Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Akron, OH

4.6
2,030 Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd

Akron, OH

44310

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,030 reviews

November 16, 2021

Clayton is a wonderful salesman, and the rest of the staff are just wonderful. I haven't bought a car yet. More

by starkssonja96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan and Clayton
October 10, 2021

Nick was great sweet polite and respectful gentleman I would buy from him anytime Nick rocks More

by Janine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Metzger
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
October 05, 2021

Wasn't really looking to buy a car but Clayton took really good care of me and gave me time to think it over. Even found me a Buick which is what I wanted IF I bought a car. Clayton was courteous, and More

by lorianne43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Russell
August 05, 2021

They use lower price "bait cars" to lure people into dealership. I assume they then try to upsell. ..the cars may not even exist.I never saw the car I wanted.first they said it was not ready to show..th More

by Not buying from there
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristine
June 21, 2021

Soliman, Arien and Travis were amazing at helping us get our vehicle! Soliman went out of his way to excel customer service! Thank you Ncam! More

by davisce06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader Masoud
5.0
Arien Seemann
5.0
Travis Metzger
5.0
June 18, 2021

Helped right away drove out in new truck would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle they we're friendly and very helpful and faster than I expected More

by bobbyconley91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazur
5.0
Arien Seemann
5.0
May 13, 2021

My mother is still waiting 2 years later for her money for referring someone but they keep giving her the run-around. Sneaky All my paperwork was switch around to make my brother the main owner and me the More

by ctownsend
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazur
1.0
May 06, 2021

Mike was the best sales man I ever dealt with even helped me get things done after I left the lot thank u very much More

by kevinharperjr729
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mazur
5.0
March 08, 2021

Everyone there was super friendly and courteous. We ended up buying a 2019 Silverado pickup. Got a great deal and we will recommend them to our friends and family, More

by ditomb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alecia Benninger
5.0
Michael Gordon
5.0
Kevin Karman
5.0
Michael Mazur
5.0
Arien Seemann
5.0
Richard Thomas
5.0
Emily Ross
5.0
February 15, 2021

Very nice staff got me approved and in a beautiful car. Justin Lash was my salesman very knowledgeable would recommend to anyone! Delivered my car no questions asked. Lorenzo Douglas More

by lorenzodouglas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lash
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,030 results