Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

4.8
1,605 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5700 Brookpark Rd

Cleveland, OH

44129

Directions

1,605 Reviews of North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2014

"I really appreciated the fact that Mr. Barnes walked me..."

- angela71

I really appreciated the fact that Mr. Barnes walked me through the process of purchasing my vehicle. He was professional, timely, and a great conversationalist. I love my Malibu and I would definitely recommend my friends and family to buy a vehicle from Mr. Barnes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
May 16, 2014 -

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland responded

Thank you so much for choosing North East Auto Credit for your pre-owned vehicle needs. We are pleased Leroy provided the top notch customer service we strive for. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future, please check out our inventory to see our inventory that is constantly changing: http://www.neautocredit.com/vehicles

March 14, 2014

"LeRoy was very considerate and gave us nothing more than..."

- rashaunda1

LeRoy was very considerate and gave us nothing more than his undivided attention. He made sure the process went as smoothly as possible. There was a hiccup at the end but, his honesty sealed the deal for my husband and I. He is a true valued employee and you (dealership) is lucky to have him aboard your staff. His vast knowledge and customer service skills are something that I value as a consumer. If anyone that we know is looking for a vehicle we will have him deal with LeRoy because he made us feel comfortable and a priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Barnes
Mar 15, 2014 -

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Rashaunda!!! On behalf of North East Auto Credit, the sales team, and Leroy sincere gratitude for leaving a review of your experience. We would also like to thank you for purchasing a car from us. It is always a top priority to provide excellent customer service and we're glad that you received such service! Thanks again!

March 14, 2014

"The staff was nice. This is the place to go if your..."

- tgikathy.kg

The staff was nice. This is the place to go if your credit is not great and you need a vehicle. I wish I could have test drove other cars. I feel like I was rushed into the decision. But everyone was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2014 -

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland responded

Thank you for being a valued North East Auto Credit customer, we truly appreciate your business. I'd like to apologize for any inconveniences you feel we may have caused you while you were making your final decision on a vehicle, I assure you that s not how we normally handle business. We are pleased that our staff was friendly and professional. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any other questions you may have. http://www.neautocredit.com/

March 13, 2014

"I had a great experience purchasing a car at this..."

- Lara15

I had a great experience purchasing a car at this dealership. Migel was very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely purchase a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Migel Ruvinov, Migel Ruvinov
Mar 15, 2014 -

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland responded

Thank you for purchasing your car from North East Auto Credit. We're glad that Migel was able to provide the A1 customer service that we aim to provide to all of our customers and potential clients alike. We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends for their future vehicle needs.

October 10, 2013

"I never write reviews- I always felt that these places..."

- Dontgotonortheastautocredit

I never write reviews- I always felt that these places were disgruntled customers came to complain... However after the experience my family and I had with North East Auto Credit, I felt I needed to give a review to at least warn others. We don't have bad credit, but my wife and I had never financed a vehicle before, always buying them off of Craigslist before. We were drawn to their office by the great reviews on google. When we entered they were all sitting drinking red stripe beers and screaming and cursing. I would have left there, but I didnt. There were some staff walking around on cell phones saying things like "so we can't xxxxing get them approved?" And things like that. I got pushed into a car that I didnt want and strong armed into leaving a deposit. They made it sound like they were really working on a deal for us and trying to work everything out. I left that night feeling very uncomfortable and the next morning I went to get my deposit- that is where the trouble began. They pulled me into the backroom and seriously cornered me. "Your really going to let your family into that piece of xxxx your driving? Put their safety at risk? Wow your a good father, someone should take your kids away!" Thats how I was treated- then they lowered their price by half, waived the down payment- anything. I continued to tell them i wanted my deposit. The sales manager said "You know what, you're a xxxxxxxx artist and a liar" when I again asked for my deposit he cut me off and said "just get him his xxxxing deposit and out of my office." I wasnt smart enough to bring the reciept with me so they sent me home to get it. I came back again and they said the person who cuts the checks wouldnt be in for another two hours... I then finally got angry- I had kept it in check all this time because I wanted the deposit back- I went off and miraculously they finally have the deposit back. I went to Spitzer after this and got a nice car that is 10 years newer and had a much better experience- lesson learned for me. Don't go there- for any reason- Go to Spitzer and see Joel- he'll help you or find someone who can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The entire office
May 16, 2014 -

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland responded

On behalf of North East Auto Credit, I'd like to apologize for any inconveniences that you feel we may have caused you. I assure you that this is not the way we conduct business, and we take negative reviews like this very seriously. We have done alot of work internally to improve our car buying process, and facilities. We would like to make the situation right, and earn your business in the future, so if you'd like please let me know your name, and best way to contact you so I can forward your information to one of our managers.

May 16, 2014 -

North Coast Auto Mall of Cleveland responded

On behalf of North East Auto Credit, I'd like to apologize for any inconveniences that you feel we may have caused you. I assure you that this is not the way we conduct business, and we take negative reviews like this very seriously. We have done alot of work internally to improve our car buying process, and facilities. We would like to make the situation right, and earn your business in the future, so if you'd like please let me know your name, and best way to contact you so I can forward your information to one of our managers.

...
161
1,601 - 1,605 of 1,605 results