Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington

Huntington Beach, CA

4.7
148 Reviews

19131 Beach Blvd

Huntington Beach, CA

92648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

July 10, 2012

Here is an email I sent to the GM explaining my worst purchasing experience ever... ::: Mr. Conant, I wanted to share my recent experience at your dealership as I attempted to lease a 2012 Pil More

by tsincock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Avena, Riz Valdez, Bryant Lee
May 23, 2012

We visited this dealership to see a car listed on the website. The salesman (Riz) that rode along with us in the test drive was super gracious. He did what he could to help us out when we went back int More

by donftw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryant Lee
May 19, 2012

Purchased a Honda after driving from the Valley to Huntington Beach. The car quit running 2 DAYS later......needed a transmission and axle. Then the car had to go back a second time for more expensi More

by laverta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laverta Scott
March 28, 2012

This is the worst Honda dealership in Southern California! There is a Persian sales guy who goes by "Frank" and he was the most rude and obnoxious individual that I have encountered in the car More

by mrajput
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Frank"
August 06, 2011

This is my 3rd car bought from this dealership. Really This is my 3rd car bought from this dealership. Really enjoyed the friendly and no-pressure environment to buy a new Accord. Larry & Jeff were very More

by cutehb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Cassotta & Jeff Gilkenson
December 12, 2010

Jonathan Miyahara is a no-pressure, honest and ethical sales person (I know you didn't think they existed right?) This was an amazing experience. I got the best deal ever and didn't have to haggle. Joh More

by ssparis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Miyahara
August 03, 2010

I purchased Accord from Herb, and he was friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to others. Also, Rich in Finance office was very helpful, too. He pointed out Graduate Program that I might be eligib More

by gomakim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Ratcliff, Rich D'Agostino
February 02, 2007

The Best dealer experience I have had ever, I've been buying cars for 30 plus years and I have never had such great service. The best part was the pricing. It was half the price of another local dealer More

by Coffee03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Rand
...
15
141 - 148 of 148 results