About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - Service Center

4.7

62 Lifetime Service Reviews

18500 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, California 90703

62 Reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2018

"Stellar Service! "

- panamera2015

EDIT: accidentally left the review below for the wrong employee and have to correct it because Sam (Sultan) is nothing short of amazing! My Dad and I were driving by, saw a Panamera in the lot and decided to get a closer look. We wanted to go for a test drive and Sam Sultan approached us and made it happen! The car drives as beautifully as it looks and Sam provided excellent service, making us feel comfortable with our purchase every step of the way! If you're looking for a car, ask for him! He is both professional and knowledgable! Great energy and positive vibes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sultan (Sam) Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're glad you had a great experience with us!

November 20, 2017

"Ridiculous Wait Time and Follow Up for a Small Problem"

- SomeGuy360

Brought in my vehicle to check on my TPMS problem for the 2nd time because they couldn’t fix the problem the first time around. I was told it could take up to 3 hours so I waited. At 2.5 hour mark, I decided to check on the progress and was told by Ricky Marin that it would take at least another hour because they diagnosed 4 errors codes. So apparently for the last 2.5 hours all they could come up with was 4 errors codes that I could've use an OBD2 to get in a few minutes. Absolutely ridiculous. It seems like these service reps need to be checked on frequently to ensure things get done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Marin
Dec 01, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi -  Thank you for taking the time to share the details - I am extremely concerned to hear about your experience with our dealership and I'd personally like to apologize. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Kevin Harris | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 |kharris@normreeves.com 

October 16, 2017

""Super-Fast service and professional""

- Nguyenmi888

Sure, we will introduce Ty Trieu to our friends, acquaintances, when they need to buy a new car. He is wonderful and cute with his job, very fluent, efficient and professional. He tried hard to make sure we have a best deal and complete happy purchase with our new car. This dealer was excellent and the staff was great, We (My Wife and I) had a great car buying experience with Ty Trieu. Thanks again to Ty Trieu! Lina and Michael,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Trieu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

September 26, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Bell

I don't normally go to this Honda center but will in the future. I had to get my car serviced and John Ayala was great! He was friendly and communicated clear expectations. The car was serviced much quicker than anticipated which made the process seamless and easy. I will certainly be going back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ayala
Oct 10, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Bell!

September 19, 2017

"Great experience "

- Eagleeye13

I had a great experience buying my first car. It everything was explain to me. I didn't have any problems. It was just great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Magana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

June 02, 2017

"Chandika VIP"

- Jaredadame

Chandika De Silva and the VIP team are amazing people, and are always helpful. I bought my 2016 Honda Civic from Him and AJ last year, and was very helpful and remembering my spare key. I came in, and he was quick to take me over to service, got me set up.....and took care of my needs. I am writing this review, because he is no hassle and wants to give you the best deal available, he has an answer for everything and is very honest, he will work for the customer and make sure they are satisfied! Thanks chandika, AJ and the VIP team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandika DeSilva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Amazing! Thank you for writing this great review. We, at the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos, are so glad that you had a fantastic experience! Enjoy your new ride! Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

May 30, 2017

"Best Honda Dealer"

- fermarq24

Very accommodating and they did it earlier than we expected. He even game a better deal than the discounted coupon I got from the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot his name, that Vietnamese kid, He's cool!
Jun 07, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Fantastic to hear! We are always here to help. Enjoy your new ride at a great price! Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

April 27, 2017

"Wonderful fast professional service"

- MonicaNik

I called them up and they had the car I wanted and I drove off the lot within a 2 hour timeframe. Devon Fields helped me directly and was so efficient, friendly, and professional. Ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Fields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 28, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Fantastic to hear! Glad Devon and the crew could help you find the perfect ride - happy to hear it was a smooth experience. Appreciate you shopping with Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - here's to many fun miles to come. See you again down the road. Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

April 19, 2017

"Buying a car! "

- yathsiri1316

Thankful for the wonderful help of Jenn and the norm reeves honda. I had the best experience when it came to getting a car! I was extremely happy with Jenn going out and beyond getting me a great deal and many options when it came time to getting a car. I would 100% recommend her to every person I know looking for a car. Thank you again to Jenn for her help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Awesome to hear! Thanks for sharing the amazing feedback about your visit with Jenn and the team - you can always count on us. Congratulations on the new ride - here's to many fun, smooth miles to come. See you again down the road! Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

April 03, 2017

"SONNY WU "

- Edward Lopez

SONNY WU is the man to see. He is a honest sales men who is not looking to rip upu off or get you to do something you dont want or need. Its hard to find salemen like him now and days. I own 3 hondas cause of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Wu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2017 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Great to hear, Edward! Glad you had a 5-star visit with Sonny and the crew. Thanks for always choosing Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos - we'll see you again down the road! Take care - Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

11 - 20 of 62 results