Back

Ocean Subaru of Fullerton

Fullerton, CA

4.7
101 Reviews

1100 S Euclid St

Fullerton, CA

92832

Directions

By Type

Showing 101 reviews

March 16, 2022

Great customer service provided by all team members we worked with. We had a quick and hassle free negotiation. Vehicle was delivered to our home and we are a happy customer. More

by Molly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank A., Scott Crompton
February 18, 2022

This dealership was the most helpful out of all the ones that I have been to for any car brand. Very good salespeople willing to help you and work with you. More

by ikaikam75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sultzer
February 08, 2022

All staff were friendly & knowledgeable. Robert was especially good & made sure we were entirely comfy with the car buying process. More

by ocgarbar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Crompton
February 04, 2022

Their team is trustworthy and responsible which makes transactions easy from a customer perspective. Thanks, Ocean Subaru! More

by sc.crompton2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn and Jeffrey
January 08, 2022

I purchased a brand new 2021 Subaru Outback XT at the Ocean Subaru dealership in Fullerton California in July of 2021 (6 months ago). At which time I ended up paying more than the sticker price which I w More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Crompton
August 09, 2021

This is not to bash this dealership. I hate writing reviews and I've never done one. But my experience here was a nightmare. I've dealt with so many dealerships and this was by far the worst one I've e More

by jeromecastro478
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Crompton
May 16, 2021

This was the best experience buying a car! This was the 8th time buying a car. I bought a 2019 Subaru BRZ from Ocean Subaru of Fullerton. I have been looking for a BRZ for awhile and found one online at Oc More

by mgutierrez0863
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Son, Steven, Sales Manager, Vice President
December 21, 2020

Horrible horrible dealer! Bunch of xxxxxxxx sold me a Forester wayyyy overpriced compared to a dealer in Riverside where my friend got his same car from! They tricked me with their schemes ... More

by Kvetching006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Crompton
August 24, 2020

0 stars - finance department has horrible customer service. They never pick up or return calls, even after months of attempt. Had to come in person (during this pandemic which is very frustrating) JUS More

by M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zayra Medina
June 17, 2020

Very bad experience . Charge me wrong amount in invoice and not retiring call -10 point never going aging th this dealer ship not good dealing More

by Shaminder2009
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zayra Medina , Scott Crompton