About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Plainfield Nissan

3.4

165 Lifetime Reviews

545 US Highway 22 west, North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
Call (201) 778-0941

165 Reviews of North Plainfield Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Loyal Customer"

- KTwin

I've purchased 4 cars from North Plainfield Nissan and will continue to be a loyal customer. Lamont Simmons handled my last deal and worked hard to get me a great deal. This dealership has consistently showed me they will do the best thing for me from sales to service which is hard to find in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Simmons
Jan 14, 2019 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

We are honored to have you as a loyal North Plainfield Nissan customer! It's fantastic that you can depend on Lamont to get you a great deal on your vehicles and our team for honest service. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

January 13, 2019

"Manolo and Ron"

- NISSANISLIFE

I came into North Plainfield Nissan expecting the same results pushy salesmen and thieves. Manolo and Ron changed that preception really quick they made the process fun and easy! Thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Davis
Jan 14, 2019 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

We are so happy that Manolo and Ron showed you what dealership service should be and made the car-buying process fun. It's our pleasure to assist you! Thanks so much for your five-star review of North Plainfield Nissan.

January 11, 2019

"Very nice experience"

- Martsil56

Manolo is a very good salesman, he help me a lot with my leasing process, this was my second time dealing with him. He is the best. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manolo
January 08, 2019

"Very satisfied customer "

- Kar318

Marquis and Ron made the experience of buying a car very painless. Marquis was very helpful and answered all my questions. Would bring others to see them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis and Ron
Jan 08, 2019 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

We strive to provide a painless car-buying experience and are so happy that Marquis and Ron delivered. Thank you so much for recommending North Plainfield Nissan!

January 08, 2019

"Love this place"

- Letha50

North Plainfield is the best especially after dealing with marquis Thomas he’s the best. I highly recommend you buy your car from him he’s awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis thomas
Jan 08, 2019 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

Letha - We are honored that you would call North Plainfield Nissan the best! We also appreciate your complements of Marquis. Thanks so much!

December 01, 2018

"Worth the trip! "

- Blairstown1497

I have a 2008 Nissan with 196,000 miles and the transmission was giving me issues, so it was time for a new car. I knew I wanted another Nissan, as the one prior to this was a 2005 with 199,00 miles and was in an accident and totaled. I drive 136 a day round trip to work and home. She gave me no real issues at all. So I shopped around dreading to deal with buying another car and all the slimy dealers. I saw a car on North Plainfield Nissan’s website and gave them a call for details. I spoke to Andrew the used car manager, then Sam the general manager. They told me all the details over phone and set me up an appointment to come see the car. When I got to the dealership I dealt with a gentleman named Manjit, he was so friendly, patient and knowledgeable, I didn’t feel any pressure at all from him, I highly recommend dealing with him! My last two cars were SL models, which means fully loaded with leather, sunroof, navigation everything. The Model I was looking at was a step down the SV. I took it for test drive, the seats are so comfortable, great pick up, and still had all the bells and whistle‘s without the leather, navigation or sunroof. It just came off a lease so it only had 29,000 miles and was certified. I made my decision and bought it! The process took about two hours, so we told them we would be back and went to grab lunch at Aroggas down the street. It was painless, Sam, Andrew and Manjit made it such a great experience, everybody was friendly from the minute I walked through the door. I would highly recommend North Plainfield Nissan for your next Nissan or use car vehicle. It was definitely worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manjit Maker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Asman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Preownded sales manager
Dec 03, 2018 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

Kim, there are so many compliments in your review that make us proud of the car-buying experience you had. First, let me say thank you for choosing North Plainfield Nissan to purchase your Certified Nissan. Second, we are thankful to have you as a customer! Thanks for making the trip and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. Safe travels!

November 27, 2018

"fantastic expierience "

- cjake88

Brien Ram was my salesman and he was amazing. He was very involved, very concerned, i could tell he only wanted the best for me. I know exactly who to go to for my next car sale. Highly recommend. Left the car lot one happy customer. Thank you again Brien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brien Ram
Nov 27, 2018 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

It means so much to us to hear that our customers are leaving our dealership happy! We're elated that Brien worked hard to match you with the best vehicle for you. Thank you for recommending him and North Plainfield Nissan! Have a great day!

November 17, 2018

"Buying a new car was never easier"

- KRN

When it was finally time to get a new car, I am so glad I came to North Plainfield Nissan. Naeeim helped me through the process and helped me get the car I wanted. He made me feel comfortable and made the process as easy as possible. If my friends or family ever need a new or used car i would not hesitate to bring them here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naeem Sheikh
October 22, 2018

"Super "

- Nelson

Best dealership ever. To those who are looking to get into a new car. I would personally recomend you this dealership. Customer service is the best. And Kelly the sales representative will do anything to get you driving in your dream car. And as management goes they are great and they won't play games with you like other dealerships are Don't ever try to go to the one in Edison the worst dealership. And Frank from the financial department is great. So I'm happy because I'm leaving now with my new nissan rogue. Dont hesitate to come to NORTH PLAINFIELD NISSAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Asman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

Hello Nelson, Thank you for all the praise! We are very grateful to read that you think we are the "best dealership ever". All of our team members work great together and always have good intentions in mind. The ones you named specifically, Kelly & Frank, I'm sure will be pleased to read how highly you spoke of them. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue! It is a wonderful vehicle. Safe travels - hope to see you again in the future!

September 01, 2018

"Great deals!"

- agu08

me and my mom went in to look around and came out with a car, did not expect that. Kelly was amazing highly recommend her she’s super friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Sep 19, 2018 -

North Plainfield Nissan responded

Hello, We are glad to read that you would recommend Kelly to anyone coming into North Plainfield Nissan! Her personality and knowledge make her someone that is very easy to work with and that will go the extra mile to help out a customer. We hope that you are enjoying your car so far! Safe travels.

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results