About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

893 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

893 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2015

"Tony was awesome!"

- terrace

The salesman, Tony, was very fast, friendly and knew everything from start to finish. The whole experience was not near as bad as I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for taking the time to review! Apprehension is common when making an auto purchase. Tony is quite thorough and knowledgeable and it obviously made your experience a bit more enjoyable than anticipated. Let us know what we can do for you in the future and don't forget to take advantage of our referral program!!

November 02, 2015

"Best experience"

- Dominic23

I went there and was working with a gentleman named Ameer, he was very respectful, easy going and help me got the car I was looking for without haggling any prices or search of anything I didn't want, He took the time with me and respected my time which I very much appreciated, would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
Nov 02, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

We appreciate your input and business! Ameer is a highly respected asset to our company, we are pleased to hear you feel the same way. He has been with us for over 3 years and does a high volume of referral business for the aforementioned reasons. Please send us your friends and family!!

October 31, 2015

"Much much respect, I left happy. "

- Beautiful Car😌

I had a really good experience. Mike Mazur was my salesman, he showed integrity while doing his job which helped especially because i'm young and a first time buyer, I didn't feel like he just sold me anything or was trying to just get a paycheck. He was very honest and showed me the carfax before I even asked even though it had a minor accident on it. The Service was very quick, and smooth, and I would definitely recommend him. Only thing I would suggest is that their detail service was a little better. But overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Michael is a senior member of our staff, we are glad that you enjoyed your time here and felt comfortable. Please contact Michael for an additional detail if it was not satisfactory. We strive for 5 stars across the board!!

October 29, 2015

"He did great and he has great customer service "

- lakarla123

He helped me get the car I won't and he also did go beyond for me and I really appreciate him. I would recommend he anytime you have a great employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
Oct 29, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Thank you for the business Lakarla! We are happy to hear Ameer helped you achieve more than you expected in your car buying experience with us here at Northcoast. Please share your experience with others by recommending family and friends to Ameer for years to come!!

October 29, 2015

"Got what I wanted!"

- David, segway rider

I knew what I wanted and I got what I wanted. I even got more than I knew that I wanted. Ameer passed out candy, coffee and free segway rides. I especially liked the segway ride. Thanks, Ameer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
Oct 29, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Glad to cut to the chase and provide some entertainment in the process David! Experience from top to bottom help us cut through a lot of the red tape, the Segway rides are an added bonus. Don't forget to take advantage of our referral program!!

October 29, 2015

"Best online car buying experience ever!"

- Mozart

Bought a BMW X5 from this dealer and Gerry made it very easy to take care of everything via the internet. Car was picked up on a Mon and was delivered on Wed evening. Unbelievable, from OH to WA.this fast. They arranged the shipping for me. Thanks a million! Tony did an amazing job with the handling of the financing entirely online and overnight letter. Had everything wrapped up in 3 days! Thanks again. Great team work! Richard & Christina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry
Oct 29, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Excellent! We were more than happy to help coordinate your out of state purchase and pleased to hear of your satisfaction regarding how smoothly and efficient it turned out. Truthfully, we have quite a bit of experience with these types of purchases due to our overly competitive pricing. We have folks fly in from all over the continental U.S. and have pick up at either Cleveland or Akron airport. Please let us assist you with any vehicle needs in the future!

October 27, 2015

"Great Experience"

- lexuswilson1

Ameer is a great salesman. He worked with me a lot and got me a car (twice) that I am absolutely happy with!!! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
Oct 27, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

We appreciate your business Lexus and are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one! Please spread the good word and utilize our referral program. Let us know how we can assist yourself and others with any vehicle needs in the future!

October 23, 2015

"AMAZING!!!"

- dlidge07

I had the pleasure of working with Ameer when I visited North Coast Auto. It was an amazing experience. I am a single working mother with 2 small children so I always have a very busy schedule. Working with Ameer was wonderful. We kept in constant contact over the phone and through text message and I was able to do a lot of the leg work before I actually came into the dealership. This made the experience convenient for me! Not to mention the employees there were very friendly and professional. I truly enjoyed this experience and I am very satisfied with my vehicle and I got it at an awesome price!!! If your shopping for a car go to North Coast Auto in Akron and ask for Ameer!!! He was very knowledgeable and honest. I really felt like he was on my side when getting the car (which of course is important when your a single mom :) ). You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
October 22, 2015

"Informative not pushy and accommodating "

- Katie2234

Overall good experience with the dealership and sales people. Not pushy and accommodating and helpful. Would return again and love the ease of decision! Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
October 22, 2015

"Way to go Larry "

- Earl616

Me and my boyfriend recently purchased a 2006 Chrysler 300. The salesman at north coast were extremely helpful they did everything they could to get us up and running. I love my new car and I am extremely grateful for you guys. I recommend everyone in the Akron area to give them a chance they really are great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazar Stokanic
651 - 660 of 893 results