Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northpointe Chevrolet Cadillac

Seneca, PA

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3485 PA-257

Seneca, PA

16346

Directions

22 Reviews of Northpointe Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2021

"This week we had the opportunity to shop for a truck at..."

- Pete

This week we had the opportunity to shop for a truck at Northpointe Chevrolet. With Melissa Hartel’s assistance, it was a fun and educational experience. We appreciated Melissa’s knowledge about the different trucks. Additionally, she showed us all of the different truck bed covers on the lot so that we could pick the right one to put on the 2016 Ram truck we selected. The shopping part was fun and Brian Boyle made the actual paperwork part fun, too! Thank you Northpointe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Hartle and Brian Boyle
December 14, 2020

"I just purchased a 2020 chevrolet trax from northpointe..."

- jamesdeshner

I just purchased a 2020 chevrolet trax from northpointe chevrolet.i wanted a certain color and Jody went above and beyond to put me in what I wanted.im super happy with the professionalism this dealership and salesperson showed me.thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody
March 28, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Chevrolet..."

- HappyCampers

My wife and I recently purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado LT - Z71 from Northpointe Auto in Seneca. Jody , our salesman, was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The sales manager, Aric was a pleasant man and gave us a very fair price for our trade in. We had been to many dealerships in the last few weeks looking for a truck and we can tell you this has not always been the case. And finally, the Financial Manager Brian was very open, honest and explained everything to us without the usual heavy handed sales pitch you get from this portion of a car purchase. We had our own financing but he found us a better percentage rate which only made the buying experience that much better. After the sale I had a few questions about the mechanics of the truck and their Service Manager, Michael couldn’t have been nicer in answering all of my questions and putting my mind at ease without making me feel ignorant, which I most certainly was. I would highly recommend Northpointe to anyone looking for a fair price from a friendly Dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody, Brian, Aric, Micheal
November 09, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Diane

I had alot of questions and they went way out of their way to find out the answers. I was trying to upgrade the navigation in the 2019 traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie and eric
November 07, 2018

"People are friendly and prompt."

- impala14,george

I bought my 2014 Impala at Northpointe. I like my car and they give good service. They are honest and if something needs repaired,they explain the reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure of the names.
February 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- Baed

Staff and service are great. Work is done in a timely manner and done well. Everything is explained in a straight forward manner, so when I leave the facility, I know what was done and what I paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Srvice Dep. and Accounts Payable
November 20, 2017

"Great!"

- Christine Weaver

The staff is wonderful! Mike explains everything to me in detail so I understand. They're very respectful and kind. I wouldn't want anyone else working on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 14, 2017

"Least stressful truck puchase"

- Skygirl1

I always have high anxiety when buying a new car. This was the first time I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of by the dealership. Northpoint has a great staff, including Melissa, who made the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Erik
November 13, 2017

"Good work guys!!"

- bikermike

I wanted a 2018. They worked with several dealers to find me one and got it quickly. They had to go over past Harrisburg to get it and got the accessories I wanted, got them installed and had it ready to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Aric, Britain, Michael
November 11, 2017

"Slow leak tire fix"

- Bigt

Everything was fine except being charged $37.50 for plugging a tire. That seemed a bit high. Everything else about the entire service was very professionally handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
1 - 10 of 22 results