Back

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington

Bloomington , IL

4.9
211 Reviews

2029 Ireland Grove Rd

Bloomington , IL

61761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

April 22, 2022

We have been dealing with O’Brien Nissan since 2005. We have bought and leased a number of vehicles from them and have always been very pleased with the service. This time with the purchase of our 2022 More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Martinez, Sara Jamour
Apr 25, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jackie! We are glad that you have been very please with every experience with us. Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer. We appreciate you!

April 20, 2022

Friendly and very helpful. They made things very easy for me. I would recommend to a friend More

by sheridandustin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Brianna Turner, Jamie Blevins, Gabrielle Pate, Amy Bateman, Sara Jamour
Apr 20, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you!

April 19, 2022

Your sales representative was very Thorough, very polite , Very professional, definitely would recommend somebody else. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Bateman
Apr 20, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the great feedback, Dave! We appreciate you!

March 29, 2022

We worked with Tony. .He was professional and friendly...This by far was the quickest purchase of vehicle I ever had...Thank you!!! More

by Cynthia Wallace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tocco
Mar 29, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you, Cynthia for the 5 star review! We are glad that Tony was professional, friendly and quick during your experience here! We appreciate you!

March 28, 2022

Another great experience at O'BRIEN Nissan of Bloomington! This is the second car we have purchased from this location and our second interaction with Tony! His service, manner, and professionali More

by JakebG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tocco
Mar 28, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and recommendation! We are very happy to hear that Tony was able to give you such a great experience with us! We hope you are enjoying every second of your new vehicle!

March 26, 2022

I just purchased my third vehicle from O'Brien Nissan in Bloomington. Each transaction was positive but this time even exceeded all expectations. During a fierce auto sales market, my sales team got the More

by SusanN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tocco
Mar 28, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

We are so happy to hear that Tony was able to give you such a great experience with us! We apperciate you so much!

March 25, 2022

Great facility, wonderful people. Answered all my questions and helped me with what I was looking for. More

by dblaa1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 25, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you!

March 25, 2022

Great experience with O'Brien. Came in to look at and compare a used Leaf with the current years model. After some test driving with Tony, they helped answer all my questions about More

by MidwestDnD116
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 25, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that Tony was great to work with! We appreciate you and we are looking forward to working with you in the future!

March 24, 2022

This was my first purchase of a Nissan, and I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received throughout the entire purchasing process. Tony was great! Tony was very knowledgeable, attenti More

by broughtonbruce7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 24, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that Tony was very knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, and friendly throughout the entire process! We appreciate you!

March 24, 2022

Love this place. Every person makes you feel so welcomed, it’s always so nice and clean and people are so helpful. More

by mrsplumb13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony from Sales
Mar 25, 2022 -

O’Brien Nissan of Bloomington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you!

11 - 20 of 211 results