Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Akron, OH

4.4
2,053 Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd

Akron, OH

44310

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,053 reviews

February 04, 2023

The dealership was great, our dealer Bianca was fantastic and extremely helpful. Thanks for all of the help with my purchase. More

by leetiltonjr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Nelson
January 31, 2023

I’ve been longing for a new auto for some time now, so I took the opportunity last evening to visit the Chapel Hill location where I Selina. My experience exceeded my expectations of the car buying process. More

by DKLLomax65
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selina , Alecia Benninger, Arien Seemann
December 31, 2022

Hubby and I went in to look at a 2016 and we delt with Mike Nichols, he was AMAZING! Very patient and understanding and more than willing to help with everything. We ended up not wanting what we went in f More

by mrsthompson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nichols
December 11, 2022

I'm happy to make deal with mike. he do good deal n I am so happy with Mike thanks you More

by arunarai398
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 03, 2022

Dealt with salesperson Bianca, absolute pleasure to deal with, very friendly and helped me navigate the car buying experience. No high pressure sales and overall an excellent experience. More

by Normalisboring1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca
November 30, 2022

My experience was wonderful Bianca helped me to get into a great car .I highly recommend you go see Bianca at north coast auto!!! Thank you for you servive More

by Pringler45
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca
November 21, 2022

Bianca was awesome! Very amiable and knowledgeable. She did everything I needed to help me drive away in a beautiful car. Thank you Bianca. You are a valuable asset to N More

by JS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Nelson
October 20, 2022

Dealship great in every way. My sales rep Toriano Watkins Was the best did everything to make my purchase as easy Possible and so friendly, could not ask for anything more. More

by MICROSOFT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toriano Watkins ***** sales Dept., Emily Ross, Travis Metzger, Doug Avery
October 11, 2022

We had a great experience. We were treated very well. Test drove a couple different models. Loan process was a bit long More

by Mjbarrios
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torianno Watkins
October 10, 2022

They helped me find what I was looking for within a week amd communicated often. More

by aerorick7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca Nelson
1
...