About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

1,163 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

1163 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Quick easy and good service "

- Kobe6

Walked in got to test drive the car I wanted Trent was great got me in my new car by the end of the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Saylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Thank you"

- Bigredlsmkr

Thank you Ganar for all your help and work you did to get me into my new car. Wish it would have been a little cheaper buy i know you did the best you could. Great work thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gunar Davidov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"A Pleasant Surprise!!"

- cjd

I found the exact vehicle which I had been searching on their website but was really suspicious due to the low miles and low price tag, seemed too good to be true. I was put in contact with Jonah, we messaged back and forth several times over several days, he was always prompt with his replies and never left me hanging. I kept questioning him about the car and why the low price, I just felt something had to be wrong with it; he then offered me an overnight test drive, said I could drive the car to my mechanic who is over 70 miles away. Guess What? the inspection found a clean car with no concerns. Yes, I made the purchase! Jonah is as friendly and polite as anyone I have ever met. He went out of his way and met me on his day off, I never felt pressured or was made to feel I was a bother with all my questions. You can bet I will be telling anyone looking for a used vehicle to contact Jonah at North Coast Auto Mall. (I must also add that I was not happy with the amount they wanted to give for my trade-in; however, I had done my home work and knew what my car was worth, Jonah discussed this with his management and they did give me the trade-in value I wanted.) Please, ask for Jonah if you want a top-notch salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Lydon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Fried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David in finance
February 22, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lindsay1007

After a horrible experience at a different dealership, I came here with no hope but Joel made it happen! So excited about my new car. Thanks for all the help Joel in getting me into what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Definitely a place to consider!"

- Agarrett96

Tonna was an amazing person to work with. Not pressuring me to make a spontaneous decision. He showed me the car, let me drive it, and went over the CarFax with me. Certainly a place I'll be recommending to my peers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonna Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Tonna was great! Very friendly staff. "

- Sharon Gerstenslager

Staff was very friendly, answered all our questions and made the transaction smooth and hassle free. I would highly recommend North Coast auto for anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonna Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Cremeans
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Worked out good "

- Bernard Stokes

Good work by salesman found us the vehicle and explained the process I would recommend anyone with credit problems to the dealership if looking to finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Saylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"If you choose Northcoast shop with MOE! "

- Dmims386

This dealership has a large selection. Moe is an excellent salesman and very knowledgeable. They will not allow you to leave with dissatisfaction. We enjoyed our car shopping experience here and love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Alghofari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Quick service"

- Ifedorkiv

Very easy to work with. Good communication, even during off hours. Texted late Friday night able to obtain my car the next day. Friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Saylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pamela Yontosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2018

"Awesome first car experience!"

- Lacey2010

I came to North Coast to purchase my first car on my own. My experience from the time I walked in the door was awesome! I had a car in mind to check out and got set up to take it for a test drive in minutes. I worked with Joel who definitely made the experience so positive. He made sure that even though I took my parents with me, I was the one getting the information and understanding everything. He really took the time to go over everything with us, was very friendly, and made sure we were taken care of while we waited in between steps of the process. I did all my paperwork with Josh who also took the time to make sure I understood everything I was signing. Overall, I couldn’t have asked for a better first-time buyer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Newcomb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,163 results