About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Orlando

4.9

6,853 Lifetime Reviews

7948 Narcoossee Rd, Orlando, Florida 32822
Call (407) 270-0599

6853 Reviews of Off Lease Only Orlando

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Best dealer experience by far"

- Ale3087

My experience at Off Lease Only was by far the best. No pushy Salesman, no hassles, no one breathing down your neck. Camilo, our salesman, was nice, friendly and accommodating. He was very helpful in every step of the way. After being approved, Kevin, who helped us with that process, explained everything in detail. He was also very nice, and funny too! I'll keep it simple, if you want a new car and an enjoyable experience getting it, go to Off Lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Camilo Echeverri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
September 25, 2017

"Great guy"

- Langtian

He's awesome help me out with lot of questiones that I have nicely , and help me with best that he could do, a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Used car dealer. "

- Erorland

The agent Fernando Vazquez is very patient , and friendly. He doesn't pressure us at all and it doesn't matter how many cars we ask to check, he was always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernando (Alex) D'Roa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Tailored Service @ Off Lease Only! "

- Jeffmbc90

My buying experience turned out well! Said from Sales was prompt in guiding me through the process from start to finish. Staff in general were friendly. The ease to shop and browse through their inventory make this dealership a great one to visit. To say I am satisfied with my Jeep would be an understatement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Said Bichi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Martin Maluchnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Wickline
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Wonderful experience! "

- Aamandalynn27

Jay was a huge help! He never put any pressure on me or made me feel like I had to buy. He did everything he could he could for me and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge (Jay) Nevarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johny Calle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Wickline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Off Lease Only Orlando responded

Dear Aamandalynn27, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 25, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service and Salesman"

- Sam2017

Farrukh was excellent with us, we are so glad he was the person to assist us in the purchased of our Mercedes Benz, he has a lot of patience and always in a really good mood, overall we had a good experience and we will recommend this place with our friends and Family. Thanks The Lewis Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farrukh Mughal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Great service"

- Fernandez

Michael assisted us in every step of the way when we purchased our vehicle. He explained everything in detail & made sure we understood their procedures & options. We'll definitely recommend off lease only to our friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Overall good but need more staff/support"

- rwcornejo

Everything went great in picking out a truck over the website, showing up at dealership, checking out the truck, test-driving the vehicle, and deciding to make the purchase. That whole process took about 45 minutes. The salesman Fabio was great to work with. However, once I made the decision to purchase the truck, the waiting game began. I had to wait for quite awhile to finally speak with Vinnie regarding financing. The finance department will try to talk you into extended warranties and even present the options as if it is mandatory for you to pick one of the options. I have bought two vehicles from here and it happened both times. It is just something you need to be aware of going in and be prepared to decline the options if you want. Even after completing all the financing paperwork, I still had to wait even longer to actually take delivery of the truck. When it was all said and done I finally took delivery of the truck well over 4 hours after I made the decision to purchase the truck. This place must be extremely understaffed on valets and porters to move the vehicles through the process and get people out the door which takes away from the otherwise great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vinnie Piantini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Good experience "

- Vanwagner4

Fabio and Oral did a great job and made our experience painless and would definitely recommend to friends an family. I would give this place two thumbs up..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio Alves
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oral McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Highly recommended"

- MR

This has been the best car shopping experience ever. Marcos was very friendly and informative. Shany was very helpful and patiently answered all our financing questions. You guys are rockstars!!! We'll definitely be coming back to your showroom for the years ahead. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shany Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Wickline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,853 results