Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northway Automotive Inc

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

4.8
129 Reviews

657 RT 15 S

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

07849

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 129 reviews

October 13, 2021

"Had a great experience Tom was excellent, quality was..."

- rjandura

Had a great experience Tom was excellent, quality was superb. Couldn't have been easier to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 04, 2021

"Shane at Northway was very friendly and very helpful will..."

- marcy.rodriguez

Shane at Northway was very friendly and very helpful will recommend anyone to him and the company. They answered all my questions and help me throughout process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
August 07, 2021

"Excellent staff and management,help me every step of the..."

- DD

Excellent staff and management,help me every step of the way to purchase a new used car. They made the entire process seamless and easy! I will purchase my next vehicle from the Northway Auto! Thank you Ryan and Amanda! I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Amanda
August 04, 2021

"Team’s communication and willingness to work with clients..."

- MJ

Team’s communication and willingness to work with clients is exceptional. Travis did an amazing job showing me the car- I purchased it without any hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis W.
May 28, 2021

"The staff are super friendly. They were very patient with..."

- mari

The staff are super friendly. They were very patient with answering my many questions. They also tried to work around my schedule. The inventory offered me more than I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David & Travis
March 25, 2021

"Robert and David both worked tirelessly to help me find..."

- caitiek16

Robert and David both worked tirelessly to help me find the perfect fit for me and my two little girls. They offered the best advice throughout my buying experience and gave me additional advice to improve future experiences. The atmosphere was very welcoming, and everyone worked efficiently with a big, friendly SMILE! I couldn’t be happier driving off the lot in my new car. Thank you again Northway Automotive Lake Hopatcong team; another VERY satisfied customer! Two thumbs up 👍🏼 and 5 ⭐️ Can’t wait to come back and buy another car from you guys in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, David
March 02, 2021

"Excellent service, Robert is very helpful very flexible..."

- DJ

Excellent service, Robert is very helpful very flexible to work with. They do not put pressure for sales.provides complete information with details thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 25, 2020

"Very easygoing, no pressure. They give you a friendly..."

- hambone55

Very easygoing, no pressure. They give you a friendly greeting, toss you the keys and tell you to take the car for a spin. The price on the car was excellent. However, we checked the Carfax and saw some scary history behind it and decided to leave it alone and bought elsewhere. Also, the trade in offer was about 25% less than I was offered elsewhere. When my salesman, talked to the appraiser he got her to bump it up to about 15% from what I was offered elsewhere, so this may not be the place to go if you want to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
May 18, 2020

"Awesome team at Northway. Went above and beyond to help..."

- jessica.wiley3

Awesome team at Northway. Went above and beyond to help me buy a new used car. I love my car and the customer service was excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Jerry & Remi
January 08, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing a used pickup truck..."

- Roofbg

I had a great experience purchasing a used pickup truck for my business. Any problems or concerns were taken care of quickly. Murray was great to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results