Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

1,971 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,971 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Rodney, Travis, and Mark were extremely helpful in my..."

- collegeruled

Rodney, Travis, and Mark were extremely helpful in my search for a new car after a bad accident! They were even able to help get a much better rate on a bew loan. They also went the extra mile and canceled a previous agreement so I wouldn't have to deal with it later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Alecia and Travis worked with me to get me into the best..."

- Julielee

Alecia and Travis worked with me to get me into the best car for me. Alecia was patient as I checked out 3 different cars. No pressure, awesome place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Very Accommodating "

- seesnax

Originally called late on a Friday afternoon, wanting to see a couple of cars Saturday morning (driving from 3 hours away). Michael Mazur immediately called me back to set something up with me. I had done some internet research, and found a similar car at their Bedford address, and requested that the car be brought to the Akron location so I could see both at the same time. The car from Bedford arrived shortly after I did, but it turned out to be the wrong car. Michael and Joe Palermo jumped through hoops to get the correct car brought down quickly. While waiting for the second car, I browsed the lot and ended up finding the car I eventually bought! Nice play guys! Seriously, Michael was very gracious, straightforward, and explained a lot of things that I was not aware of. Even though the weather was not very nice, the experience at North Shore was - thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"Great Experience"

- j.hicks

I really enjoyed working with Alecia Benninger. I hadn't purchased a car from a dealership for quite some time and I found that she really took the stress out of car buying. I found her to be both very courteous and personable. She was very patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend sending friends and family to Alecia in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"She was so kind, patient, and honest. A lot of car..."

- Tyjack

She was so kind, patient, and honest. A lot of car dealers try to pressure you into buying just for the sale, but she allowed me to take my time and I am so happy with my purchase! I have no complains for her, but NCAM it self has been calling and emailing myself and my boyfriend non stop. From the time I showed interest in the car and still a week after I bought. Asking if I am still interested. (I have the car already so what exactly are you trying to push me to buy) Please stop Harassing me. -Thank you so much Alecia you made my first car purchase great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Akron Auto Mall...Nice clean used cars , good price ,..."

- pupnystrom

Akron Auto Mall...Nice clean used cars , good price , quick service, super inventory! ! Alecia Benninger was a professional sales women! Pleasure to work with!!! Good experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"A great person that is easy to get along with. The moment..."

- Masroujeh

A great person that is easy to get along with. The moment you meet him, he makes sure you're the center of attention. All he cared for were my needs, and didn't apply any pressure on me to buy. Professional and kind. Would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"Nader made the car buying experience easy and fun. He was..."

- Matt B.

Nader made the car buying experience easy and fun. He was attentive, helpful, and straightforward throughout the process. I would highly recommend to friends and family to seek out Nader for future car sales. I'm so happy with my new Subaru. Thanks Nader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 18, 2019

"NCAM had exactly what I was looking for and the price was..."

- J.wensel

NCAM had exactly what I was looking for and the price was definitely right!!! Mike Mazur was a delight to work with. He answered all my questions honestly and even though he couldn’t be there the day I picked up my Jeep, he made sure everything was taken care of for me without having to ask!!! Excellent personalized service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Gilmore
December 14, 2019

"I drove just over an hour to go look at a truck that I..."

- They won’t get my money

I drove just over an hour to go look at a truck that I had a scheduled test drive for and they sold it before I scheduled the test drive so I was supposed to go look at a truck they already sold and they let me think they had it all week until I got there for them to tell me they sold it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,971 results