Back

Norm Reeves Volkswagen Superstore

Irvine, CA

4.0
362 Reviews

20 Auto Center Dr

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 362 reviews

April 09, 2019

She asked us to please not submit a review We leased the 2018 Atlas, i have to say we are super happy with the SUV and the service received by Norm Reeves Volkswagen, but we are very disappoint More

by atlas2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Dean
March 21, 2019

Incredible Staff, wonderful service. Will certainly be back! April was incredible, even before arriving in the country she was a source of information and I am so happy with our recent purchase at Norm Reeves, t More

by HayleyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Dean
February 16, 2019

Kasra is grat! Kasra is a great sales associate in the market for VW. He walked me through all my options to buy or lease a new car. He is very nice and knowledgeabl More

by Oscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasra Arki
January 15, 2019

Great Customer Service I've bought two vehicles from this Dealership. The service manager Cesar, is fantastic. He's always going above and beyond to make sure my car is serv More

by Grtfl1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cruz
December 15, 2018

Great service This dealership has great service. It is really easy to make appointments. They are friendly and very professional. Raul is the best! Highly recommend More

by Whovian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla
November 24, 2018

Poor Customer Service Poor customer service ... No customer service at all. The service department is terrible bad. Worst experience ever in a dealership. DO NOT BUY A CAR More

by xxx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager - Cesar , Raul Escamilla
June 28, 2018

Great experience Great experience. Jas was patient, thorough, helpful and accommodating. Would recommend him to friends and family. Process was straightforward and pai More

by HappyAtlasCustomer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Hira
June 28, 2018

These guys are great!! Tracy Sherrard was my service guy and he was so helpful and knowledgeable! I would ask for him to help you if you can! xxxx of a nice guy!! More

by Ajmarino1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Sherrard
June 21, 2018

Really Great Experience From the moment we arrived on the Lot to look at the selection of automobiles to the Personal Service of Robert Yang, to driving off the Lot with our More

by KerryKramp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Yang
February 22, 2018

GREAT SERVICE I appreciate the level of professionalism I experienced when getting my car serviced. The advisor is great, very friendly and made my visit a pleasant More

by Ed Hudson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Escamilla
11 - 20 of 362 results