Back

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

Westmont, IL

4.6
1,536 Reviews
Oakbrook Toyota is part of the Bob Rohrman Auto Group and that is more than just a name hanging on our building. It really means something. It means that we will always treat each customer like the most important person in our facility, and that is because you are the most important person in our facility. Without you we would not have so many dealerships in our network and we wouldn’t have a history that extends back over 40 years. Our staff is not here to sell you cars, we are here to build a relationship with you, and if we can assist you in your car buying or servicing process, then that is all the better. We do not throw sales pitches at you, because we know what a sales pitch is. A sales pitch is an attempt to sell somebody something that they didn’t want for a price that they were unprepared to pay. Oakbrook Toyota wants to get you exactly what you want in the West Chicago area. We don’t mind hearing the word no, because we know that it just brings us one step closer to finding the vehicle that you will say yes to. The members of our sales staff quickly build relationships with our customers, because customer relationships are very important to us. We do not care if we sell you a car now or a year from now. We want to be there to help you in your automotive journey, and we want you to take that journey on your terms.
Contact Dealership

550 East Ogden Ave

Westmont, IL

60559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,536 reviews

September 18, 2010

A great car buying experience from the start for my wife and I when we stopped at Oakbrook Toyota. All three personnel we delt with were very professional and met our expectations. They have a great staff More

by dkruzil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stadwick, Bob Jackson & Cesar Meraz
September 07, 2010

The experience of purchasing a 2011 Camry was top notch. Our salesman, Tony Cambio, has excellent people skills. It was obvious he had listened carefully to our discussion of what we were looking for. Que More

by JohnandWini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Cambio, Joe Verlotta
September 04, 2010

My experience in the westmont oakbrook toyota was really good. The employees there bring a sign of comfort. They start off with a smile and hand shakes. Our sale person is John Duca. He was very patient and More

by jianming
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Duca, Cesar Meraz, Greg Zay
September 01, 2010

I purchased a new toyota highlander last night and it was truly my best experience in buying a car . I highly recommend the staff at Oakbrook Toyota . Joe Glorioso was our sales rep and he made the whole thi More

by lumik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Glorioso and joe Veriotta
August 31, 2010

My experience at Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont was very pleasurable from beginning to end. Jackie was very friendly and not "pushy" at all. She was very patient with my indecisiveness! Cesar was great. More

by dolphinstar17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Baker, Cesar Meraz, Bob Burke
August 23, 2010

Disappointing experience. Arrived at the dealership with a very specific model and extra that I wanted to purchase (Toyota camry with sunroof -period - no other extras) Surprise!!! The very one that I was More

by phagen107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Cheung
August 18, 2010

On Monday I called Oakbrook Toyota to find out if a used Hylander Hybrid was still available that I had seen on Autotrader over the weekend was still available for purchase. Abe answered and told me that it More

by cjg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe B
August 11, 2010

Our sales person's name is Doug. He is very patient and very friendly toward his customer. We are struggling for choose different vehicles and he is always there, no complain. He is also very knowledgeable More

by illinoisbuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Macias, Doug Macias
August 09, 2010

Great "no-hassle" sales process focusing on our needs/requirements.The pricing was very competitive for both the new vehicle and the trade-in. The dealership has a large selection of vehicles, allo More

by hmitzkus
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stadwick, Cesar Meraz
August 04, 2010

I can't begin to say how pleased my wife and I were with our overall car buying experience with Oakbrook Toyota. From the moment we arrived, Keith Stadwick gave us just the right amount of attention…we wer More

by David England
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Syed, Keith Stadwick, Bob Burke
1,481 - 1,490 of 1,536 results