Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northtowne Mitsubishi

Kansas City, MO

not yet
rated
269 Reviews

101 NE Vivion Road

Kansas City, MO

64118

Directions

269 Reviews of Northtowne Mitsubishi

Sort by
March 04, 2021

"I've been a satisfied service and sales customer of..."

- RandyM

I've been a satisfied service and sales customer of Northtowne Hyundai. Recently, I needed to have a rear passenger door adjusted and made an appointment with their body shop near their Mazda operation. Just like the service center, the staff was helpful and professional and immediately knew how to fix the problem. They did so while I waited and not only is the door adjusted properly now, and an annoying wind noise is now gone. I was impressed by how the technician and service manager both wiped off the fingerprints from my car after the adjustment. I cannot complain about the price charged. I examined some of their cars with repaired collision damage and found them to be expertly repaired. Like the Hyundai service center, the body shop has an obvious commitment to quality and customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, body shop
February 26, 2021

"Carl Carter sold me my 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport,..."

- aliciacurtis70

Carl Carter sold me my 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport, his service was grade A, he spared no cost to make sure I was Happy and got the Best deal for me. I appreciate his relentless effort. Alicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
June 14, 2020

"My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Carl Carter,..."

- dmf0722

My husband and I purchased a vehicle from Carl Carter, and we had an awesome experience. I had reached out earlier in the week regarding a used Jeep Wrangler and he was more than willing to answer all of our questions prior to scheduling the test drive. He was very personable and wasn’t pushy when it came to us buying the vehicle, and he was able to get us a great deal without much haggling. Overall it took us 3 hours from test drive to driving it off the lot, which is the quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealer and working with Carl!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
January 06, 2019

"Outstanding"

- 1Newjersey

My sales consultant, Chris Galvan, met and exceeded my expectations. Chris made everything quick and easy. I believe he went above and beyond his duties. I would highly recommend using the dealership and Chris as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Galvan
January 05, 2019

"WOW! Blew me away with professionalism, and meeting my need"

- Jeanne

I responded to a listing late November that was on the internet. I spoke with Christopher Galvan who said he would be willing to stay late to assist me because my husband is a truck driver and he has no normal schedule. My husband told me we would not be buying another car till 2019. I told Christopher and he said "No Worries". When your advertisement came out about Mitsubishi' Mirages for $9,999. I knew that was what I wanted. I called the dealership and asked to speak to Christopher since I promised him the year before. Christopher was so helpful. I couldn't come in till 6:30 that night, so he put a hold on the last car that was for sale at that price. He had all the paperwork ready and a big red bow on the car. We took it for a test drive and I was sold. This is the first time I bought a car that was a painless experience. I applaud Christopher for his efforts in making that so. He never pushed me to make a decision or rushed me to buy. He took his time and answered all my questions. The next day I came in to have the car detailed, since it was late the night before. Christopher handled that as well as encouraged me to contact him if I had any further questions. Jeanne and Roy Strange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Galvan
August 18, 2018

"Amazing Service Good Deal"

- Morgs

Such kind people that genuinely want to sell you a good car. Went the extra mile to get me my car. Very friendly and patient. I had been looking for a car outside all day at various places and they were not as kind and upfront about the pricing as the people at Northtowne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Wells
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Kemble and Chris
January 30, 2018

"Great to work with"

- janieseymour

We were looking at another vehicle from one of their other dealerships; but price wise, the Mitsubishi prices were the best. The salesperson we were working with at the other dealership was able to go with us to the Mitsubishi dealership and we test drove an Outlander Sport which we loved. We were able to work out a deal and closed on a 2017 Outlander Sport. The salesperson, Ryan Deathridge ad the Mitsubishi expert Carl Carter were very efficient and extremely good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Deathridge
November 08, 2017

"Carl Carter and Keith Emmons "

- Flapjack 4368

These two gentlemen were great in helping us into a vehicle for my daughter. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend that people visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Emmons
September 27, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- Mdnelson

From the time I reached out to confirm the availability of the car I was looking at, Carl and the staff were easy to work with - no runaround !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
September 19, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Sonora15

From an internet search I performed on vehicles, I received a number of calls from salesmen - all of which left messages. Carl's message was different - it was truly genuine and I thought - this is the guy I'm going to call when I'm ready to start looking - so, after about a week I called him back. Carl Carter is a wonderful young man - very respectful, extremely helpful, courteous and he knows everything about the Mitsubishi. He was wonderful to work with - very knowlegeable - explained everything very clearly about the SUV I purchased. Carl even took the time for me to come back and explain things in more detail about the SUV and helped me sync up my phone to it. I would most definitely recommend Carl Carter to family and friends. Carl is a GEM Northtowne Mitsubishi - hang on to this wonderful young man. Thank you so much Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results