About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northtowne Mitsubishi

4.8

266 Lifetime Reviews

101 NE Vivion Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64118 Directions
Sales: (816) 459-2750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Northtowne Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Outstanding"

- 1Newjersey

My sales consultant, Chris Galvan, met and exceeded my expectations. Chris made everything quick and easy. I believe he went above and beyond his duties. I would highly recommend using the dealership and Chris as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Galvan
January 05, 2019

"WOW! Blew me away with professionalism, and meeting my need"

- Jeanne

I responded to a listing late November that was on the internet. I spoke with Christopher Galvan who said he would be willing to stay late to assist me because my husband is a truck driver and he has no normal schedule. My husband told me we would not be buying another car till 2019. I told Christopher and he said "No Worries". When your advertisement came out about Mitsubishi' Mirages for $9,999. I knew that was what I wanted. I called the dealership and asked to speak to Christopher since I promised him the year before. Christopher was so helpful. I couldn't come in till 6:30 that night, so he put a hold on the last car that was for sale at that price. He had all the paperwork ready and a big red bow on the car. We took it for a test drive and I was sold. This is the first time I bought a car that was a painless experience. I applaud Christopher for his efforts in making that so. He never pushed me to make a decision or rushed me to buy. He took his time and answered all my questions. The next day I came in to have the car detailed, since it was late the night before. Christopher handled that as well as encouraged me to contact him if I had any further questions. Jeanne and Roy Strange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Galvan
August 18, 2018

"Amazing Service Good Deal"

- Morgs

Such kind people that genuinely want to sell you a good car. Went the extra mile to get me my car. Very friendly and patient. I had been looking for a car outside all day at various places and they were not as kind and upfront about the pricing as the people at Northtowne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Wells
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Kemble and Chris
January 30, 2018

"Great to work with"

- janieseymour

We were looking at another vehicle from one of their other dealerships; but price wise, the Mitsubishi prices were the best. The salesperson we were working with at the other dealership was able to go with us to the Mitsubishi dealership and we test drove an Outlander Sport which we loved. We were able to work out a deal and closed on a 2017 Outlander Sport. The salesperson, Ryan Deathridge ad the Mitsubishi expert Carl Carter were very efficient and extremely good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Deathridge
November 08, 2017

"Carl Carter and Keith Emmons "

- Flapjack 4368

These two gentlemen were great in helping us into a vehicle for my daughter. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend that people visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Emmons
September 27, 2017

"Easy to work with"

- Mdnelson

From the time I reached out to confirm the availability of the car I was looking at, Carl and the staff were easy to work with - no runaround !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Sonora15

From an internet search I performed on vehicles, I received a number of calls from salesmen - all of which left messages. Carl's message was different - it was truly genuine and I thought - this is the guy I'm going to call when I'm ready to start looking - so, after about a week I called him back. Carl Carter is a wonderful young man - very respectful, extremely helpful, courteous and he knows everything about the Mitsubishi. He was wonderful to work with - very knowlegeable - explained everything very clearly about the SUV I purchased. Carl even took the time for me to come back and explain things in more detail about the SUV and helped me sync up my phone to it. I would most definitely recommend Carl Carter to family and friends. Carl is a GEM Northtowne Mitsubishi - hang on to this wonderful young man. Thank you so much Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Good!"

- Dee63

Was a good experience, Carl, my salesman was very good, seemed to know all the procedures to go thru, got a brand new car out of the experience, which I like at the price I can afford. Although, felt pressured into buying all the extras on the car, of a few I felt I didn't really need, but maybe I will be glad later that I did purchase these extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"EXCELENT!"

- luis g perez

Great costumer service from Carl.I would really rocommend him to my family and friends. He was super helpful and explained everything very clear. Fantastic service. Thank you very much Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Superb Start to Finish! Highly recommend **"

- HappyLady60

Listened, no games on prices, courteous and most of walked away with a great deal. Came with the intent of purchasing a newer used SUV, but ended up with a great deal on a brand new one. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone! Thanks so much Anthony and Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Galetti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results