Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nucar Chevrolet

4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

174 North Dupont Highway, New Castle, Delaware 19720
Call (877) 687-2055

166 Reviews of Nucar Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Sorry I left DE...Love the service at this location"

- LoveMyMalibu

Staff is always courteous and professional. Time spent alwaya less time that I spend anywhere else. I hope I'm in the neighborhood when I need my next service, the 6 hour ride was well worth it to stop by this location. Keep up the EXCELLENT customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure off the names.
Sep 10, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! We hope to see you again. Take care!

September 02, 2019

"Excellent sales team"

- Md2008

We are remembered, respected and appreciated. The sales team knows how to meet your needs and makes it painless! Everything is straight forward and easy to complete the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher Castner
Sep 03, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know how we did!

September 02, 2019

"2019 Bolt EV Lease August 2019"

- dieguy

Having gone into quite a few dealerships of several different car manufacturers looking for a reasonably priced 3yr lease, I found that Nucar was the only one who could fill the bill. The sales rep I drew, Rick Carpenter was excellent, patiently explaining the features of the Bolt that I was not familiar with. He did all he could to get the pricing into a level I could live with. However, initially it still was not low enough for me to seriously consider leasing this car here, at this time. Enter Rick's sales manager, Karen Collins, who in the late stages of our pricing negotiation called and made a late, better offer that turned out to be, by far, the best offer I had for a lease on an EV with a superior range that I was looking for. Brian, Karen't sales manager was also instrumental in making this happen. I am very happy and satisfied so far, with the way things have gone in my transaction at Nucar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Carpenter
Sep 03, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. Have a great day!

August 31, 2019

"Great dealership! Great Service!"

- happywife123

Nucar is a pleasure to deal with from Sales to Service! The staff is friendly and attentive and strives to ensure their client's total satisfaction. Would never hesitate to recommend This dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darrin Diliberto
Sep 03, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome rating! See you again soon.

August 27, 2019

"Great Experinece"

- Dar

Chris was a pleasure to work with and the deal was seamlessly executed. Very friendly staff and great selection of vehicles. Chris took the time to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for and the customer service didn't stop when we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Castner
August 26, 2019

"Service "

- sasahb15

Checked in, they said one hour and it was one hour. I like the waiting room, comfortable chairs, free coffee, food machines and very clean bathroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"Exceeded All Expectations!!"

- BuddyBear

Exemplary service on every level, from every member of the staff! It just doesn't get any better. I will never go to another dealership...you have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive.

August 02, 2019

"Great experience!"

- MikeB

Sales Consultant took the time to make sure I purchased the right car for me. Everyone in the showroom greeted me with "good morning", "how are you", etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maupin
Aug 02, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Mike! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

July 19, 2019

"wonderful"

- hoss2477

Aaron took the time to make sure we got the car we needed not just what the dealer needed to sell. We will definitely do business with Aaron & karen again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Cavander
Jul 25, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thanks for letting us know how we did. Take care!

July 19, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- R4C

The willingness of our salesperson Chris to get us into our first-time lease at an affordable payment was outstanding. There is a Chevrolet Dealer in Oxford PA, five miles from our home, however, we were happy to drive 25 miles to Nucar to be treated with respect and honesty! The selection of vehicles was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Castner
Jul 25, 2019 -

Nucar Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving us such great feedback. We hope you have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results