Back

Nucar Tarbox Toyota

North Kingstown, RI

4.7
1,082 Reviews

3671 Quaker Lane

North Kingstown, RI

02852

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,082 reviews

May 23, 2022

Awful customer service and poor communication. You made the entire car buying experience unnecessarily stressful. I will not be buying from Nucar Tarbox again because of such a bad experience. More

by shealyn.mcdonald4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melvin Garcia
May 23, 2022

The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is very relaxing and clean. Was completed in a timely manner. More

by Rirealtymgt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad St. Germain
May 17, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable salesman. Ed Warren.. I appreciate his patience and efficiency! Completely satisfied with my experience at Tarbox More

by johndarigan2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Warren Salesman, Andrew Wallace
May 08, 2022

Purchasing a car today is certainly a different experience than it used to be . Other than the fact that there was now way to know" exactly" when my new car would arrive, Kyle kept me up to date a More

by dingo12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wood, Andrew Potter, Lee Stamas
May 07, 2022

I had my car serviced and the Tarbox service rep was Andrew Chan. I have spoken with Andrew before and he is personable, hard-working, clear and responsible. I really appreciated how work yesterday, a More

by 57south
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chan
April 26, 2022

The people were very efficient work done timely and as always the quality was excellent More

by swilhauck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tarbox
April 23, 2022

Excellent service every time I come to the dealership would recommend to anybody to go More

by Edr11983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad St. Germain
April 22, 2022

Excellent service, fast and proficient, great staff and so easy to drive right in and get oil changes without an appointment. Best service department I've ever experienced. More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tarbox
April 13, 2022

The service department at Tarbox is top notch and one of the reasons I will keep buying cars there. Between Toyotas I briefly owned another popular car brand and their service and dealership were awful, so More

by den.stetson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad St. Germain
April 12, 2022

Awesome Service Center Mr Jeff Is a Great Service Representative at This Location East or West He is the Best 🙌💯👍💯🙌 More

by Shahid khurshid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Robbins, Justin Morris, Cory Martin, Nick Tarbox, Brad St. Germain, Andrew Chan, John Prickett
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,082 results