About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

4.9

10,516 Lifetime Reviews

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Call (253) 256-4600

10525 Reviews of Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Great vehicles, great people"

- Chilly149

I was a little hesitant dropping in at first since I was looking for a car, and they’re best known for lifted trucks. As soon as we walked in the door Scotty Farman greeted us, I told him what we were looking for (a later model midsize sedan) . On there website they have several hundred cars to look at, so we quickly found the right car, a 4 door Ford Fusion. We got a great car at a great price. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Farman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"08 silverado"

- Cory.johnson.

Very friendly. Help choose the best options for you. Answer all questions to the best of there ability. Reasonable on prices of vehicles and warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Esguerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great place to work with"

- Mike360

Everyone was great to with. Very friendly staff. The staff was not pushy and understood everything that we were looking for in a vehicle. I would recommend anyone that I know that is looking for another vehicle to see Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poierri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Kaya made ir happen! Love my F150"

- F15083

I am so glad that we came in, kaya was very helpful. It was a great experience. She listened to my needs and concerns. Found the exact truck , in my budget and was able to bring to close to home. NWMS has a very impressive inventory. Give Kaya a chance before you go anywhere else! She is very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaya Silkiss-Hero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon McEwen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mikey Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Friendly and straightforward "

- Ekis

Deryck and Mason went out of their way to get us the car we wanted. So far that they drove us to Marysville to pick up and test drive the car. They even worked to ensure that the faulty driver seat was fixed. I would recommend NWMS to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Hard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deryck Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Friendly and helpful"

- RossMMay

The staff were friendly throughout. They provided transport from Lynnwood to Marysville to see the vehicle we wanted and allowed a lengthy test drive on the return trip. Purchasing process was simple and painless and reasonably quick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Hard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deryck Hendrickson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Todd Mercure Rocks"

- Cliff

Just bought my second vehicle from Todd Mercure with Northwest Motorsports! Todd was very professional, helpful, and couldn’t be happier with his service. I will be back and definitely recommend him for whoever needs a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Mercure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cliff, First off, Thank you for your Loyalty! We know that you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are happy that you continue to choose us. Your compliments and review will be shared with Todd Mercure as he will be happy that we continue to provide you with excellent customer service and the Best car buying experience! Keep coming back, we appreciate your business! We wish you many happy miles and adventure in your new truck. Glad to have you as part of our NWMS family!

January 12, 2019

"Had a great experience with my salesperson. "

- Nicks2000

Had a great experience with salesperson, would come back again, definitely referring co-workers and family members. Salesperson was very friendly, and kind, a great person in all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team members that make up our NWMS are 5 Star people! We are a family here at Northwest Motorsport, we treat our customers as family because you are! We are celebrating our 10 year Anniversary and we have just opened two new locations in Marysville and Spokane. Our growth is due to the support we have received from our customers and the community. We believe in providing our customers with a stress free no hassle car-buying experience. Smooth and seamless, fast and fun is our goal and we Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and for your review. We will share it with our team member Robert Jones as he will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 12, 2019

"Decent "

- Kramer

Great customer service, willingness to work with our budget and how much we were willing to pay and got the payments close to what we wanted. Friendly staff and very delightful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poierri
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cole Taylor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan Rac
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you found the perfect vehicle here at Northwest Motorsport is "music to our ears". We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us. Our team members Mike Poierri, Cole Taylor and Jan Rac will be happy to read your review. Our NWMS Team is dedicated to providing our customers with an enjoyable, stress free and relaxed car-buying adventure. Finding the right vehicle that suits your needs and is aligned with your budget is our goal. What a great way to start the new year. Happy Driving and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 12, 2019

"NWMSRocks"

- Fwfcassist

Outstanding customer service! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. All the guys I worked with were awesome, next level customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvin Esguerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Chestnut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ericc
Jan 16, 2019 -

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new vehicle!. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Hyundai's are great vehicles as they get amazing gas mileage and they are comfortable too. We know that you have many options when vehicle shopping and we are grateful that you chose Northwest Motorsport for your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the 5 Star review as well. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Alvin Esguerra and Kyle Chestnut as they will be happy to hear that you were pleased with the service they provided to you. Enjoy your new vehicle!

61 - 70 of 10,525 results