Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Oakes Auto

4.9

2,364 Lifetime Reviews

7301 State Avenue, Kansas City, Kansas 66112 Directions
Sales: (913) 222-5300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,364 Reviews of Oakes Auto

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Best deal ever. "

- hakakai

Justin Bogina was very caring, friendly and humble person. He did a good job on finding my future car. Thank you so much for your help and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bogina
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Great service"

- Melissa

Nice buying experience. We were in and out in no time. Ben was super friendly and helpful.Ben made our buying the vehicle super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Turner
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Thanks Preston! "

- Vanessa D

Preston was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The car buying process can be a long and drawn out experience, but he made it quick, easy, and painless. If you’re looking for a professional salesman that’s on his A game, I recommend asking for this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Rooker
5.0
August 07, 2019

"Amazing buying experience "

- Jstein1111

Preston made my buying experience extremely easy and pain free. He had the vehicles pulled up and ready before arriving as well personally inspecting inside and out. Preston was very knowledgeable and personable from start to finish. If you need a vehicle, Preston is your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Rooker
5.0
July 27, 2019

"Pleasant sales experience"

- Cayenne

Rich O'Donnell was helpful and pleasant to work with. He was informative and eager to answer all questions. He made my car buying experience pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Rich O'Donnell
July 12, 2019

"All decent people very"

- Timmy

Richie O'Donnell was very nice and stopped lunch to take care of me he found a truck that would work for my needs . He answered my questions and gave me full attention I will tell my friends and co-workers about him and the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFFREY WATSON
5.0
Rob Zuel
5.0
Other Employees : Jack in service, Rich O'Donnell
July 09, 2019

"Great sales experience.."

- Adrian

First time buying my vehicle out of state, I was a little worried but working with Rich O'Donnell he made the process very easy. Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Rich O'Donnell
July 01, 2019

"Efficient and extremely professional "

- Rockchalk47

Rich was friendly and welcoming from the beginning. Allowed my family to feel comfortable as well while looking for a vehicle. Showed us many different vehicles that matched what we were looking for. I felt Rich really found us the best vehicle within the circumstances that we were searching under. One of the best experiences I have had at a dealership so far. I would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Walker
5.0
Rob Zuel
5.0
Other Employees : Rich O'Donnell
July 01, 2019

"BEST CAR DEALER SHIP EXPERIENCE EVER"

- A1_goku

Rich made this my best car buying experience ever. He is the best salesmen with best customer service I’ve ever had! Definitely recommending to all family and friends to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich O'Donnell
June 29, 2019

"Dealership At Its Best"

- Sarahjane1.

I have never been to a dealership where I have felt so much at home until I walked in the door at Oakes. I had Great customer service from the get go. I did not feel intimidated as I have in the past waking into a dealership. They aim to please. There is no beating around the bush. They are up front and honest. My car salesman, Rich, made me feel as though I was talking with an old friend. I will definitely consider buying my next vehicle from Oakes, even though it's 2 hours away! Thanks for making car buying fun again! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFFREY WATSON
5.0
Sebastien Granger
5.0
Other Employees : Rich O'Donnell
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,364 results