About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North County Buick Cadillac GMC

4.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Auto Park Way, Escondido, California 92029 Directions
Sales: (760) 432-4040

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of North County Buick Cadillac GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Horrible"

- Smarie1990

completely unprofessional, unethical, & truly can't believe that such a reputable supposedly company as "Cadillac" allowed such inappropriate behavior to be going on in a place of business. I would not trust them with your personal information at all considering they have access to sensitive data and if they are not able to operate in a professional manner than they shouldn't have access to it .. I went in to speak with the supervisor regarding sales employees by the name of Michael winczewski and Karla Leyva ... they were fraternizing and upon going through Michael's cell phone Karla decided to share some of my personal information with the company and according to Michael people were laughing and making a complete joke about some of the information that was leaked it is a complete illegal violation of my rights and human resources should be willing to step in and correct the matter....un ethical code of conducts in any business I have tried to address the issue nothing was done about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Winczewski and Karla Leyva
Dec 26, 2018 -

North County Buick Cadillac GMC responded

This is not our customer. We do not have any of her personal information.

October 25, 2018

"Great Job"

- Karla_turnr83

Service Advisor Kenneth did a fantastic job. He listened to my car concerns and got it back to me before the estimated wait time. I was also pleasantly surprised to find my car had been washed, which was a first for me at this service center. Thanks for doing such a great North County Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth McTaggert
January 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kim M

I experience Friendly and EFFICIENT SERVICE Thank you BRIAN CLEGG for always being there for my needs and handling everything professionally. You are the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN CLEGG
December 19, 2017

"The finest servicing of our vehicles for over 1 years"

- nancy1

Finest servicing of all our vehicles for over 15 years. Hutch has been our service manager and I cannot say enough about his honesty, professionalism, knowledge, timely service and personal touch. Both my daughter and son have moved out of state with GMC vehicles with over 100,000 miles and both were told that whoever serviced their vehicles did an amazing job as the cars perform like newer vehicles,. As of now, both are overof yet! 150,000 and no need to replace !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hutch in the service dept and Jade in sales
December 12, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Judy L Phillips

Great service. Very efficient and fast service. I can always depend on them for courteous service. Hutch was and is always so helpful and great to have a friendly face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hutch
November 21, 2017

"Not satisfied"

- Truckseller

I have purchased several vehicles from this dealer, even though it’s a 30 mile drive to do business there. In the past, I have always felt they had MY best interest at heart. My last dealings left me feeling betrayed. I bought a new Canyon 4wd for my wife and it had to be black. The only black one they had was an Allterrain. Nice looking truck. The salesman, Alan, and I sat in the cab of the pickup and I asked him...I’m not going to see a bunch of options in another Canyon that this one doesn’t have, am I? He said no. WRONG! There is a bunch of stuff this truck doesn’t have, what prompted this complaint is, we went to Vegas a couple weeks ago, and I took my cd’s with us....imagine my disappointment to realize it doesnt even have the most basic option...a CD player! I’ve looked around at other Canyons for sale and realize I didn’t get a decent deal either...better equipped trucks out there cheaper. Next time I buy, it won’t be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan
October 22, 2017

"Not satisfied "

- Unhappy

At first I was impressed with the crew at the dealership. I wasn’t so sure about my interaction with the sales manager. He did not seem like he wanted to sell me a car and basically told me to find something else. After looking and looking and having owned several Buick’s I decided to give them another chance. I did end up buying a Buick. I felt duped at the final transaction and was lied too. The price changed as well as the terms and it was all fast talked into believing it was standard procedure. It was not ethical. Within a week of owning the vehicle I knew it was the wrong car for me and tried to trade it out or upgrade.(at their dealership no less) I was not taken serious and basically told I have to keep the car. The offered me a ridiculous amount to trade it back in. I don’t believe they really wanted to help me at all. I then had it in for service, twice and nothing was done. They kept it for two days and told me they switched out the seat bottom. It was simply not true. The exact seat bottom was still on the vechile when returned. I called them out on it and he said he would order another but would take a week to get. Haven’t heard a word back. They also returned it with a stain on the passenger seat that was not there prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
September 14, 2017

"Service department is GREAT "

- Arden Adelgais

They have a great service department but their finance department is terrible beyond all belief. I bought two cars there and will never buy another one. I've owned Buick's since 1992 and bought the last 2 from North County Buick as they were a little closer to my home. NEVER again. I'll drive over to Carlsbad. Car #1 I had trouble because of taxes. I live in area with a .5% lower rate than others. It took me 4 months and much prodding to get my refund. Car #2 I have handicap plates and asked them to transfer the plates and register the car accordingly. They did not to it and WOULD NOT CORRECT IT when I brought it to their attention. I had to personally go to DMV to do it. I also paid them a fee to handle the paperwork and had to finish it myself. Other than service they've seen me for the last time. Screw with me once shame on you. Do it again and shame on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd
August 13, 2017

"Jade & Drew are the Best"

- Allen

Our saleswoman Jade was hands down the most upfront, honest and hardworking sales person we have ever worked with! We appreciate the team at NCJGMC! Drew was the icing on the cake for us. He made things work for us financially and made us happy with what we wanted in the vehicle extras. I can't say enough for this awesome DUO!!! Sincerely, Allen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade, Drew, Gabe
August 03, 2017

"Auto service,"

- Don

Take good care in servicing my car and if they say it will be done in a hour and a half, it will be done with in the hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results