Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina

West Covina, CA

4.7
669 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The number 1 name in Honda Service and Sales; serving the San Gabriel Valley since 1999. Please visit our brand new, state of the art showroom and experience the Norm Reeves difference!
Contact Dealership

1840 E Garvey Ave S

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

By Type

Showing 669 reviews

January 15, 2016

"Good experience "

- M

Had a good experience leasing my new Honda HRV.. Would recommend this dealer. This is my third Honda car and wouldn't consider any other brand due to dependability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jademine Kao
Jan 15, 2016 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi there, thanks for the positive review! We're glad Jademine was so helpful. Please come see us again soon! And enjoy your new HR-V!

January 02, 2016

"Suppur"

- WingW

The Sales and Leasing Consultant (Can Liu) is professional, and passion. While he defend his company, he also try to help us. Eventually we make the deal, I am happy with that, I am also enjoin the negotiation process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can Liu
Jan 04, 2016 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi there, thanks for the positive review! We're glad Can was so helpful. Please come see us again soon!

December 30, 2015

"Great Experience. and great sale."

- RAI

My experience in the purchase of 2016 Honda CR-V Ex was very pleasant . Mr. Adam Baydown was very friendly no pressure for this sale. I am Toyota lover guy, now this sale has encouraged me to buy one more car from this dealer. Pirthipal S. Rai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Baydown
Dec 31, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Pirthipal, thanks for the positive review! We're glad Adam was so helpful. Like us on Facebook or add us on Google+ to stay up to date on what's happening at the dealership! Please come see us again soon! And enjoy your new CR-V!

December 23, 2015

"New Car Experience"

- carcranbud

My experience in the purchase of a 2016 Honda Accord Sport was excellent to say the least. No high pressure sales here....went in with my AAA pricing and there was haggling!! Once I settled on the Accord over the Camry I called my Sales Rep. Ken Liu and he arranged for Guy Gordon to write up our sales agreement. The total process took less than 2.5 hours. What a pleasurable experience. One that I would definitely recommend. Thank you Ken / Guy / and John for an outstanding experience.....you guys were great!! Steve Iavicoli West Covina Resident

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken Liu, John Vandervort
Dec 28, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Steve, thank you for your kind words, we truly appreciate it. We're so happy you enjoyed your time at the dealership and that Ken, Guy, and John were so helpful. Check us out on Facebook and Google+ to stay in touch! If you need anything in the future, please come back and see us again! And enjoy your new Accord!

December 21, 2015

"Great service!"

- lindsay

I went back to have my breaks looked at, after traveling to the mountains with only 1800 miles on my car, and Alex and Steven were great! They took great care of me and I got me in and out in about an hour. I felt like they really wanted to help me solve the problem. I really appreciate their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Morales, Steve Serrano
Dec 22, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Lindsay, thanks for the positive review! We're glad Alex and Steven were so helpful. Like us on Facebook or add us on Google+ to stay up to date on what's happening at the dealership! Please come see us again soon!

December 20, 2015

"Grate Dealer, and Grate Seller"

- Gunner

I bought Honda Accord Sport 2016 from this dealer. Service is grate. But the main point for this dealer is the honest seller Shahnaz Darianavardian. I highly recommended for anyone who want to buy a car from this dealer to find Shahnaz. She is very honest person and if you ask any question she will give the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Gunner, we're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership with Shahnaz! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. Hope to see you again soon! And enjoy your new Accord!

November 29, 2015

"Awesome help!"

- Frizzy16

My experience in buying a new 2016 Honda Accord sport was great ! Ken Liu was on point with what my wants where and hustled to make it happen ! By far best dealership ever! Awesome sales team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Ken, Omar
Nov 30, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi there, thanks for the positive review! We're glad Ken, Ted, and Omar were so helpful. Please come see us again soon! And enjoy your new Accord Sport!

November 09, 2015

" Great dealership "

- Honda Man

My wife and I were both impressed with the service and the dealership I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and everyone else a five star rating?????????? Thank you again Ray & Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Lozano
Nov 12, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Ray and Debbie, thanks for the positive review! We're glad Tino was so helpful. Please come see us again soon!

September 21, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Ramanjeet

I emailed requesting a quote for Honda Civic se and very promptly got an email regarding availability, my choice of color and the price, I went down to the dealership and was told to wait for 15 to 20 minutes so that they can bring the car for me from another lot so that I can test drive it I drove the car and loved it and than I was introduced to A young man for the paper work,very courteous and yet professional,I was in and out within 3 hours with all the paperwork and finance and was very happy with the service and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Hernandez
Sep 22, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Ramanjeet, We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. If you're on Facebook or Google+, we'd love it if you connected with us! Hope to see you again soon! And enjoy your new Civic!

September 15, 2015

"Best prices and customer service!"

- Khand

Patrick Lucas was the best. Not only did he find us the new Pilot we wanted at a great price (we live in SD County and shopped all the local dealers here), he delivered the car to our home the next day! That's a 5 hour round trip drive. Would strongly recommend this dealership and Patrick to anyone looking to buy a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lucas
Sep 18, 2015 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore West Covina responded

Hi Brenda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review (here and on Google+)! Hope to see you again soon!

621 - 630 of 669 results