About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northside Imports Houston

4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

23110 I45 North, Spring, Texas 77373
Call (888) 511-9820

131 Reviews of Northside Imports Houston

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Northside Imports is awesome."

- fiat's review

I like the fact that most people that work there treat you pretty nice. I'm happy to wait for my car to be serviced in their waiting area because I love their chai latte, hot cocoa and coffee machine. I sit there and read a magazine or watch TV. I like that Santiago, the person who sold me the car over 2 years ago still acknowledges me every time I'm there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Bickle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you throughout your ownership.

October 10, 2017

"Recent Purchase/Issues"

- Red15Stinger!

Purchased new vehicle in Sept 2017. Issues with radio, side ground effect skirt and low oil pressure handled professionally. Problems w/lender resolved. Everyone at Dealer very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Roth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help. We hope you enjoy your new car!

October 04, 2017

"First visit"

- Spndletop

Very nice experience, great staff,no high pressure sales. Very open to all questions and offered any assistance needed. I would recommend this dealership easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtny weaver and ben weatherford
Oct 17, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!

September 24, 2017

"Buyer Beware!"

- Michael T

My family lost all of our vehicles in Hurricane Harvey. I found a well-priced vehicle at Northside Imports that met all of my needs (and some of my wants). I inquired about it through Northside Imports’ website and was contacted by one of their salespeople. We spoke on the phone, text, and he even sent me a video of the vehicle. I set up an appointment for later that day, and drove across town to their dealership. The salesman was super nice, we took a test drive, and agreed on a number pending a 3rd party inspection, which is a necessity post-Harvey. The inspection only found a couple of issues, the worst being that the battery was bad and on its last legs. I took the report back to Northside Imports to discuss it and see about getting the battery replaced since they should have caught that in their inspection. This is where the whole experience took a major downturn. The salesman was helping someone else, so I talked to one of the managers, Parish Hadley. Parish treated me like a piece of garbage, something less than human. Here is the end of our conversation: Me: “Out of the couple of issues here, I’d like the dealership to replace the battery. It should have been caught in your inspection.” Parish Hadley: “There’s nothing we can do for you. The vehicle is already priced competitively.” Me: “You can’t replace a battery?” Parish Hadley: “Batteries go out all the time. My wife’s went out last week. Do you want the vehicle or not?” Me: “I need a vehicle. But the vehicle needs to have a reliable battery.” Parish Hadley: “Well, if your battery dies in a week, call us and we’ll see what we can do.” Me: “This is how you treat victims of Harvey?” Parish Hadley (snarkily as he walked away): “We try to accommodate our customers.” How was that accommodating? I can’t capture in a review how horrible this conversation was, and how rude, arrogant, and downright mean Parish Hadley was during it. What should have been a renewing moment for me in replacing a vehicle after losing one in Harvey was completely destroyed by this guy. He is most of the reason for my low review of this place. The rest of the reason being that if your Maserati dealership is running so tight that you can’t afford to replace a battery on a pre-owned vehicle, that should give you some indication on how they run their business, and what you can expect when you go there. Get a 3rd party inspection! They won’t do anything about the findings, but at least you’ll know, and can hopefully walk away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parish Hadley
Oct 17, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

Thank you Michael for your feedback. I am very sorry you did not feel you were treated well during your time here. That is not what we strive for. We want to treat our customers like family. We make sure each and every customer knows before they purchase a pre-owned vehicle they are welcome to a 3rd party inspection for their peace of mind. Those inpections are always pass/fail. We price vehicles according to the market and try to be very proactive on price from the onset. The battery in question passed our inspection. At the price we sold the vehicle, we had a specific cost. The list of items you brought back from the Goodyear tire shop were not factored in, which is why we do the inspections on a pass/fail basis. We cannot control who you take it to or how qualified they are to be inspecting a vehicle. You were given the option to not purchase the vehicle which is in line with our process. Our process is there for the customers protection and to eliminate any gray area or confusion. In reading your paraphrased account of the conversation we will have to respectfully disagree on the nature of the conversation and how it was handled. We are Houston residents who all have been affected by the Hurricane and it is not true in any fashion that we were or would take advantage of you or any customer. Each step was explained and we moved forward at each step with your understanding and consent. Thank you for the opportunity, have a great week! Ryan Hon - Store Director, 281.907.5600

September 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience "

- Jtelwyo

There are 2 Alfa dealers 5 min from my house and I chose to drive 40 miles to buy from Northside Imports. Ben Weatherford is honest ,helpful,and knowledgeable. The entire staff was nice and great to do business with. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weatherford
Sep 18, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

We love to hear this! We strive to make each experience worthy of a short drive. Afterall, most of us only get to buy a new car every so often. It is important to us that each experience is more memorable than the last.

September 12, 2017

"Excellent Care"

- jomijulu

My salesperson was communicative and attentive. I found him pleasant, knowledgeable and understanding. He never hounded me and was quick to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeLawrence Woods
Sep 18, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

Thank you. Delawrence does a great job for us. We are happy to have you as part of the family!

September 09, 2017

"Informative sales person"

- Thegirl

Cameron was Very helpful in our quest for a Maserati. Thank you very much for the information given and helping search in the temporary lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camron Remigio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

So glad you took some time out of your busy schedule to work with us! Camron is excellent and we will be here to take care of you in the future. Have a great one!

September 09, 2017

"Ryan Hon is an Ace!"

- JM1085

Thank you to Ryan hon for really taking care of me. This was the quickest car buying experience I've ever had. And thank you to Santiago for handling everything including the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

We appreciate the kind words. We strive to make each experience enjoyable and try very hard to make sure it moves at the customers preferred speed. Welcome to the family! We look forward to continuing to make your experience an enjoyable one. Ryan Hon - 281-907-5600

September 08, 2017

"Best Customer Service. "

- Bhai

DeAngelo Burrell is the best. We saw few car before I made my decision. He will work with you and will make you comfortable with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeAngelo Burrell
Sep 18, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are excited to have you part of the family!

August 27, 2017

"Great experience"

- VintageCar

DeLawrence and Vince are the best. They respected my schedule and the result was the most productive and satisfying buying experience to date, which means something in my declining years. If you enjoy working with friendly people that know their business, than this is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeLawrence and Vince
Sep 18, 2017 -

Northside Imports Houston responded

Thank you for the kind words! We know how important everyone's time is in this fast-paced world. If there is ever anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to ask!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results