About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo

3.7

195 Lifetime Reviews

28802 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, California 92692 Directions
Sales: (888) 854-8483

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"Go see David Bennett"

- jwmarkell

My Honda lease was ending and I'd always wanted to upgrade into an Acura. I visited Norm Reeves yesterday and worked with David Bennett. He was helpful without pushing, had great patience and car knowledge and made the whole experience that many of us dread, super easy. Hats off to Dave for being genuine and honest. Loving my new RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Problems with RDX"

- CB239

Leased a 2017 RDX and I have had this vehicle for a year and a half. It has been in for repairs 10 times and the problem is still not fixed. It is not a "safety" or "engine" problem so I can't file for Lemon Law. The problem is with the bluetooth and the radio. They have replaced the turner three times. This last time I had it in for repair of the radio and the driver's window, they drove my vehicle over 200 miles in 3-1/2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Bustamante
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miguel - Service Manager
June 05, 2018

"Great Experience with CPO"

- Tyler D.

Norm Reeves Acura is a top notch operation. Prior to this purchase, I had been driving BMWs for some time. The experience at Norm Reeves Acura far exceeded my experience when purchasing my BMW. The Norm Reeves Acura process was faster and more efficient than all of the BMW dealerships I have visited. From the initial consulting process, all the way through the final purchase, they were an ideal partner. Alex Chung and Steve Hahn did an amazing job in the initial stages of the process. When making the final purchase, David Bennett took care of everything. He really made sure the process was as quick and smooth as possible. Edwin in Finance did a stellar job of wrapping the whole deal up. All in all, a great experience and a dealership I would HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Chung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Great Sales Manager"

- carguy

Mrs Barrie sales Manager was great. and very helpful in giving all the information about the car. I wish ALL DEALERS WERE LIKE HER (with honesty and sincerity). Sincerely farid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BDC/Customer Service Manager Mrs. Barrie W
February 17, 2018

"Purchae of 2018 MDX"

- Vic & Bonnie Laguna Niguel

We recently purchased a 2018 MDX AWD from Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our sales person, Bill Barrette, was professional, low key and extremely knowledgeable. No hard sell, no upselling, no last minute surprises. We were very happy with the trade in value of our old car and very happy with the price we paid for the new car. We highly recommend this dealership and Bill Barrette. Most of all, we love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Ask for salesman Tony Garcia 👍👍👍"

- Six1niner

Went to Norm reeves thinking I had the best deal possible threw my bank. Tony Garcia basically had a easy sale in pocket, I already knew what car I wanted and a check from my bank. Instead he went the extra mile and got me a even better deal with a lower apr, saving me a lot of money. I left there feeling good about my purchase and car loan. Thanks again Anthony and the staff at norms Reeves Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Garcia
October 18, 2017

"Messed up our weekend"

- Accura owner

Brought our RDX at 9 am Saturday 10/14 and promised car at 3 pm and informed service dept closes at 5 pm. Was told if we came after closing, keys will be left at sales desk and can pay there. Didn't receive message till 445 pm that car was ready. When got there before 6 pm wrong paperwork and keys (for another customer with similar last name) was at desk. So, could not get our car for the rest of the weekend. Megan on Monday accused us of not calling to tell them we would be late. ...and that's why our keys were not available. No apologies for our inconvenience were offered from Megan who insisted that we should have called back to fix a time for pick up within the 15 minutes between their notification and closing time. No explanation for the mistaken name, paperwork and wrong keys that were left for us in the sales dept. Shabby customer service needs much improvement! Were considering purchasing a new vehicle from Norm Reeves; but maybe not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan
September 07, 2017

"5 in a row!"

- Paul Fieberg

My wife and I just completed leasing our 5th automobile from Norm Reeves Acura. One of the main reasons besides the fact that we believe Acura makes terrific cars is our salesman, Bill Barrette. Bill is personable, knowledgeable and puts his clients first. He understands how each feature on each Acura model works and makes the process of leasing/buying a car a pleasure. If anyone out there is looking for a pro, call Bill Barrette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edwin Lopez, finance
June 07, 2017

"Mike Stepp is awesome!!"

- Maureen Collins

Mike made car purchasing experience stress free. Great guy!! I would recommend to my friends and family who are looking for an honest sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stepp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Engaging experience "

- NacxitAMG

Came in with a list of expectations for my next car and Acura catered every single one of them. From the friendly and professional attitude of Anthony Diaz (Sales Rep) to the detailed review and hands on experience of test driving some vehicles, I would definitely choose Acura as my next car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hahn
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results