About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

1,153 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

1154 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Awesome first car experience!"

- Lacey2010

I came to North Coast to purchase my first car on my own. My experience from the time I walked in the door was awesome! I had a car in mind to check out and got set up to take it for a test drive in minutes. I worked with Joel who definitely made the experience so positive. He made sure that even though I took my parents with me, I was the one getting the information and understanding everything. He really took the time to go over everything with us, was very friendly, and made sure we were taken care of while we waited in between steps of the process. I did all my paperwork with Josh who also took the time to make sure I understood everything I was signing. Overall, I couldn’t have asked for a better first-time buyer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh
February 16, 2018

"Great service in little time"

- patwashere

I found a used car on auto trader and called them to get the carfax. I received it within minutes and set up a test drive that night. I liked what I drove and bought it that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Lydon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 16, 2018

"Jonah was great"

- Thorbiorn

Jonah and the others were great. I explained my situation and they worked with me to get me in a vehicle that I can afford and is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Lydon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Glad we chose North Coast Auto Mall"

- Kwhip

I would highly recommend North Coast Auto Mall to anyone who is looking for a car. Their staff and finance department are very helpful in getting you into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonna Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Cremeans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Volkswagen Passat "

- Big billy

This dealership is located in Akron it’s a great buy here pay here, great cars and great customer service overall a great experience would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"amazing staff"

- Tanesha Lockett

Marilyn was just great she was better than great she didn't work with us she worked for us and got us the best deal we have every had. She was kind and professional and she work hard and did not come with any Bologna. I am actually regretting that we had not gotten any of our other cars from here. She mad an experience that I usually hate, not pain full at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlyn Caroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Marylin was extremely helpful "

- Wallace Lockett

Marilyn was so friendly from the time we walked in the door did not try and sell us something we did not want and was also upfront about what was expected of us and came up the best deal for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlyn Caroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Helpful"

- Javent

Gunar was very helpful in helping me find my new car even with it being real hectic around the dealership he worked to get me the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Colex419

The service was exceptional. Every employee was very friendly, and ready to help with anything. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mazur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Trading a VW for a Ford focus"

- Jrperes13

Emily was impeccable and made my car buying experience a breeze! I was super stressed out and worried before I arrived and Emily lifted that weight from my shoulders. Thank you north coast auto mall for such a great experience! Highly recommend, 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,154 results