Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Lynnwood

Lynnwood, WA

4.9
2,799 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

17510 Hwy 99

Lynnwood, WA

98037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,799 reviews

July 26, 2021

"I had a great buying experience with Peter Chen as he is..."

- Brad

I had a great buying experience with Peter Chen as he is a real professional and knows the business. I will recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I was very impressed with Leonard, my Salesman who spend..."

- MikeE247

I was very impressed with Leonard, my Salesman who spend much more time than I would have expected finding the right vehicle for me. He never once pressured me into anything, he just legit wanted me to be happy with the vehicle. A week later he did it again and found my wife a fantastic Jeep. I've honestly never had such a good experience buying a vehicle, new or used. He will get my business again and we'll be recommending Northwest Motorsports to friends. Well done, Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Andrew was very professional and very nice. He helped me..."

- Alonso1992

Andrew was very professional and very nice. He helped me get what I wanted for a great price! I would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I had the most wonderful experience today. These guys..."

- AegeanDesign

I had the most wonderful experience today. These guys know what they are doing and you can trust them 100%. Buying a car can be nerve racking , but I feel confident I made the best decision buying my car here ! We will always bring our business back ! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"My boy!!! Life saver, went through a hard time recently..."

- Youngdek000

My boy!!! Life saver, went through a hard time recently and he a came with the save! Very much appreciated man thank you car man for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Excellent customer service, very easy to work with, and..."

- Latroy.farrow

Excellent customer service, very easy to work with, and speedy results, it’s much appreciated. Everytime when I need a car he is the guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great understanding of customer needs and also excellent..."

- TrucksPNW

Great understanding of customer needs and also excellent product knowledge. Elmer goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. No one I will ever buy a car from except Elmer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Jesse and the crew at Lynnwood location really did a..."

- tshowlund@yahoo.com

Jesse and the crew at Lynnwood location really did a great job getting me into a dream truck. This is my 2nd purchase at Northwest motorsport, and will continue to buy from here in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"If your looking for a new car go see Jesse! He is a..."

- stephaniegaswint3@comcast.net

If your looking for a new car go see Jesse! He is a Rockstar!! Great customer service! Jesse went above and beyond to help us find the perfect truck! Quick and easy process, I would recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Elmer helped tremendously in our new Ford Escape. We..."

- Alfredo92t

Elmer helped tremendously in our new Ford Escape. We trading in our Honda Civic because we need a bigger suv. Elmer took the time to help and make sure he found the perfect one for our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,799 results