corey Allison was very helpful and the process went very smoothly. We are pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Amazing Dealership"

- Hike2990

We have been buying our vehicles from Noble in Newton, IA for some time. We have never had a bad experience, a bad vehicle, bad service, or bad customer service. Our salesman Steve Stonehocker listens to the requests we want and helps us find the right fit and payment every single time. We also took our son there to buy his first two vehicles and he has been extremely happy as well with his purchase. It is worth it to use to drive from the Des Moines area for the excellent treatment we receive at Noble!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stonehocker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"WONDERFUL"

- britmarie

I am very very pleased and impressed with Noble Auto Group in Newton Iowa!!! Highly recommend! Impressive and great to work with!! Will go again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Torren Millbrooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Thomson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shon in finance
January 29, 2018

"These guys were able to get me into a vehicle I absolutely l"

- Dwhite1990

These guys worked hard to get me into a vehicle I could afford and absolutely loved. I would work with this team again. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Bahner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Torren Millbrook
December 20, 2017

"Best experience!"

- Desiray07

I had the best new car at buying experience here! I’ll be recommending everyone I know to go see Greg at noble! Greg listened to exactly what I was looking for and got me in my new Jeep! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Bahner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Looking for new car"

- aweldon88

I came in to test drive a Chevy equinox. I was greeted outside by a salesman and waited for Greg to come help me and the other salesman were very friendly. I am currently still looking for a vehicle as mine is now fully broke down and I have been watching nobles online inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"Great place. "

- S. M.

Stopped in to look at a Buick and had Corey show me a Chrysler that had just come in on trade. 10x better for the same price. The kind of service and deals you will only find if you stop in and say hi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Bahner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

" He Very good"

- Heather2009

He is very good and he's a good works the answer all my questions I like this company they are very good workers have a good day everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Allison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Warwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results