Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

O'Meara Buick GMC

4.2

56 Lifetime Reviews

2000 W 104th Ave, Denver, Colorado 80234 Directions
Call (303) 460-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of O'Meara Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Avoid at all costs"

- Unhappy1

Worst car buying experience I have ever had by far and I have bought my share of new cars. The salesperson Billy was great, very thorough and knowledgeable, and we really felt comfortable with him, then we started to deal with the finance people. It took almost 3 hours with them. They advertised a price and payment on their web site but they put a deal in front of us that was for 6 years at over $900 per month for a 35 thousand MSRP car. We told them we wanted the advertised deal but they kept lowering the price and payments a little bit and seeing if we would bite. We got fed up and were leaving when all of a sudden the price and payments advertised were offered. The only reason we went through with the deal was the car had a unique set of options and there were no others in the state with that set of options. We should have just ordered a new one from another dealer and waited 2 months. Avoid this dealer at all costs. The experience was more painful than listening to a year of their owner’s commercials. Buick should revoke their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Billy, and Finance guy
July 30, 2019

"wonderful car"

- kar123$

Car dealer was so helpful we didn't feel pressured and we got a good deal. We feel we were lucky to pick the right dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kelly
5.0
July 19, 2019

"Best truck buying experience "

- Clay8080

I would like to give a special thanks to Alex Kelly at o'meara Buick and GMC. He was refreshingly open and honest. Was able to work with me and get me into the exact truck I wanted and for a great price. He is the man! I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kelly
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Eells
July 11, 2019

"215$ and nothing changed "

- Dissatisfied

AJ does not communicate well. I had to call him several times when I hadn't heard anything for a few days. My wife told him when she dropped the truck off that they could not roll any windows down other than the rear passenger because I've been having trouble with the electric windows; when I got the truck back the front passenger window had been forced open and will not stay up now, it is completely broken. I also told AJ the AC was making a high pitched whistle and I had checked the refrigerant which read full. He insisted removing the refrigerant and refilling would solve the problem; against my better judgment I gave him the go-ahead at 215$ and the system still does exactly the same thing. It blows cold air until the engine warms, then blows warm and makes the high pitched whistle. To make matters worse, I also asked to check my ABS system. (I really got the impression they did not want to work on my vehicle, possibly because it is a 2001 with it's share of problems) AJ put on the paperwork the vehicle would not duplicate the problem. I drive this truck every day and every day the ABS and brake lights come on after four or five stops. I hope nothing goes wrong because if my brakes fail and I had it in your shop to diagnose; not too good for your shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ Fjugstad
July 04, 2019

"Very helpful and professional "

- Pamala19

Works with you to find a reliable vehicle and budget. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Helps me when I needed a vehicle! Freddie and Aj was very helpful but the other sales person mike changed the whole paperwork without consulting the original buyer and went behind my back with the co signer who didn’t have any idea of what was going on and threw the original contract out and made another one and eliminated the original buyer completely off the contract not professional very disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie. Aj
July 01, 2019

"Very efficient service. The service only took about 30 minut"

- JPJA

The service writer was very efficient and professional. The front desk personnel went over every detail of the service report. I appreciate that everything was done in 30 minutes or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. J.
June 28, 2019

"Amazing service !"

- MHutsell87

Absolutely loved working with Jack! Quick service with great customer relations!! Would recommend him to any one ! Will be coming back for any work in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack dagger
June 26, 2019

"Customer service "

- Torito70

Customer service after the sale is horrible I would not recommend you guys to any of my friends. Your salemane Devin was awesome but your management is horrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin Baker
5.0
Jun 28, 2019 -

O'Meara Buick GMC responded

We are happy to hear that Devin was awesome we are happy to have him as part of our team. Sorry to hear service after the sale wasn't where it needed to be. Please feel free to reach out to our GSM Keith 303-301-2700 so we can hopefully make this right.

June 25, 2019

"Great service"

- Karen S

Service Advisor was professional and very knowledgeable. He made sure my battery problem was taken care of, had the techs take care of a recall. My vehicle was finished in a timely manner without much inconvenience to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
June 24, 2019

"Great customer service"

- nikolecb

I had limited days for which I could be without a vehicle and the service department fit me in accordingly. They communicated findings and recommendations during the day including estimated costs. The service was as it should be everywhere, but their friendly staff make the difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results