About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo

3.9

197 Lifetime Reviews

28802 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, California 92692 Directions
Sales: (888) 854-8483

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"In for replacement of rear brakes"

- savvyshopper

Made an appointment with Danielle (not sure if she is an adviser or an online person). Was told the service would take an hour and a half tops and then 20 minutes for a wash. Asked male adviser again when we checked in at 7:45 if brakes would take an hour and a half and he said yes. Took Acura shuttle but driver was looking for "paperwork" and we were given none. told him the address and he said "I don't know how to find address numbers". The appointment took two hours and ten minutes for the brakes without the wash which we declined. I think the adviser should keep you updated on the progress of your car repairs not you having to ask. and definitely consult the shuttle driver if he does not know an address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle and an unnamed male
September 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- LifeinStride33

Sarah Lopez provided me with the best car buying experience ever. Truly appreciate her patience and professionalism. I LOVE my MDX!! First new car I've ever purchased and it was great. I could have done without the arrogant and rude sales guy who worked on the numbers and came out 2 times like your typical numbers guy. I took my car in to install the items I had ordered last week. Service was great. They called me twice to ensure that I knew when my car would be ready. All in all, I highly recommend this awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lopez
June 10, 2018

"Go see David Bennett"

- jwmarkell

My Honda lease was ending and I'd always wanted to upgrade into an Acura. I visited Norm Reeves yesterday and worked with David Bennett. He was helpful without pushing, had great patience and car knowledge and made the whole experience that many of us dread, super easy. Hats off to Dave for being genuine and honest. Loving my new RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Problems with RDX"

- CB239

Leased a 2017 RDX and I have had this vehicle for a year and a half. It has been in for repairs 10 times and the problem is still not fixed. It is not a "safety" or "engine" problem so I can't file for Lemon Law. The problem is with the bluetooth and the radio. They have replaced the turner three times. This last time I had it in for repair of the radio and the driver's window, they drove my vehicle over 200 miles in 3-1/2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Bustamante
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miguel - Service Manager
June 05, 2018

"Great Experience with CPO"

- Tyler D.

Norm Reeves Acura is a top notch operation. Prior to this purchase, I had been driving BMWs for some time. The experience at Norm Reeves Acura far exceeded my experience when purchasing my BMW. The Norm Reeves Acura process was faster and more efficient than all of the BMW dealerships I have visited. From the initial consulting process, all the way through the final purchase, they were an ideal partner. Alex Chung and Steve Hahn did an amazing job in the initial stages of the process. When making the final purchase, David Bennett took care of everything. He really made sure the process was as quick and smooth as possible. Edwin in Finance did a stellar job of wrapping the whole deal up. All in all, a great experience and a dealership I would HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Chung
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Great Sales Manager"

- carguy

Mrs Barrie sales Manager was great. and very helpful in giving all the information about the car. I wish ALL DEALERS WERE LIKE HER (with honesty and sincerity). Sincerely farid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BDC/Customer Service Manager Mrs. Barrie W
February 17, 2018

"Purchae of 2018 MDX"

- Vic & Bonnie Laguna Niguel

We recently purchased a 2018 MDX AWD from Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our sales person, Bill Barrette, was professional, low key and extremely knowledgeable. No hard sell, no upselling, no last minute surprises. We were very happy with the trade in value of our old car and very happy with the price we paid for the new car. We highly recommend this dealership and Bill Barrette. Most of all, we love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Ask for salesman Tony Garcia 👍👍👍"

- Six1niner

Went to Norm reeves thinking I had the best deal possible threw my bank. Tony Garcia basically had a easy sale in pocket, I already knew what car I wanted and a check from my bank. Instead he went the extra mile and got me a even better deal with a lower apr, saving me a lot of money. I left there feeling good about my purchase and car loan. Thanks again Anthony and the staff at norms Reeves Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Garcia
October 18, 2017

"Messed up our weekend"

- Accura owner

Brought our RDX at 9 am Saturday 10/14 and promised car at 3 pm and informed service dept closes at 5 pm. Was told if we came after closing, keys will be left at sales desk and can pay there. Didn't receive message till 445 pm that car was ready. When got there before 6 pm wrong paperwork and keys (for another customer with similar last name) was at desk. So, could not get our car for the rest of the weekend. Megan on Monday accused us of not calling to tell them we would be late. ...and that's why our keys were not available. No apologies for our inconvenience were offered from Megan who insisted that we should have called back to fix a time for pick up within the 15 minutes between their notification and closing time. No explanation for the mistaken name, paperwork and wrong keys that were left for us in the sales dept. Shabby customer service needs much improvement! Were considering purchasing a new vehicle from Norm Reeves; but maybe not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan
September 07, 2017

"5 in a row!"

- Paul Fieberg

My wife and I just completed leasing our 5th automobile from Norm Reeves Acura. One of the main reasons besides the fact that we believe Acura makes terrific cars is our salesman, Bill Barrette. Bill is personable, knowledgeable and puts his clients first. He understands how each feature on each Acura model works and makes the process of leasing/buying a car a pleasure. If anyone out there is looking for a pro, call Bill Barrette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edwin Lopez, finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results