About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

4.7

893 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Brittain Rd, Akron, Ohio 44310
Call (330) 835-8211

893 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2015

"Was told I was approved, got there & was told something else"

- Unhappy2015

I talked to them on the phone. Was called by about 5 different people about 3 times a day for about a week. Was told I qualified for the .99 cent down and needed to come up right away to get a car. So, I called and asked if this was FOR SURE before I drove to this lot (because I live almost an hour away!) and when I got there (after I specifically asked if I was FOR SURE approved with this amount down) and then I get there... waited and waited to find out I had to have hundreds of dollars down! Wasted trip, wasted gas and wasted time! I will NOT be returning even when I do have the down payment because the truth would've went a LONG way with me! Rip off and just like the rest of the dishonest car dealers out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 20, 2015

"good service"

- zorelb

Got financed when I didn't think I could they were friendly and helpful they have me a wide variety of vehicles to choose from I really appreciate North Coast Auto Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2015

"Michael was so helpful through it all. Gave me confidence."

- PatroniaS1

After phone calls for weeks with Michael and to know he was willing to pick me up from 35 miles away gave me confidence that he was going to get me a car that I could afford and be happy with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2015

"What an Amazing Deal"

- Vancekoffel

I didn't expect to be buying a car today. I walked in and talked with Tony Susnjara. He worked with us to get the monthly payments we wanted along with a great deal on the price of the car. The best experience I've had at a car lot. If I ever need a car again in the future, I'll be coming back here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2015

"Great customer service"

- Josh J

I had a great experience working with Mike Mazur. I spoke with him on the phone and by the time I got to the dealership he had the paperwork ready. I was able to trade in my work truck and get a newer car with a warranty in about 2 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2015

"Happy Customer"

- Satisfied Customer

Went in to look for reliable car,Mike Mazur approached us, very nice and personable. I told him my bottom line for monthly payment and he asked the right questions and didn't make us feel overwhelmed by the experience. He's very down to earth,sharing his own car buying experiences which we appreciated I will go see him again and recommend him. Thanks Greg for being very organized with the signing of all the paperwork,very organized and quick. Thanks again Laymond Wright & Victoria Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2015

"Really beautiful vehicle..."

- Ford Fusion owner

Went in to North Coast in need of a reliable vehicle. Left out with a beautiful Ford Fusion...36,000 miles rear camera leather heated seat...moon roof....tinted windows. Just an overall great experience. In and out 90 minutes. Received the car fax for this vehicle. Family's very happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2015

"Great experience"

- Angelina

We need a family vehicle that could travel for us when needed. With little down, Ameer delivered a vehicle our family loved and at a great price! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameer Azzam
Mar 27, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Angelina Thank you so much for choosing North Coast Auto Mall to fulfill your families transportation needs! I can not explain in words how happy Ameer, myself and Gerry are to have made this happen for you! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Derek Clark

March 26, 2015

"Friendly, Fast, Fun"

- coreyluster

I went in wanting a truck, I didn't leave with one due to my credit, which was explained to me in a nice way. So he got me the best car deal he possibly could and i love driving my car. My salesman did everything in his power to make my exsperience fast and easy. Extremely impressed and happy with my overall exsperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2015 -

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Corey Thank you valuing our quick process!!! Your time is valuable and we appreciate that you spent it with us!!! Enjoy your new ride!!! Derek

March 21, 2015

"A+ service!!"

- Tiffany

My first contact was with Krissy! She made me feel at ease when I spoke with her on the phone. I explained to her that I filled bankruptcy, She collected all my information and said give me a few minutes let me make sure we can help you. 15 minutes went by and she said when would you like to come in. We set up a date and time. Nervous about going to a car dealership by myself, really not knowing what to expect. Then I meet Tony!! A++++++ salesman! He listened to what I wanted and understood my financial situation. He put me at ease and said don't worry I got you covered. Tony and jerry worked very hard to get me a good apr rate, and a car note that I could afford!! I'm a proud owner of a 2012 Ford Fusion ! Thanks for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
711 - 720 of 893 results