Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Spokane

Spokane Valley, WA

4.9
1,200 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

12606 E Sprague Ave

Spokane Valley, WA

99216

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,200 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Tony, did a great job selling me this car and showing me..."

- Logank2935

Tony, did a great job selling me this car and showing me all the sweet stuff that comes with it! What a great deal for this truck I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Tyler made this car buying experience great. He wasn't..."

- Varneyiron

Tyler made this car buying experience great. He wasn't one of those pushy salesmen, he made this purchase easy and an overall pleasure. I would recommend northwest motorsports and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"My guy blake, awesome, helped me get my 2009 srt charger..."

- omarfloresceja

My guy blake, awesome, helped me get my 2009 srt charger i’m really thankful and will come back to buy another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Went in and bought a new pickup and staff was awesome!..."

- lmperez2004

Went in and bought a new pickup and staff was awesome! Taylor Kirby is a great guy and was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"The best car salesman in the world Tony thank you very..."

- Kenneth.whelchel45

The best car salesman in the world Tony thank you very much for taking great care of me at Northwest motorsport Spokane Valley.Best place in Spokane to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"This is our second truck we have bought through Tony and..."

- Tawnie.rose27

This is our second truck we have bought through Tony and Northwest Motor Sports. They are awesome, I highly recommend. They will do everything they can to get you in the truck you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Josh made our car buying experence painless and he was..."

- ranneyjoe

Josh made our car buying experence painless and he was very knowledgeable. We are super happy with our purchase. They brought the vehicle over from the west side and it was everything we wanted. The process was very quick compared to other dealerships. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great used car. They have NICE vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"We purchased a Ford Taurus that had to be shipped over..."

- Theresa S

We purchased a Ford Taurus that had to be shipped over from the west side. Taylor was professional and patient. He was very personal and we will definitely refer him to our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Northwest Motorsport has been the best dealership I’ve..."

- Michellejustina

Northwest Motorsport has been the best dealership I’ve ever experienced. Both Blake and Jeff have been excellent salesmen, they definitely made our car buying experience easy. Thanks Jeff and Blake!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Jake, was easy to work with and answered all my questions..."

- Ej

Jake, was easy to work with and answered all my questions thoroughly and patiently and took my budget into account throughout the process. Ended up taking home a pretty great truck!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,200 results