Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Boise

Boise, ID

4.9
24 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!
Contact Dealership

9176 W Fairview Ave

Boise, ID

83704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Northwest Motorsport guys were top notch and friendly to..."

- Ryan

Northwest Motorsport guys were top notch and friendly to deal with. Steve Dinesen made it easy and gracious with his help. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
July 04, 2021

"We saw our 2016 RAM on CarFax. We live in Vancouver..."

- randy b

We saw our 2016 RAM on CarFax. We live in Vancouver Washington, so I needed to know as much as possible about this truck.. We contacted NW Motor Sport and talked with Tommy V. He answered all of our questions and took more picture so I could see what I wanted to see. I flew into Boise to buy the truck. He picked me up from the airport and took me back to the shop. We had many email conversations back and forth all week before I flew out, and he was very very responsive. The truck as exactly as advertised. I'm super happy with it. I just wish they would have sent me off with a full tank of gas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"In my ongoing search for an FJ Cruiser these guys made it..."

- plasticthristy

In my ongoing search for an FJ Cruiser these guys made it happen. My greeting to the dealership was timely and efficient with Garry at the helm. Not only was her personable and accommodating not once did I feel pressured or out of control from a consumer prospective in the negotiation process. Everything was up front and they were all very knowledgeable in the process as well as the options alloted. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
July 02, 2021

"Steve Dinesen made his first deal with us! He’s amazing..."

- chloe.humrick

Steve Dinesen made his first deal with us! He’s amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Gotta go with Dusty Rudolph. Got me in and out super..."

- northwestortho

Gotta go with Dusty Rudolph. Got me in and out super fast. Competitive financing options, and if you have credit issues, they can work with you as well… Give them a shot. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Dealership sold me a truck that was lifted by Les Schwab...."

- Gary V

Dealership sold me a truck that was lifted by Les Schwab. I took the truck to a customs shop and was told the truck was hacked and not safe and could damage other components if left as it was. They also sold me a service contract through AUL that was useless because it exceeded the requirements of the contract. I’ve reached out to the dealership several times and finally had to go in and cancel my service contract. Hopefully it gets handled in a timely manner so my payment gets reduced soon. The people there have been nice however I didn’t have a great overall experience. Do your research if your buying a modified truck or you could be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Northwest Motorsport - Boise responded

Hi Gary - Thank you for reaching out. Used, as-is modified vehicles can require extra maintenance and we apologize if that was not made clear upon purchase. We do indicate on the sales stickers if a vehicle is modified and a Car Fax is always provided if available. We also wanted to clarify that the refund of the cancelled vehicle service contract will go toward the principle of the loan, and will not effect your monthly payment. If we can help clarify any additional concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Care Center at 833-407-4152 or CCC@nwmsrocks.com. We appreciate your time and your business!

June 23, 2021

"Very easy to work with. Amazing customer service...."

- Thechainsawprincess

Very easy to work with. Amazing customer service. Definitely a must for great service and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Great experience. Dustin Rudolph is the man you want to..."

- sbandurraga

Great experience. Dustin Rudolph is the man you want to go see. I knew what I was looking for. It was hot and getting late. As I rolled through the lot checking out their inventory, I stopped to check one out. I said hi to Dusty and told him that these weren't really the ones. He invited me inside and we perused their much larger inventory network and I found multiple to choose from (my style, my price range). I went home and researched their full inventory, and picked one. They trucked my choice down a day or so later for me to thoroughly inspect and say yay, or nay, too. Easiest process ever and customer service after the deal has been second to none. Dusty makes sure that you are taken care of. Happy customer here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Tommy V, we found our truck man we will never buy from..."

- hellodollyboise

Tommy V, we found our truck man we will never buy from anybody else. This dealership does rock !! BUY NORTHWESRT MOTORSPORTS !! Ask for Tommy V, we did and we have never been happier. Just don't tell him your a Yankee's Fan. haha

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Dusty was a great salesman I had some questions about..."

- Chris S.

Dusty was a great salesman I had some questions about trucks towing fuel mileage etc... and the guy knows his trucks would highly recommend dusty and the dealership to everyone will definitely be back for my next one to...thank you to everyone at northwest Motorsport Boise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Chris S. responded

Best place to buy an shop trucks in valley

1
1 - 10 of 24 results