About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northtowne Mitsubishi

4.9

263 Lifetime Reviews

101 NE Vivion Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64118 Directions
Sales: (816) 459-2750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Northtowne Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2018

"Great to work with"

- janieseymour

We were looking at another vehicle from one of their other dealerships; but price wise, the Mitsubishi prices were the best. The salesperson we were working with at the other dealership was able to go with us to the Mitsubishi dealership and we test drove an Outlander Sport which we loved. We were able to work out a deal and closed on a 2017 Outlander Sport. The salesperson, Ryan Deathridge ad the Mitsubishi expert Carl Carter were very efficient and extremely good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Deathridge
November 08, 2017

"Carl Carter and Keith Emmons "

- Flapjack 4368

These two gentlemen were great in helping us into a vehicle for my daughter. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend that people visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Emmons
September 27, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- Mdnelson

From the time I reached out to confirm the availability of the car I was looking at, Carl and the staff were easy to work with - no runaround !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Sonora15

From an internet search I performed on vehicles, I received a number of calls from salesmen - all of which left messages. Carl's message was different - it was truly genuine and I thought - this is the guy I'm going to call when I'm ready to start looking - so, after about a week I called him back. Carl Carter is a wonderful young man - very respectful, extremely helpful, courteous and he knows everything about the Mitsubishi. He was wonderful to work with - very knowlegeable - explained everything very clearly about the SUV I purchased. Carl even took the time for me to come back and explain things in more detail about the SUV and helped me sync up my phone to it. I would most definitely recommend Carl Carter to family and friends. Carl is a GEM Northtowne Mitsubishi - hang on to this wonderful young man. Thank you so much Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Good!"

- Dee63

Was a good experience, Carl, my salesman was very good, seemed to know all the procedures to go thru, got a brand new car out of the experience, which I like at the price I can afford. Although, felt pressured into buying all the extras on the car, of a few I felt I didn't really need, but maybe I will be glad later that I did purchase these extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"EXCELENT!"

- luis g perez

Great costumer service from Carl.I would really rocommend him to my family and friends. He was super helpful and explained everything very clear. Fantastic service. Thank you very much Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Superb Start to Finish! Highly recommend **"

- HappyLady60

Listened, no games on prices, courteous and most of walked away with a great deal. Came with the intent of purchasing a newer used SUV, but ended up with a great deal on a brand new one. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Thanks so much Anthony and Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Galetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- melo

Great minor repair work by Doug - an exceptional artist! Super customer service from John Van Parys - every single time! Thanks so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Van Parys
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Great Experience"

- becky343

Very satisfied with our purchase. Felt no pressure and everything was explained to us when we got ready to drive away in our new car. Colton was great!!! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Shelly K Tannehill

I needed a car quickly and everyone was so helpful and were able to get me approved even with my lower credit score. I will always go back there. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Galetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results