Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northcutt Toyota

Enid, OK

N/A
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3409 W Owen K Garriott Rd

Enid, OK

73703

Directions

18 Reviews of Northcutt Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Red Highlander

We had a Honda Pilot and was looking to trade it in. The salesman was very polite and our experience with the dealership was wonderful. We are really enjoying our new Toyota Highlander SE and have had several great comments on how it looks and rides. The whole purchasing process was very easy and not stressful. I wanted a red one and they didn't have the model in stock and got one really quickly. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kaufman, Blake
February 07, 2017

"Did not go wrong by choosing to work with this dealership! "

- William G.

By far the best experience I have had at a dealership! Working with the sales associate, Jim Wright, was wonderful. He was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me. The sales manager, Chris Ruder, Was a pleasure to talk to/work with as well. The car lot was organized well and the inside areas were clean and comfortable. All in the all, my time was well spent at Northcutt Toyota and my wife and I love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wright, Chris Ruder
January 12, 2017

"Thank You on my purchase on a 2017 Highlander"

- Buyer from okc

I want to thank Chris and Ryan on my new 2017 Highlander purchase. They were able to order my vehicle and get it in just a few weeks. These guys saved me a ton of money vs the dealers here in OKC who wanted to charge me full price because the car was a new mid model upgrade and was just hit dealer lots. It was well worth the drive to Enid to order and pick up. Could not be happier as Ryan was keeping me posted on the details from production to delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Chris
April 19, 2016

"Worth the Drive"

- bluecar

Great dealership. Worth the drive from Oklahoma City. Found our salesman Chris to be very honest and helpful plus we received a great deal. The staff showed me all of the features of my new car and even setup my phone to the Bluetooth in my car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 17, 2015

"Tom Gray gave me some very helpful advice ... "

- carsavvyOKC

Tom Gray took time to give me some honest and helpful, respectful advice about dealing with sales tactics and pricing from other places, even though he didn't have what I needed today.He checked inventory all over Oklahoma for my models, which saved me a lot of time. Northcut doesn't charge a documentation fee for paperwork,which most dealers do ($299 here in OKC).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Gray
August 19, 2014

"Ease your mind...buy from Danny"

- osufijiben

Working with Danny Sims at Northcutt Toyota has been a blessing. He is such a personable guy who genuinely cares about the customer. He and I have talked numerous times over the past few years; he is always good to call about once a quarter to see how life is treating me, how my family and business are doing and informs me on his family, etc. When purchasing my Tundra from Danny, it was an easy decision. He met me half way for the test drive, as I live 3 hours from the dealership, and answered every question I had. A few days later, I drove over and made the deal. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I HIGHLY recommend looking at Northcutt Toyota and asking for Danny Sims. I've recommended this dealership to numerous friends and at least two of them have bought their new car from them. Best of luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Sims
November 08, 2012

"We looked/shopped at Toyota dealerships in Altus, Lawton,..."

- jhawkins

We looked/shopped at Toyota dealerships in Altus, Lawton, and OKC. We drove to Enid to visit with Danny Sims and he treated us as if we were the only customers he had ever had. I am a Baldrige National Quality Award Examiner...I have reviewed organizations all over the United States so I am familiar with quality and lack of same. The atmosphere/attitude in Northcutt is top notch. The demeanor of the saleman was equal to the expectations we had when we shopped. We looked at the Highlander and Camry and were offered test drives in both. We selected and chose to buy the 2013 Highlander. Danny met our price and the dealership requirements so we both were in a win/win situation. The finance mangaer came in and got us a very good interest rate on our vehicle without any pressure. We are awaiting delivery of the new vehicle and Danny called today to inform us of delivery date possibilities. I understand that I will not need to return to Northcutt in the future but should I need another car...it will be my first and only stop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Sims
July 14, 2004

"GREAT PEOPLE AND THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND IN OKLAHOMA."

- BROOTOS

GREAT PEOPLE AND THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND IN OKLAHOMA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
11 - 18 of 18 results