About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northpark Hyundai

4.9

197 Lifetime Reviews

953 Highway 190 North, Convington, Louisiana 70433 Directions
Sales: (985) 801-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

197 Reviews of Northpark Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2017

"Northpark Hyundai Experience"

- wade.hammond

My husband and I were very pleased with the professionalism and service at Northpark. We will definitely return there and will recommend it to our friends. Mike Price was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Price
October 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- vargomaryann

Never felt any pressure, I pretty much knew what I wanted and they worked with me, from sales thru finance everyone was super friendly and professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald from service and Mike Price
October 15, 2017

"Great service"

- sspilberger

Great service willing to work with you to get what you need. Finance manager is great and friendly. Easy in and out service clean car with a full tank of gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
October 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- rendakim

We have now purchase our 4 th Hyundai . You could not ask for a better warranty on a car. We love the ease of going into a dealership & not having to be pressured . This will continue to be where we purchase our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Merrant
October 12, 2017

"A great experience."

- pprescott

My experience was great and the time was minimal. Even though the car I wanted, I drove away with a beauty. My sales person was friendly, kind and very informative. He even provided me with a nice croissant and coffee as we discussed my travel to Switzerland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frenchie
October 12, 2017

"Sonata"

- marinoja1

Very good experience with sales and entire dealership. Highly recommend this to anyone interested in a car. Salesmen Patrick (Frenchie) Chatel did a great job of selling the car without feeling any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frenchie
October 10, 2017

"So glad I chose Hyundai of Covington "

- Stormy25

Went to a handful of dealerships and no olace can compare to this one! With the help of CJ, Preston, and Ricky I got the help and information I needed. Not to mention walk away with a brand new car! Go see Hyundai of Covington you won't regret it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston, Cj, Ricky
October 06, 2017

"Great people to deal with"

- lorilou100

Very professional and fun folks to work with in purchasing a car. I would highly recommend CJ and Joe to friends and family. They made the car buying process much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ and Joe
September 28, 2017

"Enjoyable experience"

- mtalazac

I was,made to feel very comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. Did not feel any pressure. Felt extremely comfortable purchasing car alone as a single female. Very quick purchase and paper work complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frenchie
September 25, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Milo

The experience we had buying a new car was great. The staff was accommodating and attentive. Tiffany was our sales person, she was great and was interested in us as people not only in making a sale. CJ was also great, the entire staff made the visit pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results