Back

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego

San Diego, CA

4.0
439 Reviews

5910 Mission Gorge Road

San Diego, CA

92120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 439 reviews

September 24, 2010

John is great! He is always very accommodating for me when I need to bring my 4Runner in for any kind of service. I always make sure I bring it in for anything other than an oil change. I trust John an More

by sae1856
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Levy
September 24, 2010

i drive quite a distance to have john service my tundra as well as my wife and 3 kids vehicles .all i can say is outstanding service and i have recommended to numerous friends over the years and they thank More

by brian williamson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john levy
Sep 24, 2010 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Dear Brian, Thank you for sharing your experience with Toyota San Diego, and for referring friends to us! We truly appreciate your business and your loyalty to the dealership! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Jeremy Cadwell Service Director jcadwell@toyotasandiego.com

September 24, 2010

I have switched to Toyota San Diego for good for servicing my 4Runner after my first experience there. John Levy was my Service Advisor and he was absolutely awesome to work with and I was very plea More

by JJack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Levy
September 24, 2010

I as well as my family go to get our cars serviced from John. i do not trust anyone else but him and his crew to work on my car. John is the most helpfull and friendly. when it comes to my car,he helps me More

by stephanie.r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Levy
Sep 24, 2010 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Dear Stehanie.r, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about us! We appreciate your loyalty to Toyota San Diego. I will pass this review on to John so he knows what good service he is providing. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment! Sincerely, Jeremy Cadwell Service Director jcadwell@toyotasandiego.com

September 15, 2010

See my blog. http://mrsdoolittletoyou.blogspot.com/2010/09/prius-wars.html The employees were rude, dishonest and clearly looking to take advantage. The fac More

by SuzanneColeman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
September 12, 2010

Over 15 years ago, I bought three Toyotas (Camry, Previa, Corolla) and a Lexus from New Cars, inc. Luckily for me, back in college, I had a room-mate who was a used car salesman. I learned early on, many More

by santaman619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q, George, Jose
Sep 14, 2010 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Dear santaman619, I am so happy to hear about your positive experiences with Toyota San Diego. We appreciate you referring your friends to us and being such a loyal customer. Be sure to contact us in the future if you have any questions! We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Darren Tass General Manager

September 12, 2010

Not only was this an excellent experience, but I was truly impressed with the friendliness of every person I've spoken to in my 3 visits to the dealership. I was most impressed when invited to a new ow More

by jzsusan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Dowdy, Truman Berg
Sep 14, 2010 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Dear jzsusan, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about us. We truly appreciate your business. Do not hesitate to call or come in to the dealership if you have any questions! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you. Sincerely, Darren Tass General Manager

April 06, 2010

Ultimately, I went to a different Toyota Dealership. Toyota of San Diego did not have the SUV I was looking for because of high demand and low supply. They tried to find me the SUV I was looking for, b More

by WendyCichon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
keaden
Apr 16, 2010 -

Norm Reeves Toyota San Diego responded

Wendy, Thank you very much for your feedback. Customer service is one of our top priorities at Toyota San Diego. I apologize that our sales associate did not provide you with the information needed when searching for your SUV. Please feel free to contact me directly with any additional feedback or if there is anything else I can do to assist you. darrentass@gmail.com Sincerely, Darren Tass General Manager Toyota San Diego darrentass@gmail.com

July 01, 2009

On June 14, I phoned San Diego Toyota on Mission Gorge Road, following up on a newspaper ad. Salesman Kong Nguyen, who identified himself as a delearship manager, took my phone call. He put my call on hol More

by sickofit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kong Nguyen
...
44
431 - 439 of 439 results