About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

OC Mazda

5.0

1,224 Lifetime Reviews

28 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, California 92782
Call (714) 832-6222

1224 Reviews of OC Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- JC@home

In my years of buying cars I can’t remember a better experience buying a car. The CX 3 is super. Best of all I had the chance to meet Z “ Frog”. I nominate him for the most enthusiastic salesperson I have ever met. Thanks frog...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"FROG" Chad Kirkwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

JC@home, Thank YOU! It was an honor serving you. Congratulations on your new Mazda CX-3 and welcome to our family! Free lunch every Saturday, and on the first Saturday of every month, John Patterson, President of our company, flips some tasty flapjacks! And you, JC@home are always welcome!

January 13, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- J&LConklin

We talked to many dealers before we purchased our CX-5. Chance was wonderful to work with and we didn’t feel the pressure like we did from other salespeople. It was the easiest car purchase we’ve had and Chance was very knowledgeable about the car and spent a lot of time making sure we understood the features in our new car. Thank you, Chance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance Asue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

J&LConklin, You are so very welcome! Congratulations on getting that award winning Mazda CX-5! Excellent choice! It was our pleasure working with you and we're so glad to hear you are pleased with the experience. Thank YOU!

January 13, 2019

"Amazing experience with Janell Keogh"

- Sepehr

She is such a nice person and helped us through the signings and prices. She helped us get the price we were comfortable with and overall a really nice lady. Would recommend anyone to talk to her and get their deal right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janell Keogh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

Sepehr, Thank you for the recommendation! We are so glad you are pleased. It was an honor to serve you!

January 12, 2019

"Friendly and factual service"

- Neil_G

Before OC Mazda, I had gone to a few other Mazda dealers looking for a new car. The service I received at OC Mazda was the best. I was first met by Rossi. By that, I mean Rossi met me out front with a friendly smile and a hand shake asking how my day was going. It was as if he was welcoming me into his home. The conversation we had about potential cars was the easiest and effortless. He broke down my financing options for me on the cars I was interested in that was understandable without any hidden “lingo” you tend to associate with car salesmen. I came back a week later to finally make my purchase. Rossi wasn’t available so Shaun stepped up in a big way. Equally as friendly and relatable, Shaun turn a nerve wracking experience into a relaxed one. Pointing out features on my Mazda3 and working his magic to get me the best deal available at the time. OC Mazda treated me like one of there own and did everything they could to make the car buying experience simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rossi Benavente
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun McCray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

Neil_G, Great picture! Welcome to the family and congratulations on your new Mazda3! It was a privilege assisting you and we're so glad you gave us the opportunity! OK...now the 2 most important things about owning a Mazda from us...the first Saturday of every month is our free Pancake Breakfast and EVERY Saturday we serve a free lunch. So... just like home, you're always welcome!!

January 11, 2019

"All concerned in the sale were pros."

- Pentzman

People were pleasant and knew exactly what they were talking about. The sales person actually got in the car with us and helped my wife get a feel for driving in road conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janell Keogh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

Pentzman, We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed the experience, thank you! It was an honor for us to have the opportunity to serve you.

January 11, 2019

"Very welcoming and eager to work positively with customer."

- Sid

Omar is a great sales rep. He brings value to Tustin Mazda through his attitude and customer friendly work. Even though I did not quite get the price point that I was interested in, the attitude towards a positive outcome is appreciable. The overall ambience of the dealership is very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Jasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

Sid, It's gratifying to hear this, thank you! We wish many happy miles and enjoyed working with you.

January 10, 2019

"Unmatched Integrity and Honesty"

- luke

Could not be happier with this purchase. I previously went to another dealership and you could tell they were only interested in you walking out the door with that car after being locked down to a finance plan. And don't get me wrong, these dudes want to sell you a car, but they will treat you like a human being, consider your circumstances, and allow you the freedom to deny a purchase without making you feel like a [blank] for wasting their time. I worked closely with Shaun McCray, and he's just one of the friendliest guys in the industry. Works hard for your business, spends all the time he has to make sure you can explore every detail and concern. Also introduced me to John, the owner of the place, who took the time to talk and personally hand me his card in case I needed anything at all. All the staff love him and his management style, so you know this place, and your business is in good hands. Also worked with this one korean guy (so sorry I forgot your name ): ) and he also explained everything in detail and made sure that it would work with my budget. Love the car, love these guys, and even if it means paying slightly extra, I'd recommend taking advantage of this great dealership since you know they'll be EARNING your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun McCray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

luke, We're thrilled that you love the car and US!! That's a huge compliment and we don't take it lightly. It was an honor for us to serve you. Thank you!

January 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- Eric S

Best cars experience I’ve ever had. John Patterson, owner, and Shawn McCray, sales were awesome. They are fully involved in making your car buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun McCray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

Eric S, We're so glad to hear you are pleased, thank you! Welcome to the family and congratulations on your purchase!

January 10, 2019

"1st time buyer"

- Peaches89!

Sammy assisted my husband and I throughout the whole process! Very thorough in explaining the car details while test driving. Based on our experience, sammy is an honest guy that does not try to push a sale on you. I would highly recommend asking for sammy when visiting this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saifur (Sammy) Rahman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

Peaches89!, Thank you for your recommendation, it means the world to us! It's great to hear you had a positive experience and we thank you for the opportunity to serve you!

January 09, 2019

"Exceptional customer service."

- Nadia2019

My girlfriend insisted that I work with Shaun McCray when I was ready to buy my car. I’m really glad I followed her advice. His warmth and enthusiasm really made what could have been a very stressful experience, the best it could be. Thank you Shaun. He was attentive, but not pushy. His intuition knew that I would not be happy with any car other than the one I wanted. An important ability in a salesperson selling such a large purchase and commitment. I LOVE MY CAR...and so does everyone who has seen it! I will send whoever I can to Tustin Mazda to see Shaun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun McCray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The finance department was also wonderful. They did their best to get a rate that was acceptable for me. Thank you!
Jan 14, 2019 -

OC Mazda responded

Nadia2019, We love to hear that you love your car! Thank you! Congratulations and welcome to the family. It was a pleasure serving you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,224 results